magicnovels

Alla inlägg den 19 oktober 2013

Av Lovi & Sara - 19 oktober 2013 20:08

 

Natasha's P.O.V

I looked across the dark room, seeing the Russian General standing by the table were my stuff laid. The Russians said something I didn't quite get, he stepped closer with a smirk on his face.
"So, Black Widow", he said with a Russian accent. I was about to laugh when my phone went off on the table, I stared at it and raised my eyebrows. The Russian answered the phone, I recognized the voice on the other end, Hawkeye. The Russian looked terrified and handed me the phone, I out it in between my chin and shoulder.
"Hello?", I asked and waited for an answer.
"Natasha, if you don't get out of there in 10 minutes, you'll blow into pieces", he said and hung up. Hawkeye was apparently saving me, I nodded towards the Russian and he took the phone and I kicked him in the balls. I got up on my feet and hit the other one with the chair I was tied to and jumped on him with the chair so it broke on him. I grabbed a chair leg and hit it in the third guys face making him fall, I then hit him in the head with my knee. His nose started bleeding and he passed out, just as I got up again the Russian tried jumping onto me but I kicked him in the stomach, grabbed a chain that was tied to the roof and wrapped the chain around his leg before I pushed him over the edge. He hung by the chain, upside-down. I fixed my black dress, turned around and walked out of there. Still having 8 minutes left before the building blew up.

Eliza's P.O.V

Me and Sean were still in the art museum, he had shown me some amazing paintings. There was one I liked in particular, two people dancing. I smiled at it and imagined myself as the girl in the painting.
"Beautiful isn't it", he said. I nodded while smiling,
"Indeed", I said and he smiled back. After a while we decided to get going, since I had dance rehearsals and then I needed to get to the club. Sean said he could come by the club later, I liked that idea a lot.

I stood in front if the big mirror as I a had done so many times before and just stared at my reflection. I hadn't thought about the things that had happened earlier more today but it became harder and harder to not think about it. I set my bed on fire. I thought and shook my head of the stupid thought, I couldn't have. Right? And just like that a fire ball appeared I front of my eyes, it's warmth made me shiver. I lifted my right hand and touched it, it didn't hurt, it felt like it belonged in my hand. Suddenly it was a part of my hand, and before I could think about something else my whole body was on fire. I moved around on the floor, it didn't set on fire. Weird? I thought but started dancing, I light up the whole room. It was amazing.

Natasha's P.O.V

I swung my left leg into the air and sat onto my black motorcycle. I out on my matching helmet and started driving towards where my sister was. I did need her help, but not more then what she needed me. I drove on the freeway, much faster then everyone else. I liked the speed, it made me relax, most people would get freaked out by it. Not me. Although I was not like most people, I was a spy. I was Black Widow.

When I had finally arrived were Brittany lived, according to my last resource I stepped off the bike. I had parked it on the other side of the street from her new apartment. I took off the helmet showing off my red curly hair and intense look, people stared at me as they passed me. I ignored them and walked up to the apartment with easy steps. You needed a key to open the door, I broke the handle with my right hand and stepped inside, my mouth a bit open. I made my way up the stairs and walked through the corridor, I stopped I front of her door. I sighed and bit my lip loosely, I then raised my hand and knocked on it. It took a while before someone opened, there stood my sister.
"Hello Brittany", I said and smiled. She looked shocked at me, probably because we hadn't seen each other in nine years. Well she hadn't seen me, I had looked over her and made sure she was okay few times. She was unable to speak I could see that.

Eliza's P.O.V

I was still a little shaken up on what had happened earlier when I arrived at the club but I shrugged it off. I needed to work now.
"Hi Eliza", Bill said, my boss. I smiled and waved at him, I walked over to the bar and walked behind it and started cleaning it. I had come a little late so I only had 30 minutes until we opened. I walked out of the bar and made my way to a table and started clean it, thinking about my is called 'powers' and Brittany's 'powers'. It was quite creepy, but kinda cool to be honest. I smiled but got snapped into reality when the door shot open, in came a guy a little bit older then me. He had brownish golden hair and blue beautiful eyes-..
"Eliza Anderson?", he asked first now I realized his outfit and bow. Bow?
"Yes?", I answered questionably. Before I could blink he had shot a arrow towards me, I screamed and swung my hand in the air making the arrow move and hit the wall instead, he looked surprised at the arrow then me. I looked shocked but the ran towards the back door and ran as fast as I could out from the alley but I could hear the guys footsteps behind me. And suddenly an arrow was shot towards me making me pass out and hit my head on the hard asphalt. After that everything went black.
_____________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Comment?

Peace and love,

//lovi xx

Av Lovi & Sara - 19 oktober 2013 18:59



Hey readers, we have decided to add another character to the novel. She will be written by me.  

Natasha Romanoff aka Black Widow. The best spy of this time, she is not only beautiful but also unique and smart. She is a very god fighter and always manages to win her battles and missions. Natasha has a reputation as a vicious killer and when she comes looking for her sister Brittany, will she only bring trouble? Natasha got separated from Brittany at age 10 when their uncle took her for training and their parents took Brittany because she was younger. Ever since then Natasha has been trained into becoming a spy, not to long ago Natasha made some bad decisions and made high seated people angry. She has been chased ever since, now she's coming back to her sister to find help but also help Brittany and Eliza against their new enemies. What will happened?

________________________________________________________________________________________________________


Peace and love,


//lovi xx

Presentation


Hello dear readers, this is a blog where two teenagers are in charge writing different magical novels. We make up everything ourselves, and all copying is reported! Leave a like and a comment, or suggestions. xx

Fråga mig

4 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15 16 17 18 19 20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29 30 31
<<< Oktober 2013 >>>

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

RSS

Besöksstatistik

magicnovels


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards