magicnovels

Alla inlägg den 27 oktober 2013

Av Lovi & Sara - 27 oktober 2013 18:16

______________________________

I woke up with a sweet smile on my face and giggled a little. I threw the blanket aside and stood up. Today is my date with Jai, I just hope it will go great. And my parents are going to send my stuff with a moving van, they couldn't come because they had guests so they also sending some guys who can help me with the heavy stuff. I looked at the clock and it was 8 in the morning so it was really early, I decided to take a quick shower. I got out and changed (Outfit.1) and started to walk out of my room when I saw Nat at the corridor. I smiled at her.
"Morning", I yawned and we hugged each other. We walked down and she walked straight to the fridge but she then looked at me. I realized I didn't have any food here.
'Coffee, I need coffee' I heard Natasha thinking, I smirked a little.
"We can get coffee at Starbucks?", I said and she nodded a little confused. We took our jackets and I took my purse and we started to walk to Starbucks which was a few blocks away from me. We walked into Starbucks and Nat started to order while I picked a table. Few minutes later Nat came back with our drinks.

"Be right back", I said and walked in to the bathrooms. I was just fixing my makeup when my phone started ringing. I picked it up from my bag.
"Hello?" I said and put some gloss on.
"Hey, it's Jai", Said the person on the other line.
"What's up?" I said and put mascara on my already long lashes.
"Should I pick you up at 8 at your parents house or..?" He asked and I smiled.
"Mine", I said and smiled at myself.
"Alright, see you later then?", he said and I put my makeup in my bag again.
"Yeah", I said and looked at my reflection.
"Bye sweetie", he said and I started blushing like crazy.
"Uhm... Bye", I said and we hung up, I was so exited I literally just jumped. I started walking out from the bathroom and Nat got up an handed me the drink.
"Thanks", I said but she didn't answer so I just shrugged it off and we started walking out from Starbucks.

"So where do you live?", I asked and looked at Natasha but she looked like she was thinking really hard.
"Hello? Earth to Natasha, are you there?", I said and snapped her back to reality. She turned to me and smiled slightly.

"Yeah, yeah... What's up?", she asked and I lifted an eyebrow.

"Where do you live?", I asked her again and hopefully she heard me.

'I don't have a place to stay here thought so I didn't really live anywhere', I heard her thoughts again. I smiled slightly.

"Great, then it's settled. Your living with me", I jolted and smiled big at her. And she smiled back. We started laughing. After 10 minutes we were home and I saw the moving van at my door. Nat started walking in so I decided to move in my stuff with the help of the guys. I started to take all the boxes and the guys should take the heavy stuff. Like my bed, the tv. And other stuff.

After some long hours of moving in stuff I thanked the guys and they left so I just fell down on the couch next to Nat.

"You look tired", she said and smiled.
"I am, um... What time is it?", I asked her and ran my hand trough my hair.
"It's 6.30 Why?", she asked.
"Shit! I have to get ready", I said and jumped up from the couch.
"Where are you going?", Natasha asked and smiled.
"I got a date with this guy. Look I'll tell you later I need to shower and get ready!", I said as started running up the stairs.
"Alright", Nat said and laughed slightly. I run into my rooms and took my towel as walked into fe bathroom.

Stripping out of my clothes, I turned the shower to the settings I preferred. Pulling the shower curtain aside, I let the warm water hit me. Soaking my long dark brown hair, I ran my fingers through it. Reaching down, I grabbed the shampoo bottle, turning it upside down, I squirted the soup onto my palm. I lathering it up in my hands and I started washing my hair. After I was done with my hair I took up the body lotion and started washing my tiny body.

After I was done I walked out from the bathroom with my towel wrapped around my body, I started changing. (Outfit.2 below)
I walked up to my makeup table and started to put some light makeup on. I looked at the clock and it was 7.40 so he was going to be here in 20 minutes. I smiled proudly at my reflection and started to walk out from my room and down to the living room where Nat was sitting and watching tv.
She turned around and looked at me from top to toe.
"Wow! You look beautiful", she said and smiled big.
"Thanks sis", I said and smiled, I walked over to her and sat down next to her.
"So, who's the lucky guy?", she asked and smirked.
"His name is Jai, I met him in a bar.", I said and bit my lip.
"You met him in a bar?", Natasha asked and raised her eyebrows at me.
"Yeah, we were talking about dancing and stuff", I said and laughed slightly.
"Yeah, learned any new dance moves?", she asked and laughed and I hit her arm slightly.
"I know it's sounds crazy", I said and smiled while blushing a little.
"It doesn't sound crazy, it is crazy", she said and laughed.
"I know, but he's a nice guy", I said and smiled she just nodded and as that I heard the doorbell ring. I squealed and jumped up.
"Be careful, and have funny", she said and smiled at me.
"Thanks", I said and smiled back as I walked to the door. I opened it and there he was looking handsome as always. He was eying my look.
"What? Is it too much?", I asked and bit my lip.
"No! No, it's perfect", he said and smiled at me as I blushed.
"You don't look bad you either", I said and smiled, we walked up to his car and he opened the door for me.
"Ladies first", he said and smiled sitting in his car.
"Oh, thanks gentleman", I said and smiled as he started the engine while smiling.

______________________________

So I hope you liked this chapter and Lovi will be writing more later.

Comment:)

~Sara:*

Presentation


Hello dear readers, this is a blog where two teenagers are in charge writing different magical novels. We make up everything ourselves, and all copying is reported! Leave a like and a comment, or suggestions. xx

Fråga mig

4 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15 16 17 18 19 20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29 30 31
<<< Oktober 2013 >>>

Tidigare år

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

RSS

Besöksstatistik

magicnovels


Skapa flashcards