magicnovels

Alla inlägg den 12 oktober 2013

Av Lovi & Sara - 12 oktober 2013 20:23

______________________________
I was just sitting on the stairs when I heard a car stop by my driveway. Then I heard several knocks on the door, I was paralyzed and I couldn't move. My eyes were filled with water and I was sobbing real hard.
"Lydia?" I heard behind the door and I recognized the voice. I got up on my shaky legs and got up to the door.
"Lydia it's me Ariana." I sighed in relief and opened the door fast. She ran up to me and threw her arms around me and I was still shaking. She pulled back and looked at me.
"What's wrong Lydia?" She said trying to be as calm as possible. I stared into her worried eyes.
"I-I was... Attacked." I said, looking for the right words.
"What happened?" She asked in a serious tone.
"I was just walking downstairs a-and..." I started but tears filled my eyes as I was holding my sore throat.

After I had told her everything she tried to comfort me.
"It's ok now sweetie, he's gone." Ari said and put her arms around me letting me sob into her shoulder. I couldn't believe that all of this was real, why me? And how did Ariana know I was in danger? And can it be true that she is a werewolf? I was so deep down in my thoughts I didn't hear Stiles and Scott walking into my house.
"Hey." I heard Stiles worried voice, he looked straight at me and I looked at him with tears in my eyes. He walked right past Ariana and up to me, I tried not to cry.
"What happened?" He asked worried and looked at me in the eyes. I started walking out to my backyard.
"Lydia..?" I heard stiles voice behind me, I was trying to hold in my tears as I walked over to our chairs.
"Are you ok?" He asked again and held my shoulder, I turned around and looked at him with a sad expression.
"I-I was attacked Stiles.." I said and a tear slipped and run down my cheek.
"It's alright. Your ok." He said and wiped away the tear as he hugged me. I felt safe in his arms.
"I'm here," he said and it warmed my heart. I backed away and sat down on the chair. I still couldn't believe this was happening, what if that guy killed me?
"Come on," Stiles said an stood up and started walking towards Ariana and Scott, so I just walked after him.
"We need to get back to school." Stiles said, Ariana gave me a look but I just nodded and looked down at my legs and then my feet. I was fighting so hard to keep my tears in. Ariana put her arm around my shoulders and took me to Stiles jeep. We started driving back to school, the ride was more quite than ever, none of us said anything and I was mostly fighting to hold the tears in. When we arrived at school I quickly jumped out the car and started walking. I saw Alison and run up to her hugging her real tight as the tears came back.
"What happened? Lydia? Why are you crying?" She asked panicked and wrapped her arms around me but I couldn't answer her.
"I'll tell you that later.." I heard Ariana say behind me but I just held tight to Alison, while crying.
"Lydia.. Your okay, I swear that will never happen again." Ariana reassured me, I turned around and hugged her. I pulled back from the hug and wiped away my tears.
"I got to go to my class." I said and looked at them with my worried eyes.
"Do you want us to come with you?" Alison asked and put her hand on my arm.
"No, it's fine I'll go by myself." I said and started walking to my class without waiting for an answer from Alison and Ariana. I walked up to my locker and started to take out my books and stuff.
"Hey Lydia!" I heard someone say behind me and I literally just jumped. I turned around to see Dani smiling big at me. I sighed and look at him.
"Hey, Um. One thing, don't ever do that again!" I said and showed him a small smile, he nodded and smiled.
"You coming?" He asked we had history class together and he was Jackson's best friend. But he was a real good friend of mine too.
"Yeah." I said and closed my locker and started walking with him to the class.
"Have you heard anything from Jackson?" He suddenly asked, I looked at him surprised.
"Uh, No?" I said and gave him a confused look.
"So you don't know..?" He said and I looked at him with big eyes.
"Know what?" I asked and stopped so he stopped and looked at me then down at the ground.
"No-Nothing." He said quickly and started walking.
"Dani!" I said and held his arm and dragged him back to me so he was facing me.
"I can't tell you anything-" he said and looked at me then down to his feet.
"Just tell me already or I swear to god I'm never going to talk to you again!" I said and looked at him surprised. He sighed and decided to tell me.
"He's coming back.." He said and I raised my eyebrows and looked at him with big eyes.
"Who is coming back?" I asked in hope he wouldn't say the name I was thinking of.
"Jackson.." He said and I just stared at him.
______________________________

So that was chapter 8 and I hope ya'll liked it. And I'm so so so sorry that it took such a long time it's just that I'm so busy that I just forgot about writing. But again I'm so so sorry! :(

Comment? :)

~Sara

Presentation


Hello dear readers, this is a blog where two teenagers are in charge writing different magical novels. We make up everything ourselves, and all copying is reported! Leave a like and a comment, or suggestions. xx

Fråga mig

4 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15 16 17 18 19 20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29 30 31
<<< Oktober 2013 >>>

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

RSS

Besöksstatistik

magicnovels


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards