magicnovels

Alla inlägg den 2 augusti 2013

Av Lovi & Sara - 2 augusti 2013 12:36

     __________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

After the last class was over, I stood up from my seat and walked straight towards my locker with Lydia and Allison by my sides. I took my bag and jacket and walked out of the school with them already done. 

"So, Allison you up for a sleepover at my house?" I asked and looked at her with big excited eyes. She laughed a bit but then shook her head with a sad face.

"I wish I could, my dad and mum is taking me for this resturant." She said and both me and Lydia nodded. 

"Oh okay, we'll just have fun whitout you then." Lydia smirked, I laughed at her and walked out to the parking lot. 

"Yo Stiles!" I said and waved my hand in the air towards Stiles blue jeep, Scott and Stiles were already seaten in it. I grabbed a hold of Lydia's arm and dragged her to the car. Both Stiles and Scott looked shocked. 

"I'm taking Lydia home, she's gonna sleep at ours." I said and jumped into the car. Lydia was more quiet then ever and just looked at Stiles few times during the car ride, I sensed some tention between them. I smiled lightly and turned to Scott who sat next to me in the blue old jeep. 

"How was your day?" I asked and twirled a lock of my hair between my fingers. He shrugged an smiled back at me.

"It was alright, do you mind if Stiles stays over tonight. His dad's going to be at the station late..-" I shook my head,

"-Not at all, he's always welcome." I said and smiled. He nodded and sat back with his back on the seat, so did I. 

The car ride wasn't long, we were at our house before I could even blink. Me and Lydia got out of the car and I took her arm in mine and dragged her to my house. 

"Is Stiles gonna stay the night here?" Lydia said raising her eyebrow, like she does sometimes. I nodded slightly frowning, biting my lip.

"Is that a problem?" I said and she shook her head with a small smile on her lips. 

"More like a good thing." She said and I giggled at her, making our way up to my room. 

"Give me a sec, I'm just gonna change my clothes." I said and she nodded sitting down on my bed. I passed by my window seeing something odd in the corner of my eye, I turned to see what it was. It looked like there was two yellow sparkly eyes looking straight at me. 

"What the..?" I started but couldn't explain what I had seen, I felt my mouth open sligtly at the shock. And just as I blinked the eyes were gone. I shivered at the thought that someone had stood in the forest and watched me, maybe for hours, days.. weeks? Lydia got up from her seat on my bed and looked trough the window. 

"What is it?" She said raising her eyebrows at me trying to see what I was looking at. I shook my head slowly.

"Uh- um nothing.." I said and turned around to face her, smiling a little she nodded and sat down on the bed againg looking trough her phone. I walked to my wardrobe and took the clothes and walked to my bathroom to change. I changed fast without shaking off the feeling of those eyes from the forest. I walked out of the bathroom and approached Lydia who lifted her head to look at me. I grabbed my phone, inhaler (since I had astma) and Lydia and dragged her downstairs. 

"Where are we going?" She asked and I shrugged. 

"Just for a walk I guess." She nodded and walked with me. I really wanted to know what was there in the forest. We walked past my neighbours house and straight towards the forest, Lydia had noticed we were looking for something. We walked past trees, sticks and stones. 

"What are we looking for?" She finally said, I sighed and decided I should tell her. 

"I know this may sound crazy, but I saw something.." I said stopping to look at her in the middle of the forest. She raised both of her eyebrows at me but nodded slowly. 

"Something like what?" She asked. I looked around in the forest just to see the same yellow eyes watching me again, I pointed at the eyes and ran there fast. 

"Those eyes!" I shouted and Lydia ran after me. The eyes dissapeard, clearly this thing was much faster then us. We looked for it several hours after that we saw it, both me and Lydia had started getting tired and the drakness had starte dembracing us as the sun left it's last light on the tree crowns. Suddenly I ran into someone making us both fall backwards, I ran my hand trough my hair and looke dat the person infront of me. 

"Scott what the hell are you doing here!?" I hissed at him, he stood up and helped me up. 

"I could ask you the same thing." He said with a deep voice, I looked at his whole body, he held his hands on his side. Something wet and dark covered his hands and his side. Lydia finally joined us and I fast attacked his wound with my hands and eyes, it looked like.. 

"Bite marks?" I asked, he shrugged his shoulders. He looked a bit pale, maybe he got attacked by some rabies dog? I thought. But realised that wasn't it at all, maybe it was a wolf? He looked like he was gonna pass out any minute and just like that he fell over, but I managed to catch him before he hit his head on the ground. 

"Scott what were you doing in the forest?" I said trying to keep myself calm, I needed to know if Stiles was still out there. He mumbled something about Stiles and him looking for a dead body. And Stiles father find Stiles and he had sent him home but Scott got attacked by something, a wolf he had said. 

"Lydia, could you take him home? I'm just gonna look around a little for his inhaler." I said knowing Scott needed his inhaler sooner or later, he couldn't use mine because I had a worse case of astma then him. I took out my phone using it as a lamp looking at the dark forest ground for my brothers inhaler. *crack* I heard a stick break in the forest, I jumped slightly as I thought I was alone. Now I did something that you shouldn't do. 

"H-hello?" I whispered feeling myself shiver, I helad a tighter grip of my phone and held it out towards the trees and the darkness trying to see where the sound came from. I lit up a part of the forest and saw a pair of red glowing eyes, and after that a growl came from where the eyes were. I dropped the phone in an attempt to run away. 

"Shit.." I mumbled under my breath, and before I could blink the red eyes and a shape of something stood infront of me. I stopped and tried to back away but backed into a tree instead. 

"P-please don't kill me.." I pleaded and the wolf infront of me growled. I closed my eyes as hard as I could, and got ready for the pain in my chest. But it never came.

 

I woke up in my bed screaming as loud as I could making Lydia beside me fall out of my bed. The door flew open and in came Scott and Stiles, Scott ran to my side and embraced me in a hug. My whole body was shaking, I then realised it was all just a dream. I sighed in relief and shook off the bad thoughts and calmed down. Lydia stood up and crossed her arms over her chest. 

"Sorry." I laughed and she smiled at me, Scott pulled away from me but before he could dissapear I pulled up his shirt reviling a big white pad on his side. I gasped and pulled away, he looked at me with a frown. 

"I-it wasn't a dream?" I mumbled and looked down at my stomach just to see I had a big blood stain on my grey overzised t-shirt, I gasped again and the Scott ran to my side again. 

"You're bleeding!" He shot out and pulled up my shirt just to see more blood and a bite mark. He frowned and lifted me up bridal style, he looked at Stiles. 

"Drive us to the hospital?" Scott asked and Stiles nodded whitout saying anything.

"I'm coming too." Lydia said and Scott nodded, all I could do was look at them while my eyesight became more and more bad. I wanted to scream to them that I was fine but couldn't, my whole body felt heavy. 

"Scott.." I mumbled right before I closed my eyes and fell into a deep sleep. During the sleep I could feel I was moved, onto a bed. Probably a hospital bed, I wonder if my mum is here now.. I slowly opened my eyes just to see several pairs of eyes looking at me, I sat up. 

"A little space could be good." I said and rubbed my head, Lydia, Stiles, Scott, Allison and my mum was in the room. Lydia and Allison ran to my sides and hugged me tightly. 

"Thank god you're alright." Lydia said and Allison nodded, I raised my eyebrows. 

"Why wouldn't I be? And another question why am I in the hospital?" I asked and looked at everyone around my, my mum approached me and stroke my hair lightly. 

"Sweety don't you remember anything?" She asked, I sighed and tried to look back of what had happened just before I fell asleep. I looked down at my stomach, it was a big white pad placed on it. Just like Scott's, I frowned and scratched the back of my head remembering the red eyes in teh forest. 

"It was a wolf, a wolf attacked me." I mumbled, only Scott reacted. He stiffened up where he stood beside Stiles. 

"Anyway, I'm fine now. Can I go home?" I asked looking at mum with a puppy face, she laughed at me and nodded.

"You may go." She said and I got out of the bed, grabbing my clothes that Lydia had brought me and walked to the bathroom. I locked the door and took off the hospital dress, reviling the white big pad. I stood there, only with my undergarments on, looking at the white big patch. I easy scratched it off, there was no wound left. I frowned and stared at my bare skin. 

"H-how is that possible?" I whispered and ran my fingers where the wound just was. 

"Scott, that's not normal. Wounds can't heal that fast.." I heard Stiles low voice, how could I hear him so well still not? 

I shook it off, aparently Scott's wound had also healed. I took on my shirt and my pants and shoes, I looked in the mirror and fixed my hair a bit. My eyes suddenly shifted between my normal brown eyes too yellow. I gasped and looked closer in the mirror. They shifted once again making me step back, I got interupted by an knock on the door. 

"Ariana, are you alright?" I heard Allison's voice on the other side of the door. I cleared my throat and unlocked the door stepping into the room filled with my family and friends. 

"I'm perfect." I said, realising I wasn't lying, for once I actually was perfect. All of them smiled at me, Stiles and Scott decided they were gonna go and play some lacrosse so me and the girls excited the hospital. Infront of me a man, a bit older then me walked he had a fierce look, that I somehow recognised, he had black hair and green inviting eyes. He looked straight at me and smiled a little when he passed us, he was a handsome stranger. The girls giggled when they saw him, but I just couldn't shake off the feeling that I knew those friendly eyes from somewhere. __________________________________________________________________________________________________

{ #TeenWolf #NinaDobrev #HollandRoden #CrystalReed #TylerPosey #DylanOBrien #TylerHoechlin }

-

Chapter three folks, please take your time and comment, and heart this chapter? 

It's extra long and detailed, and I worked a while on it. 

Next chapter will be out tomorrow, by Sara. Sorry, it was going to be out today but she was away.

 

Peace and love, 

 

//lovi xx

 

Presentation


Hello dear readers, this is a blog where two teenagers are in charge writing different magical novels. We make up everything ourselves, and all copying is reported! Leave a like and a comment, or suggestions. xx

Fråga mig

4 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
      1 2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9 10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
<<< Augusti 2013 >>>

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

RSS

Besöksstatistik

magicnovels


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards