magicnovels

Direktlänk till inlägg 31 juli 2013

Chapter 1 - Bad dreamer

Av Lovi & Sara - 31 juli 2013 19:06

   

__________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

I woke up that morning by a knock on my bedroom door, I opened my eyes fast and looked straight at the door. 

"Scott?" I called out in the darkness that was my room. The curtains wasn't removed from my sunny window yet. I had a bad dream, Scott, mum, Stiles, everyone had died. I bit my lip, and shivered at the thought of the dream.

"Yes, Ariana you gotta get up." I heard Scott's voice from the other side of the door. I sighed in relief and smiled gently, thank god. I thought, but then I realised maybe it wasn't Scott outside the door. I jumped out of bed with only the over sized shirt to cover my body, and opened the door in a hurry. I ran straight into Scott's arms, I wrapped my arms around him and hugged him tightly. He chuckled and put his chin on my head,

"morning to you too." He whispered, we pulled away and I smiled at him.

"Bad dream again?" He said and I nodded looking down at the suddenly so intresting floor, I hated having bad dreams. He put his hand under my chin and lifted my head up and looked straight into my eyes, he could clearly feel what I felt since he was my twin, it was a waist of time to try and hide something form him. 

"Sweetie, everythings okay now. I promise you." He said softly and pulled me in for another hug, I rested my head against his chest and smiled knowing he was right. 

"I know.." I muttered, and got out of his grip. 

"-now let me get dressed." I said and he nodded with a smile on his lips, he left me and walked downstairs. I walked into my room once again and pulled away the curtains letting the sunlight escape into my room and fill it. I smiled and greeted the sun before turning around and walking over to my closet, I opened the closet trumming with my fingers on the door. 

"Hm.." I mumbled and looked around at all of my clothes. I decided for a pair of green army jeans, a black sleeved shirt with golden rivets on the shoulders. I took it on and walked over to my Make up table, I sat down infront of it and looked in the mirror. I looked a bit tired, and was a bit dark under my eyes. 

"Thank god for make up." I mumbled again and applied my make up onto my face. I also took my favourite bracelets and put them on my left arm and my golden Chanel, Paris earrings. I smiled at my reflection and stood up, walking out of my room I turned to the staircase. Walking past Scott's and mums room, I reached the staircase and began to walk down slowly. I let my hair be in it's own natural curls, it looked cute to this outfit.

"Hey." I said to Scott as I met him in the kitchen. He was sat on one of the kitchen chairs and was eating his breakfast. He didn't see me until I sat down next to him.

"Hello there beautiful twin." He said and smiled a cheeky smile. I giggled and smiled at him, I took a bowl of cheerios and milk and ate it fast. The door bell went off and I knew instantly that it was Stiles, both me and Scott looked at eachother. I stood up faster the him and we raced to the door, I accidently smashed into the door and fell on my butt. Scott started laughing hysterically but opened the door. 

"Ouch.." I winced and felt my head pounding. My hand touched my head gently, ugh I was definitely gonna get a bruise there. I sighed and looked up at Stiles who was smirking. They both helped me up, but after a while I also started laughing because of the incident, making the boys laigh too. 

"God, I'm literary the clumsiest person on earth." I sighed again and Scott chuckled. 

"Not more clumpsy then Stiles." He said,

"Hey!" Stiles faked being offended and looked away. I giggled and they started laughing once again. 

"We should get going." Scott said and both me and Stiles nodded, I jumped into my shoes and got a grip of my bag before Scott lifted me up over his shoulder and took me to Stiles blue jeep. 

"Scott! Scott, set me down now!" I laughed and punched him lightly on his back. He chuckled and sat me down in the car. Stiles smiled at me and I smiled back, we really had got the best memories from this car. 


The car ride to the school wasn't so long, we arrived in no time. I jumped out of the car and met up with my two best friends. Lydia and Allison, we're quite different but we love eachother like we are sisters. 

"Bye guys!" I shouted to Stiles and Scott as I ran to the girls and hugged them both. 

"Hi girls." I said and smiled at Lydia and Allison. They smiled back.

"Hi Ariana, what's up?" Allison asked, we walked up to the school. I had Lydia on my right and Allison on my left, I shrugged. There wasn't really anything new, it didn't happend so much here. 

"Oh you know, same old, same old." I said and smiled. 

"How's it going with you two then?" I asked before they could say anything else. Allison shrugged.

"It's okay, I guess. Feeling a bit stressed by the school and stuff." Lydia said, I nodded and smiled. We walked into the school and walked up to our lockers. I took my books for my first lesson, which was with Lydia. 

__________________________________________________________________________________________________


{ #TeenWolf #NinaDobrev #HollandRoden #TylerPosey #DylanOBrien }

-

Some comments would be nice. :)

Peace and Love,


//lovi xx

 

Från
    Kom ihåg mig
URL

Säkerhetskod
   Spamskydd  

Kommentar

Av Lovi & Sara - 4 maj 2014 10:31


  Once Joshua made his way out of the room I threw myself onto my bed, burying my head in the pillow, as I had done moments earlier. This seemed to be the only way I could kind of disappear from my own mind. I wasn't sure what was going on, but it...

Av Lovi & Sara - 23 april 2014 19:14


During the whole class I couldn't thing about anything else than the sign in my book, I catch Michael looking at me a few times as he was going to say something but he didn't. When the clock rang he jumped up from his seat next to me and almost r...

Av Lovi & Sara - 12 april 2014 19:52


  I made my way into the first class, biology. I sat down at the back of the classroom, beside I now had Savannah. I let out a small sigh as I searched around the room, already getting bored. At the corner of my eyes I saw a guy, he was snapping h...

Av Lovi & Sara - 12 april 2014 17:28


I woke up in my big king sized bed which was vine-red and very comfy, I opened my sleepy sea blue eyes as I scanned my big messy room. My room was full of books and pictures. The walls were a matching red and the ceiling was black. I loved the desig...

Av Lovi & Sara - 28 mars 2014 16:24


  I laid in my bed reading one of the many books stocked up beside my bed, I wasn't aware of what was happening around me. No I was in that world, the world where you don't have to worry about anything what so ever. I usually went I to that world,...

Presentation


Hello dear readers, this is a blog where two teenagers are in charge writing different magical novels. We make up everything ourselves, and all copying is reported! Leave a like and a comment, or suggestions. xx

Fråga mig

4 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
<<< Juli 2013 >>>

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

RSS

Besöksstatistik

magicnovels


Skapa flashcards