magicnovels

Alla inlägg den 9 augusti 2013

Av Lovi & Sara - 9 augusti 2013 20:09

 

Lydia's P.O.V

After the last class was over me and the girls walked straight up to our lockers and took out our stuff. And we started walking out from the school.
"So, Allison you up for sleepover at my house?" Ariana said and looked at her with big exited eyes, I was just standing there smiling big waiting for her answer.
"I wish I could, my dad and mum are taking me to this restaurant", she said and both me and Ariana nodded.
"Oh okay, We'll just have fun without you then", I said and smirked. Ariana laughed at me and we both walked to the parking lot. Then we saw Stiles blue jeep and Ari waved with her hands in the air, Scott and Stiles were already in it. Ari grabbed my hand and dragged me into the car, both Stiles and Scott looked shocked and looked at me with big eyes.
"I'm taking Lydia home, she's gonna sleep at ours", Ariana said and jumped into the car. I was sitting quite the whole ride, I looked at Stiles a few times but then I heard Scott's voice.
"Do you mind if Stiles stays over tonight. His dad's  going to be at the station late.", Scott said and Ari shook her head.
"Not at all, he's always welcome", she said and smiled. Before I even knew it we were at their house and we got out from the car. Ariana held my hand and dragged me with her towards the house. 
"Is Stiles gonna stay the night here?", I asked raising my eyebrows like I usually do.
"Is that a problem?", Ariana said and I shook my head with a small smile on my lips.
"More like a good thing.", I said and Ari giggled at me. I made my way up to her room an sat down on her bed. 
"Give me a sec, I'm just gonna change my clothes." She said and I nodded. I took up my phone and started checking my twitter and instagram.  I looked up from my phone to see Ariana staring out from the window. I walked up to her and looked outside. 
"What is it?", I said raising my eyebrows and tried to see what it was she was looking at.
"Uh- um nothing..", she said and turned around smiling at me. I nodded and sat down on the bed again going through my phone. 

Stiles P.O.V. 

I sat down on Scott's bed and started playing with my hands because I was so nervous and exited. I couldn't believe Lydia was in the room next door and that she sat in my car. This is unbelievable, ugh... 'We're is Scott? I need to talk to him right now.' Then he opened the door and I run up to him and grabbed his shirt and dragged him into the room.
"What? What is it?", he asked and smiled. 
"What is it- Scott, Lydia is in your house, in your sisters room!" I said exited and jumped up and down.
"Big deal, it's just a girl Stiles", he said and rolled his eyes.
"Your kidding!?", I said with big eyes which means 'Are you serious?'.
"What? It's just Lydia, a normal girl who we have known since third grade." He said and smiled.
"Bro, it's Lydia Martin! I have been having a huge crush on her since the third grade. And now she is here!" I said with an high pitched voice and big smile.
"Wow, you still have a crush on her?" Scott asked and laughed.
"Yeah, yeah. Shut up." I said and hit his face with a pillow. He just laughed.

Lydia's P.O.V

"Where are we going?" I asked and Ariana just shrugged.
"Just for a walk I guess", she said and I nodded. We walked past their neighbors and after a while I realized that we were looking for something or someone. We walked past trees, sticks and stones. 
"What are we looking for?", I finally asked and rolled my eyes. She sighed and decided to tell me.
"I know this may sound crazy, but I saw something..-", she said and stopped. I raised both my eyebrows but I nodded.
"Something like what?", I asked and looked around in the forest.
"Those eyes!" She shouted and started running in a direction and I ran after her. But before we even knew it the eyes were gone, whatever that thing was it was much more faster than anything I have ever seen. We looked for it in several hours but the darkness was falling over the forest and it was hard to see. Suddenly Ari ran into someone  making us both fall backwards. I rubbed my head, ugh... That hurt.
"Scott what the hell are you doing here?!", I heard Ariana say.
"I could ask you the same thing." he said, I joined them standing by Ari's side. Ariana ran up to Scott, that was when I realized he was hurt and be was holding his side. I stared at them and it looked like bite marks. But then all of sudden he blacks out and falls in Ariana's arms. I helped her by holding his other arm. He mumbled something about Stiles, oh god... I hope he's okay. 
"Lydia, can you take him home? I'm just gonna look around for his inhaler", she said and I nodded. I held his arm and wrapped it around my neck then I took a grip of his waist and started walking towards the house. I swung the door open and put him down on the sofa because I couldn't take him upstairs. I picked up Scotts phone and started dialing Stiles phone.
'Ugh... Come on Stiles pick up your phone.' I tough for myself.
"Hello, Scott?" He asked surprised in the other line.
"It's Lydia." I said quite.
"Lydia? Why do you have Scott's phone?" He asked surprised.
"Look it doesn't matter, please come over here. At Scott's." I said.
"Why? Is he ok?" He asked panicked.
"No he's not. Stiles please just come over right now." I said in a rush. 
 Alright, I'll be right there. Ok?" he said.
"Okay." I said and hung up the phone. I ran up to Scott's side an just sat down beside him. I held his hand and my whole body was shaking. He was extremely warm. 
"Oh god, Scott please hold on." I said shaking. He didn't move at all he was just laying on the sofa. I started panicking, maybe he was dead. I put my head on his chest and started listening to his heart. It was beating normally.
'Oh, good.' I tough.
"Lydia?" I heard Stiles voice behind me, I jumped up and run into his arms. 
"Lydia?" he said and I just realised that I had run into his arms, I backed away real fast.
"What's wrong with him?" He asked and looked at Scott.
"He was attacked, and bitten..-  he has bite marks on his side." I said and stiles looked at me with big eyes.
"Where is Ariana?" he asked and looked around the house worried.
"She's in the..-" I couldn't finish my sentence because we heard a scream. I ran out of the house and  started running into the forest.
"Lydia wait!", Stiles shouted behind me. I just stopped right in front of Ariana's  body. 
"Stiles!" I shouted and he run up to me. I just stared at Ariana's almost lifeless body. 
"Oh my god..", he whispered and picked her up bridal style. We got into the house and we saw Scott was standing on his feet.
"Ariana!" He exclaimed and ran up to Stiles and took her in his arms carrying her up to her room. 
"Scott, is she going to be ok?" I asked panicked and followed them into her room. 
"She will be fine." He said and I just nodded unable to say much. 
"Get some sleep okay.", he said and looked at me with a weird look which I couldn't get.
"Alright.", I said and both the boys walked out from the room.  I laid down on the bed and tried to fall asleep.
 
( 3 hour later )
I still couldn't sleep, I got up from the bed and started to walk down to the kitchen when I heard voices. I stopped and started to listen intensely.
"Derek, you have to make him stop!" I heard Scott say.
"I can't, it's impossible." Said the guy who I think was Derek. 'What are they talking about?' I got down one more step but the staircase gave away a sound. I guess they heard me.
"Hello? Is anyone there?" I heard Scott's voice. I stepped into the kitchen but I only saw Stiles and Scott.
"It's just me." I said little shyly.
"What are doing up so late?" Stiles asked and smiled gently at me. I shrugged my shoulders. 
"I was just gonna drink some water." I said and took a glass of water. I started walking upstairs but then I heard the same voice again. I listened again.
"Did she see him too?", I heard him say.
"I don't think so", I heard Stiles say.
"How do you know that?", he asked again.
"She didn't say anything about it.", Scott said. I started running upstairs. I laid down on the bed and started thinking again. Who is Derek and what did he mean with  'Did she see him too?' who is he talking about?


So that was chapter 4. I hope y'all like it and I'm sorry that I take so long for me to write. 
Comment ok? :*
Mkey bye! :)

Kisses -S

xoxo:*

Presentation


Hello dear readers, this is a blog where two teenagers are in charge writing different magical novels. We make up everything ourselves, and all copying is reported! Leave a like and a comment, or suggestions. xx

Fråga mig

4 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
      1 2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9 10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
<<< Augusti 2013 >>>

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

RSS

Besöksstatistik

magicnovels


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards