magicnovels

Alla inlägg den 20 oktober 2013

Av Lovi & Sara - 20 oktober 2013 18:23

 

Natasha's P.O.V

Brittany stood in front of me speechless, but when I had told her all of our stories as children she believed me. She wrapped her arms around me and hugged me tightly, I laughed slightly and hugged her back a bit awkwardly. I wasn't used to this kind of things. Brittany ordered pizza for us, even thought I didn't eat that kind of food. She took in a deep breath and leaned forward.
"So, where have you been all these years?", she asked excitedly. I shrugged and smiled.
"Where haven't I been", I said and she raised her eyebrow but smiled at me. "Mostly Russia", I then said and she nodded.
"How have you been?" I asked and swung my left leg over the right one and leaned back against the couch.
"Good, I've missed you", she confessed and looked down at her feet. I put my hand over hers, making her look up.
"All I've always wanted was to come back for you", I told her which was the truth. She smiled, I smiled back but before we could say anything else my oh knee went off. I picked it up and answered it.
"Hello?", I said. The breaths one the other side were way to familiar, Hawkeye.
"I've got your sisters little friend here, bring your sister to me or she gets hurt", he said coldly. My jaw tensed as I stood up from the couch, Brittany looked at me with chocked expression in her face.
"What do you think your doing?", I asked. I heard him walk around.
"Just following orders", he said and hung up. I clinched my fist and shut my phone closed before I turned towards Brittany.
"Who was that?", she asked with a worried tone in her voice.
"My past catching up on me", I said and started walking towards the door but she stopped me.
"Where are you going?" She asked, I sighed. I really didn't want to leave her, not again.
"There's something I have to do, stay here and don't leave", I said and she raised her eyebrows but didn't protest when I exited the house. I walked out the building and continued towards my bike on the other side off the street. I put on my helmet and basically jumped onto the bike and drove away from my little sister.

When I arrived at the location Clint was at according to my resources I stepped off the bike and took off the helmet and ran towards the building that looked like a club of some sort. I got to the door and pulled up my two guns from my belt and kicked the door open. Two guards stood in there and I shot them both easily before kept on going into the dark room, in the corner off my eye I saw Hawkeye's bow pointed at me. I turned to face him, he had an smirk spread across his face.
"We meet like this way to often", I said and he laughed stiffly, whiteout showing any emotions.
"Where's the girl?", he asked and looked around. He took a step closer to me, I put down my guns as he out down his bow.
"I could ask you the same thing", I answered. He lifted an eyebrow but eyed towards the staff room.
"Don't worry she's safe", he said obviously seeing the careless in my face.

"What are you doing?", I asked. He still didn't show any emotion, he just stared at me blankly.
"Just following-..", he started but I cut him off.
"I mean, what are you doing working for them?", I said again he opened his mouth to say something but no words came through, he was too busy with my small talk he hadn't noticed me moving towards the staff room. He now noticed and focused in a lunch but instead I grabbed his arm and swung him around so he hit the floor. I ran towards the door but he grabbed my leg and was soon on top off me but I rolled over and was now on top off him.
"If you wanted to be on top all you had to do was ask", he said and smirked. I smiled back before I hit him in the face with my elbow and he passed out. I sighed of relief and got up on my feet, I opened the door and saw a young beautiful girl with brown hair and cute smiled sit tied onto a chair. What could they possibly want with her? I thought before I ran over to her and untied the ropes. She was unconscious so I shook her slightly. She opened her eyes and screamed, I hushed her.
"It's okay, your safe", I said and helped her up. She nodded and we got out of the building. I hated leavening him like that but I had too, he was with them and I couldn't trust him. Not anymore.

Eliza's P.O.V

I heard people outside the room talking and fighting but I couldn't quite make out on what was going on. I was still unconscious and my arm was hurting like hell when the door suddenly swung open and someone shook me around. I opened my eyes to see a young woman with red hair and beautiful green eyes, I screamed slightly but she hushed me.
"It's okay your safe", she said and helped me out of there. We drove on her motorcycle back to Brittany's apartment who apparently was Natasha's sister - the girl who saved me.
"This is just, much..", I gasped and sat down on the couch.
_____________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Peace and love,

//lovi xx

Av Lovi & Sara - 20 oktober 2013 17:25

______________________________
Me and Jai got in my car and I started driving to my new house and I could see he was kinda exited.
"So how old are you Brittany?", he asked and looked at me with a small smile on his lips.
"18, you?", I answered and looked at him for a second then I looked back at the rode again.
"19", he said and I could feel him staring at me which made me giggle.
"What are you staring at?", I said and smiled.
"Your just so beautiful", he said and started blushing, I looked at him and he was biting his lip like he didn't mean to say that.
"Thanks, your cute", I said and smiled my sweet innocent smile at him and he just smiled back. I looked back at the rode while blushing. We arrived at the house and I smiled big at my new house. It sounded weird when I said 'My new house' I feel so proud I myself.
"So this is your house?", Jai asked behind me and looked at the house with big eyes.
"Yeah, my parents bought it for me yesterday.", I said and smiled at him, he looked at me with surprised eyes.
"Let me guess, your family is very rich", he said and smirked at me I laughed.
"Diamonds and Chanel on a sunday morning", I said and laughed, he just nodded and smiled at me.
"I knew it, you can see it on your style and now this house got me convinced", he said and laughed slightly.
"This is just the outside, wait till you see the inside of the castle", I said and smiled while unlocking the door. I walked into the house and I looked by my side to see that Jai's jaw had dropped to the floor.
"You were right, this is a castle", he said and looked around with big eyes.
"What do you expect, I'm a girl which means I'm a queen and a queen needs a castle", I said and smirked he just laughed and sat down on the couch.
"So, what do you do for a living?", he asked and I sat down on the couch right next to him.
"Not much, I got two jobs and I'm just a normal teenage girl", I said and smiled slightly.
"No hobbies?", he asked and raised his eyebrows.
"Of course I have hobbies. Dancing, singing, shopping, designing clothes or other stuff, partying, drawing", I said and smiled at him.
"That's a lot", he said and laughed slightly.
"I know, what about you? Any hobbies?", I said and looked at him.
"Singing, drawing, partying, football and other stuff", he said and looked into my eyes, I was just melting. He was so cute and his eyes just burnt through my soul.
"Cool. Do you play any instruments?", I asked and just looked into his eyes.
'Wow, her eyes are so beautiful', I heard him, it was his thoughts and he was just biting his lip. I smirked and giggled.
"What?", he said and I just shrugged my shoulders.
"Nothing", I said and smiled.
"I play guitar and a little bit of the piano. You?", he said and just smiled.
"I can play guitar and piano. And I can play the violet which is one of my favourites", I said and smiled slightly.
"So your talented", he said and smirked.
"Of course, that's why I'm a queen", I said and laughed and he joined me. Some of my hair came in my face and he reached out his hand to put it back behind my ear, as he came closer to me I could feel his warm breath and just as our lips were about to connect something disturbed us, it sounded like a phone signal.
"I'm sorry", he said and took his phone out from his pocket and answered it.
"Hello?", he said and he was talking for some minutes.
"Alright, I'll see you soon", he said and laid on the phone then I saw him make another phone call.
"Hey, can you send a taxi to...", he started but then looked at me.
"Can you give me the address?", he said and I nodded.
"The address is St Evergreen 43", I said and he gave the address to the one he was talking to, then he put down his phone and looked at me.
"I'm sorry, I just remembered there was this thing I had to do", he said and looked down.
"It's ok", I said and smiled.
"Um, can I have your number? Maybe we can hang out sometime", he said and smiled, I nodded and gave him my address.
"Here you go", I said and smiled he smiled and took his phone back.
"I forgot to ask you something", he said and I looked up into his eyes.
"What?", I asked and waited for an answer.
"Are you single?", he suddenly asked and I looked at him with big eyes.
"Yeah.. Why?", I asked confused and looked at him. He bit his lip as he was looking for the right words.
"Do you wanna... Go on a date with me?", he asked and let out a deep breath.
"That would be lovely", I said and smiled sweetly. He looked up and smiled at me.
"Um.. Wow", was the only thing he said.
"What? You changed your mind?", I said and my smiled kinda faded away.
"No! It's just that you agreed so easy, I didn't think a girl like you would say yes to me just like that", he said and I looked up an smiled slightly.
"Why is it so surprising?", I said and giggled.
"Because most girls who are like you don't say yes to guys like me", he said and I smiled.
"I'm not most girls", I said and giggled.
"Good. I'll pick you up at 8 tomorrow", he said and nodded.
"Alright, but here is my parents house. I'm living there by the moment and I'm gonna live here on Friday", I said an handed him my parents address and he gladly took it.
"Alright", he said and we heard a honk outside, it was the cab.
"Bye", I said and smiled, he came closer to me and kissed my cheek as I blushed.
"See you tomorrow", he said and walked away to the cab, he got in and the cab started driving away. I walked inside again and closed the door behind me. I started to walk upstairs to where my rooms gonna be, the good thing about this house was that it already had beds in the rooms. I opened the bedroom door and laid down on my bed and smiled for myself. 'How could a guy like Jai like me? He is so cute and just so ho-..' I heard a knock on the door, it can't be Jai, he just drove away. Maybe it's my mom. I got up and opened the door and there stood this beautiful young women with red and kinda orange hair.
"Hello Brittany", she said and I looked at her chocked and speechless. I looked at her closely and remembered that beautiful hair of hers and those eyes they were pretty similar to-..
"Natasha?..", I questioned and looked at her, she came closer as I backed away and she slowly nodded.
"Britt it's me, Nat... Your sister", she said with sad eyes as I looked at her.
"It can't be you..", I said and looked at her from top to toe.
"It's me", she said and came closer.
"Prove it", I said and sat down on my bed.
"When we were kids we used to go by the lake and throw food in it for the ducks. And once we were standing on the edge of the lake and you slipped and hurt your side. That's why you have this scar", she said and pulled up my shirt revealing my scar. My mom said it was from when I was little when I slipped and cut myself on a metallic thing.
"It can't be you..", I said and looked down.
"Once I offered you 200 dollars to shave dads sideburns in his sleep, and you accepted it and now he got that scar real near his ear", she said and started laughing and I threw myself in her arms. I couldn't believe after 9 years my sister was back and now I'm in her arms.
______________________________

So I hope you like this chapter, and now we found out that Britt has an older sister. Tell me what you think about this novel and about Britt having a sis.

Comment :)
Kisses ~Sara

Presentation


Hello dear readers, this is a blog where two teenagers are in charge writing different magical novels. We make up everything ourselves, and all copying is reported! Leave a like and a comment, or suggestions. xx

Fråga mig

4 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15 16 17 18 19 20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29 30 31
<<< Oktober 2013 >>>

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

RSS

Besöksstatistik

magicnovels


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards