magicnovels

Alla inlägg den 29 oktober 2013

Av Lovi & Sara - 29 oktober 2013 20:46

 

Alicia Snow is a young girl of 18 summers. Considering her young age she is a very good singer, which she matches with her guitar or piano. Alicia does often get compliments of her extraordinary look, her dark wavy hair matches perfectly with her light skin tone and the full lips, it's just a bonus that her eyes is a sparkly hazel color. She's quite small and short but very fit and she likes to model. Alicia is a every beautiful girl and gets a lot of attention when out. She's single thought, she doesn't fall for just anyone. She has a big brother, Luke and she lives with him and her mother Janet in a big mansion in town.

Alicia also loves fashion and loves to spoil herself with new beauty products every once in a while. Alicia and her best friend Chloe loves to go shopping and they do it almost every day. She's kind of an shopaholic, but she's quite rich so it doesn't matter. Alocia loves spending time with her best friend, although they're more like sisters. Alicia is a huge Directioner and she would basically do anything to meet them. Her favorite is Harry Styles, and every time she wants to do something that is connected to them she has to take Chloe with her.

Alicia's and Chloe's life will change shortly as she forces Chloe to join a competition with her to win a whole week with One Direction in London. Will the girls win?
_____________________________________________________________________________________________________________

That was a bit about my new character, hope you'll like it.

xoxo, lovi.

Av Lovi & Sara - 29 oktober 2013 20:32


Chloe Young is a 18 years old girl who loves to sing and dance. She loves spending times with her best friend Alicia. Alicia is a big Directioner and she just dies for them, but Chloe is not a big fan. She hates them because they are just annoying and are everywhere. But every time Alicia wants to do anything that has to do with One Direction she have to take Chloe with her.

Chloe and Alicia has been best friends since kindergarden, they both have a lot in comment. Apart from 1D. Chloe loves all type of music. Chloe is kinda the Queen B. She loves to rule over everyone. She is a fashionable girl, fashion and beauty is her thing.

Chloe is a beautiful girl that ever boy wants and every girl wants to be. But she's single, she doesn't fall for anyone so easy.

Chloe and Alicia's life is about to change when Alicia forces Chloe to enter a contest. The winners will win a week with one direction in London. Will they win, Or not?

________________________________________________________________________________________________________


New novel! And I'm sorry guys that we start with a new one like 24/7. But it was my turn to write but i didn't heavy any ideas of how to write my chapter without any ideas. But I hope you'll like this new one, and well... It's a One Direction one!

Comment of what you think when we keep changing stories and write new ones. :)


~Sara

Av Lovi & Sara - 29 oktober 2013 20:25

Hey readers, under some talk me and Sara have decided not keep writing on Control Your Powers considering we didn't have that much fantasy left for that novel, I believe it's quite much harder to write a novel about magic and stuff than a normal one. So now we have both decided to start writing a One Direction - Novel. It will be named Kiss You and in that novel you will follow Alicia, a real directioner and her best friend Chloe, who isn't that much of a fan. More info you'll read in the descriptions!

Ps. Sorry for stopping in the middle of novels then starting new ones all the time, like I wrote before it's so hard to write about something so special. I hope you can bare with us.

xoxo, Lovi.

Av Lovi & Sara - 29 oktober 2013 11:26

 

I sat in the couch polishing my guns as the doorbell went off, I got out of the couch and made my way over to the door. Hiding my guns under the sofa I peeked into the whole on the door just to see a familiar face. I gasped quietly and forced myself not to fall, I put my hand in the door handle and opened it slightly. Seeing a chocked Mike standing there I tried a smile.

"Natasha?", he asked with a high tone and wide eyes. He looked exactly as I remembered him, except he was much older now. I blinked few times and cleared my throat, making sure the emotions stayed in shape. I was trained not to show any emotions, but I couldn't help it to feel venerable at this time.

"Hi Mike", I said as calm as possible considering the situation. I let him inside the house and he sat down on the couch. I took few steps and sat down next to him, resting my palms on my knees I turned my attention to Mike who tried coming up with the right words to say. He scratched the back off his head with his left hand, smiling nervously.

"I-I can't believe it's you", he finally spoke with his voice stronger then before. I smiled slightly not knowing what to say, all he knew was that our uncle had taken me away nine years ago. It's been so long, what should I say? I thought biting my bottom lip.

"We'll here I am", I answered. Not sure if it was more like a question. I shrugged it off and stood up, making sure Mike didn't notice my guns under the couch. I made my way into the kitchen, that was now filled with food I might add.

"You want some tea?" I asked and took out two cups.

"Yeah, sure", he answered and I warmed the water. I took out the tea and waited for the water to get ready, in the meantime I heard the News playing in the TV. I walked out the kitchen and leaned against the doorframe, watching the TV closely.

"There's been several robberies at the city's banks, all of a man with a bow as weapon", I frowned and looked at Hawkeye on the picture on the TV. Idiot. I thought and made my way into the kitchen again to get the hot tea. I put it on a plate and walked into the living room again. Mike stared at the TV with intense eyes, like he was scanning it for something. Suddenly the doorbell went off again.

"I'll get that", I said as I saw Mike getting ready to open the door. He nodded and sat down again, I set the plate down on the table in front of the TV as I walked up to the door with fast steps. I opened the door, but in surprise Hawkeye stood there with a small smirk playing on his lips. I backed away a little.

"Hello Nat", he said and two other men, probably his companions stepped into the building. Clint closed the door and Mike stood up, unsure who these people were and what their business here was. I glanced over to the couch seeing my guns under there, if I just came close enough I could get them. The two men approached me as Mike stiffened at my side.

"Mike close your eyes", I said to him grabbing his hand. He stared at me but did as I told him, thank god for that. I now turned towards the men and hit one of them in the face with my fist, kicking the other one in the stomach making him fall to the floor. I jumped onto the other one and clinched my legs around his neck dropping him to the floor as I hit him in the head again. He also dropped to the floor, leaving me with just Hawkeye. He was smirking at me, What was he up to? But before I could do anything else a arrow was fired towards Mike and he dropped to the floor, not dead just unconscious.

"Mike!", I shouted and was about to run over to him when the door shot open. In came a guy a bit younger then me, brownish hair and cute face but he had a hold off Brittany aiming a gun at her side. She looked terrified, I tensed up and watched them closely.

"What.. are you doing?", I asked Clint and glared at him. He laughed stiffly, taking few steps closer to me.

"Just Following orders", he said as the words echoed in my head I felt a sharp pain in my left side. Feeling my body dozen off I saw Brittany's scared look and then Clint's pure evil one. I felt my body get heavy and in time for me to hit the floor someone took a hold of me and carried me somewhere. But all I could think about was that I hoped Mike and Brittany was alright.
_____________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Kinda short chapter, don't really have any fantasy left for this novel etc.

Peace and love,

//lovi xx

Presentation


Hello dear readers, this is a blog where two teenagers are in charge writing different magical novels. We make up everything ourselves, and all copying is reported! Leave a like and a comment, or suggestions. xx

Fråga mig

4 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15 16 17 18 19 20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29 30 31
<<< Oktober 2013 >>>

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

RSS

Besöksstatistik

magicnovels


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards