magicnovels

Alla inlägg den 18 augusti 2013

Av Lovi & Sara - 18 augusti 2013 13:34

______________________________
I woke up by Ariana shooking me, i opened my eyes smiling before eyeing her look. I sat up in the bed and looked at her with big eyes, I was stoned.
"Ariana?", I asked and raised my eyebrows, she gave me the ' what look'. 
"You look, actually cool." I said and she giggled and it made me giggle. She gave me some space so I could get up then she walked out from the room so I could get dressed. I put on my clothes from yesterday because my other clothes were at my house, and my car were at the school. When I was done putting my clothes on I took up Ariana's hairbrush and started brushing my hair. I then put on my heels and took my bag and my other stuff, and then I walked out from room and meet up with Ariana in the corridor, I gave her a small smile and she smiled back and we walked down to the kitchen. I sat down on the chair but the only thing I had in my mind was that guy from yesterday. I couldn't see his face lastnight but something tells me that i have met him before..
"What is it Lydia?" Ari asked and snapped me back to reality I looked at her with an wondring expression, then I shrugged she frowned at me and I sighed and decided to tell her about last night and the voices.
"It's probably nothing, but yesterday night when I couldn't sleep I heard Stiles, your brother and this other guy.. talk." I said and looked for the right words. She titled her head in confusion. 
"They talked?" She asked, I nodded. 
"Yes." I mumbled and looked down the cereal bowl infront of me. Ariana straightened up.
"About what exactly?" She asked once again and dropped the spoon into the bowl. I looked at her and bit my lip.
"They said something about, did she see him too?" I said and she raised her eyebrow and I saw her falling into deep thought. I then realised Scott and Stiles were at the top of the stairs.
"Good morning." I said and smiled at them and they started walking down. And it looked like Ari was back in reality again. Stiles sat down next to me and smiled at me so I smiled back. I instanly felt my cheeks turn all pink and red. I started eating my cereals and  started thinking again. Who was that guy? And what did he mean? What is happening and why does Ariana look so weird? I felt someone staring at me so I slowly turned around I saw Stiles who was looking at me with big wondering eyes. I gave him a 
'what look' but he just shook his head and turned around again. When we had eaten and fixed everything we got into Stiles jeep and he started driving. Me and Ari sat in the back talking about girl stuff as usual and the guys talked about boy stuff. But for me it was just an distraction because I really wanted to forget about last night and the voice. When we arrived at the school me and Ariana jumped out from the car and I started looking around when my eyes stopped at one person. It was that mysterious guy from the hospital, he's a bit older with dark hair and inviting green eyes. I looked at him the whole time he talked to Scott and Stiles. I really wanted to hear what they were saying but they were too far away. Then I turned my head around and saw Ariana looking straight at them like she could hear every single word they said. Then she turned around and faced me.
"Wait, did you hear them?" I asked, she bit her lip and nodded slighlty. We started walking away from them and met up with Allison, she could clearly see something was wrong. Well I could understand her, I mean Ariana never wears clothes like that and I could tell something was defiantly wrong because Ari could hear the guys even thought they were so far away.
"What's up?" She asked and smiled her cute normal smile. I decided to tell her about everything, Ariana was too chocked to say anything. When I had told Allison everything she just stood there with big eyes and chocked expression. She looked at Ariana weirdly.
"So you're a .. werewolf?" Allison asked I thought that sounded really stupid, I mean a werewolf? I have heard the myth of a werewolf but I have never thought it could actually be real.
"I- I don't know." Ariana said and intruppted my toughts. We walked into the school. 
"The biologi class is cancelled because Mr.Harris is sick today." Said the speakers above us. 
"Now what are we gonna do in like an hour?" Allison asked and looked around.
"Well I have to get home and change and see if my mom is home." I said and smiled a small smile they both nodded. 
"Okey, do you want us to come with you?" Ariana asked and raised her eyebrows.
"No its okey, i'll go by myself." I said and turned around.
"Ok, if thats what you want." Allison said and I nodded.
"I'll meet up with you guys later." I said smiling, they both nodded and I walked away. I walked out from the school and up too my car who was till parked in the parking lot.
"Hey Lydia, where are you going?" I heard Stiles voice behind me so I slowly turned around.
"Home." I said and kept on walking towards the car.
"We have biology." He said and raised his eyebrows.
"Cancelled." I said and took out my car keys.
"Want me to drive you?" He asked again.
" Stiles?" I said raising my eyebrows at him.
"Yeah?" He asked and looked at me with hope in his eyes.
"What does this look like?" I said pointing at my car.
"A car." He said and gave me a weird look.
"Who's car is it?" I asked and then his face expression just changed I guess he realised how stupid his question was.
"Yours, it's your car." He said and rolled his eyes.
"Exactly.." I said and opened my car door and sat in the drivers seat before giving him a small smile. I started driving away real fast. And just in few minutes I was infront of my front door and opened the door. The house was quite, I guess no one was home.
"Mom? Dad?" I shouted and walked around in the house, but I got no answers so I walked in to the kitchen and grabbed an apple and walked up to my room. I walked up to my mirror and looked at myself before walking up to my closet and took my towel. I walked into the shower and stripped out from my clothes and stepped into the shower and the hot water started running down my back. The water run down from my head to toe and the hot water was so realaxing.

(After the shower) ~

I walked up to my closet with my towel wrapped around me and started to look for my clothes, then I found the perfect outfit. I put on my clothes and then walked up to my makeup table and started to put on a light makeup. I put on my jewellery  and started putting on my heels. When everything was done I put on a real dark red lipstick. I smiled happily at my refelection, then I heard a voice downstairs I took my bag and everything else and started slowly walking down the stairs. I walked into the kitchen when i saw a tall man standing there with an evil smirk placed on his face. 
"Hello Lydia." He said and started walking towards me so I started backing. I was so scared that I couldn't even talk, somehow he scared me.
"Don't want to say hi? Well thats rude, almost too rude to come from a beutiful girl like you." He said and stood right in front of me, he raised his hand and it slowly came closer to my neck when I closed my eyes and suddenly let out a terrifying scream, the scream was lasting in some minutes and when I opened my eyes the guy was gone and I just fell down on the stairs. I was just sitting there chocked and with tears in my eyes. I didn't want to move, I couldn't move...
______________________________
So that was chapter 6 and i hope you guys liked it. I'm sorry that it took so long, but when i fist wrote this  i accidently deleted it and then i had to start all over again. So im sorry and i hope you guys like it.
Comment!
Kisses -S

Presentation


Hello dear readers, this is a blog where two teenagers are in charge writing different magical novels. We make up everything ourselves, and all copying is reported! Leave a like and a comment, or suggestions. xx

Fråga mig

4 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
      1 2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9 10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
<<< Augusti 2013 >>>

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

RSS

Besöksstatistik

magicnovels


Skapa flashcards