magicnovels

Direktlänk till inlägg 22 oktober 2013

Chapter 8 - A spy?

Av Lovi & Sara - 22 oktober 2013 19:17

______________________________
I ordered a pizza for us and we sat down on the sofa. I took a deep breath and leaned forward.
"So, where have you been all these years?", I asked excitedly. She shrugged and smiled.
"Where haven't I been", she said and I raised my eyebrow but smiled at her.
"Mostly Russia", she then said and I nodded.
"How have you been?", she asked and swung her left leg over the right one and leaned back against the couch.
"Good, I've missed you", I confessed and looked down at my feet. She put a hand over mine, making me look up.
"All I've always wanted was to come back for you", she told me. I smiled at her, she smiled back but before we could say anything else her phone went off. She picked it up and answered it.
"Hello?", she said and I was just sitting there, waiting and thinking. This is the best day ever, first I get the house I've always wanted then Jai asks me to a date and now my sister is back. It's like a dream.
"What do you think your doing?", she asked the person on the other line. She seemed angry. She turned around facing me and I could see that something was really wrong.
"Who was that?", I asked with a worried tone in my voice.
"My past catching up on me", she said and started walking towards the door but I stopped her.
"Where are you going?", I asked, she sighed. She couldn't leave me, not again.
"There's something I have to do, stay here and don't leave", she said and I raised my eyebrows but I didn't protest when she exited the house. I sighed and walked into the house and sat down on the couch putting the tv on. I took a bite of the pizza and looked at my phone waiting for it to vibrate, it didn't. I decided to stay the night here so I took up my phone and started calling my mom. After 3 very signals she finally answered.
"Hey mom", I said and she yawned on the other line, it seemed like she was sleepy.
"Hey honey", she said and I could hear her sigh.
"Look mom, i'm gonna stay over the night at my new place. If thats ok?", I said and waited for her to answer.
"Alright, but come back tomorrow because were gonna move your stuff", she said and I smiled widely.
"Alright mom. See you tomorrow", I said and played with my hair.
"See you honey", she said and we hung up and right after I put my phone on the table it started to vibrate. I picked it up and saw it was a text from an unknown number.
'I'm sorry, but who is this?' I wrote and sent it.
'Have you already forgot your date for tomorrow?' The person texted back and I started smiling like an idiot. It's Jai.
'Jai?' I texted back.
'Thats right. So you're still on for tomorrow right?', he texted back and I smiled I decided to tease him a little.
'Tomorrow?' I texted back smirking.
'Our date..?', he texted back and I laughed, it was so cute when he said and wrote our date.
'I'm sorry, but I cant. I have this thing...', I texted back and I was laughing about how mean I was.
'Oh.', was the only thing he texted back and I defiantly understood that he got sad.
'I'm just kidding!' I texted with and happy smiley face.
'Omg, you scared me!', he texted back and I laughed again.
'Sorry hun :)' I texted and smiled.
'No problem. But wear something nice tomorrow ;)', he texted and I smiled.
'Sure babe', I texted and smirked because of how I called him babe.
'Babe? so soon? ;)', he texted and i just started laughing hysterically.
'I'll see you tomorrow.' I texted back and put the phone away from me and started to watch tv.

Then I started hearing a motercykle outside and I assumed it was Nat. And she walked in with Eliza..?
"This is just, much..", Eliza gasped and sat down on the couch.
"What the fuck? What is going on?", I asked confused, lookng up at Nat.
"My old partner is out of his mind", she answered and I just looked at her with raised eyebrows.
"Partner..?" I asked really confused. She took in a deep breath.
"I'm a spy. I'm called Black Widow, and the guy who had you're friend here is called Hawkeye and i'm not sure what he is doing. He just said he is following orders", she said and I just gasped.
"Woah woah... back up a little bit. Your a spy?" I gasped. I couldn't believe my ears. It kinda would explain her tight catsuit outfit.
"Look, let's go to sleep and I'll explain everything tomorrow. And you're friend here needs some rest too", Natasha answered easily and I just nodded. 'A spy?..'
______________________________
I hope you like this chapter:)
Comment:*
~Sara

 

Från
    Kom ihåg mig
URL

Säkerhetskod
   Spamskydd  

Kommentar

Av Lovi & Sara - 4 maj 2014 10:31


  Once Joshua made his way out of the room I threw myself onto my bed, burying my head in the pillow, as I had done moments earlier. This seemed to be the only way I could kind of disappear from my own mind. I wasn't sure what was going on, but it...

Av Lovi & Sara - 23 april 2014 19:14


During the whole class I couldn't thing about anything else than the sign in my book, I catch Michael looking at me a few times as he was going to say something but he didn't. When the clock rang he jumped up from his seat next to me and almost r...

Av Lovi & Sara - 12 april 2014 19:52


  I made my way into the first class, biology. I sat down at the back of the classroom, beside I now had Savannah. I let out a small sigh as I searched around the room, already getting bored. At the corner of my eyes I saw a guy, he was snapping h...

Av Lovi & Sara - 12 april 2014 17:28


I woke up in my big king sized bed which was vine-red and very comfy, I opened my sleepy sea blue eyes as I scanned my big messy room. My room was full of books and pictures. The walls were a matching red and the ceiling was black. I loved the desig...

Av Lovi & Sara - 28 mars 2014 16:24


  I laid in my bed reading one of the many books stocked up beside my bed, I wasn't aware of what was happening around me. No I was in that world, the world where you don't have to worry about anything what so ever. I usually went I to that world,...

Presentation


Hello dear readers, this is a blog where two teenagers are in charge writing different magical novels. We make up everything ourselves, and all copying is reported! Leave a like and a comment, or suggestions. xx

Fråga mig

4 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15 16 17 18 19 20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29 30 31
<<< Oktober 2013 >>>

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

RSS

Besöksstatistik

magicnovels


Skapa flashcards