magicnovels

Alla inlägg den 10 augusti 2013

Av Lovi & Sara - 10 augusti 2013 12:32

 

__________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

I woke up in bed feeling really good, I was not tired at all. I thought I was going to be extramly tired from yesterdays event. I looked to my side to see Lydia still sleeping peacefully. I quietly climbed out of the bed, my feet met the dark wooden floor. Something was different, I could feel it more under my feet as I took one step after the other to my wardrobe. I could smell Lydia's lipgloss that still was placed on her lips, it smelled like flowers. My nose filled with wet grass and leaves, that was when I realised it was raining outside. I could almost feel the cold wet drops on my skin, my hair curled under my pyjamas. The water drops hit the window loudly, making me jump eachtime. I sounded like someone hitting the window with their hand, how can I hear it so clearly? My feet continued on the wooden floor and finally I reached my destination, I took a look into the wardrobe. I grabbed a pink/black top and a black leather skirt and a pair of black leather heels. I put it on and walked over to Lydia's side of the bed with each time the shoes hit the floor making a klick sound. I laid my hand on her arm and shook her a little, she opened her eyes and smiled at me before eyeing my look. She sat up on the bed with big eyes, she was stoned. 

"Ariana?" She asked and her eyebrows went up. I gave her a 'what' look and she just smiled. 

"You look, .. actually cool." She said and I giggled making her giggle as well. I gave her some space and walked out the corridor while she took on her clothes. I could hear Scott and Stiles move around in the room next to mine, I decided I should probably wake them up. I walked over to Scott's door with my heels sounding every step I took, I carefully took a grip off the door knob and opened the door slightly looking inside seeing the two boys.

"Morning." I said and stepped into the room, Stiles groaned and moved around. But neither of them made a sign they would wake up. I impatiently tapped my shoe on the wooden floor, leaving a annoing sound making Scott open his eyes. I smiled widely at him when he met my face. 

"Morning.. Ariana?" He said and stared at me with big eyes. I laughed a little turning to Stiles who also looked shocked at me, his mouth was slightly open. I rolled my eyes and hit him lightly on his arm, he stopped staring and rubbed his arm. He apperently thought that hurt.

"That hurt." He muttered, I giggled and started walking out the room when someone grabbed my arm from behind turning me around. I stared into Scott's big brown eyes, and raised an eyebrow at him.

"Ariana, are you okay?" He asked, I was listening to his heart beats. They raised a little, he was worried about me. 

"I'm amazing." I answered and smiled slightly, his eyebrows came to their normal place and he smiled slightly. But before I could walk away he pulled me into a hug, I put my arms around his neck and kissed his forehead. His heartbeats evened out and soon enough they were normal. I gave him a guick smile before I walked out the room, meeting up with Lydia in the corridor. Lydia gave me a small smile when we met, I smiled back and we walked down the stairs moving towards the kitchen. She sat down on a chair by the dinner table, I took out cereals and milk, wobls and spoons before sitting down next to her. She wore a weird face expression, like she was thinking. I looked at her and raised an eyebrow before taking a spoon of the cereals into my mouth. 

"What is it Lydia?" I asked, she snapped into reality and looked at me with a wondering expression, then she shrugged. I frowned at her and she sighed.

"It's probably nothing, but yesterday night when I couldn't sleep I heard Stiles, your brother and this other guy .. talk." She said and looked for the right words. I titled my head in confusion. 

"They talked?" I asked, she nodded. "Yes." She mumbled and looked down the cereal bowl infront of her.

"About what exactly?" I asked once again and dropped the spoon into the bowl. She looked at me and bit her lip.

"They said something about, did she see him too?" I raised my eyebrows and thought back about last night, what if this him was the same thing that I saw. Maybe, it's like a person.. A serial killer maybe? I shook the thoughts off, that just sounded stupid, maybe just maybe it was a wolf? Scott and Stiles walked down the stair making me fall into reality again, I looked up into Scott's dark eyes and smiled. 

"Good morning." Lydia said and saved me from the moment, Stiles sat down next to her smiling. I could see Lydia's sheeks turning bright pink. I smiled and turned to Scott who sat down next to me, he was clearly thinking about something. I frowned worried and placed my hand on his.

"What's wrong?" He shrugged. 

"It's nothing, just thinking about what happened last night." He said and his eyes looked outside towards the forest. I had a weird feeling and shivered a little. What if that was a wolf? 

 

When we had eaten and fixed us for school Stiles started his blue jeep and we seated down in it. Lydia and I sat in the back talking about girl stuff while the boys were in the front talking about boy stuff, and apparently me? 

"I'm telling you Scott, she was bitten too." Stiles mumbles under his breath. But I could hear him clearly. Scott shook his head, like it wasn't possible. We pulled up at the school parking lot and off my surprise the guy from the hospital stood there leaning aginst his black car. I frowened and jumped out the car, helping Lydia out. Lydia saw the guy and looked at me with big eyes. 

"Isn't that..?" She said, I nodded. We stood there looking at the guy, he stared right at me. Scott and Stiles walked over to him. They talked about something. 

"I'm pretty sure, she saw him. And if he saw her he definitely bit her." It was a voice I didn't recognise, Scott looked like he was hurting from the words. Who were they talking about? Scott's voice braked trough the air. 

"So, she's a werewolf?" The guy with dark hair and green eyes nodded and placed his gaze at me. Lydia stood there looking at me, she hadn't heard anything off what they said. I looked away form they guys gazes and looked at Lydia. 

"Wait, did you hear them?" She asked, I bit my lip and nodded slighlty. We started walking away from them and met up with Allison, she could clearly see something was wrong. Considiring I never weared these kind of clothes.. 

"What's up?" She asked and smiled her cute normal smile. I decided Lydia could tell her about everything, I was too chocked to say anything. When Lydia had told Allison everything she just stood there with big eyes and chocked expression. She looked at me.

"So you're a .. werewolf?" I then realised, that didn't sound that weird now. I shrugged. 

"I, I don't know." I said and we walked into the school. I did know, and my answer wasn't anything like I thought it would be, but I sure wasn't human anymore. 

__________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

{ #TeenWolf #NinaDobrev #HollandRoden #CrystalReed #TylerPosey #DylanOBrien #TylerHoechlin }

 

That's Chapter 5 folks, hope you liked it. 

Comment and heart it please? :)

 

Peace and love, 

 

//lovi xx

Presentation


Hello dear readers, this is a blog where two teenagers are in charge writing different magical novels. We make up everything ourselves, and all copying is reported! Leave a like and a comment, or suggestions. xx

Fråga mig

4 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
      1 2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9 10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
<<< Augusti 2013 >>>

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

RSS

Besöksstatistik

magicnovels


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards