magicnovels

Alla inlägg den 30 oktober 2013

Av Lovi & Sara - 30 oktober 2013 12:59

 

Me and Chloe walked next to each other down the road, with our arms linked together.
"Where should we go first?", I asked as I stuffed a string of my dark hair behind my ear.
"Victoria Secret", Chloe answered and took me with her towards the store with a big smile playing in her lips.
We made our way into the store and walked straight up to the new fragments and perfumes, they smelled incredible. I then walked over to the underwear department and looked at some cute lingerie. A light link lace bra caught my attention, I walked closer and picked it up.
"Cute", Chloe giggled making me giggle too. I put it down again and turned around facing her, she was looking at some make up.
When we were done at VS we made our way to Starbucks since both of us were craving coffee. I ordered my latte and sat down on the table next to the window, waiting for Chloe to come with her drink. My phone started buzzing in my pocket and I picked it up staring at the light screen, it was a Twitter notification for One Direction. I read on the screen while a smile spread across my face, I was so busy I hadn't even noticed Chloe approaching me with raised eyebrows.
"What are you smiling about?", she asked and sat down putting her right leg over the left one. I put down the phone and bit my lip so I wouldn't scream of excitement.
"One Directions is having a competition-", I started but she cut me off rolling her eyes.
"Oh, here we go again", she said and I gave her a look making her shut up.
"Anyway, you have to record a video of yourself and send it to them", I said and she raised her eyebrow giving me a look meaning 'for what?' I smiled and showed her the tweet, her eyes went wide.
"A week with them in London?", she gasped and I nodded excitedly.

I walked down the road with Chloe struggling beside me with all of her bags. I laughed slightly and she glared at me but laughed too. We made our way home and I ran up the stairs easily unlocking the door to my house and stepped inside. I turned on the lights and walked outside again taking my bags and helping Chloe inside. We were gonna record that video now, well she didn't really want to but I forced her. And in time she finally agreed in doing it, she was going to play guitar while I sang and she sang a bit in the background.
We walked up the stairs, me smiling widely. I stepped into my big room and dropped the bags on the floor, I was going to deal with them later. Right now I was focused on doing the video, grabbing my camera I put it on it's stand in front of two chairs. Chloe sat down a bit unwillingly and grabbed the black guitar beside her strumming on it.
"What song should we sing?", I asked scrolling through my 1D-Spotify list. Chloe sighed behind me and I turned to face her.
"How should I know?", she rolled her eyes again as before. I smiled and shrugged my shoulders turning to the computer again. I stopped the pointer on top of Kiss You pressing on it making the music fill my ears. I thrummed my fingers on the computer as I sung with the guys voices, Chloe started playing on the guitar matching the ones on the song.

"Let's take that one", she said after the song was finished. I smiled and nodded, walking up to the camera and turning it on. I sat down on the chair and she started playing the song and I started singing. When we were finished I turned off the camera shaking a bit, Chloe smiled amused at me and I smiled back shortly.
"That was awesome", she complimented me. I half smiled at her and grabbed the camera plugging it into my computer.
"I'll just press that, write that and then send that", I said and sent the video to One Directions Twitter account with the message One Direction - Kiss You COVER [Competition] . When I turned to face Chloe she was looking through her phone. I noticed it was quite cold in here so I decided to go downstairs and make hot chocolate for both me and Chloe.
"You wanna have a movie marathon?", I asked and she nodded with excited eyes. I sat down in the big white couch putting a warm blanket over my legs I held the cup of chocolate in my hands watching the screen intensely.
After a while I felt myself get more and more sleepy, finally I let myself fall into a deep sleep. Beside me I felt Chloe moving around a bit, then I only heard her light breaths fill the room. I smiled slightly and fell asleep again.

I woke up about 20 minutes later by my phone buzzing in my pocket, I sighed and took it out. I read the screen, still tired and followed the letters closely Harry Styles RTed your Tweet. I flew out of the couch landing on the floor screaming of happiness, Chloe shot her eyes open and hit her head in the lamp just above the couch.
"What the hell Alicia, what is it?", she said rubbing her head with a annoyed facial expression. I smiled widely and jumped off the floor.
"HARRY STYLES RETWEETED MY TWEET!", I screamed loudly her eyes went wide and then she smiled.
"Really? Let me see", she said and I threw my phone at her. While dancing around the couch she read the tweet and smiled nodding.
"Cool, I guess?", she said and fixed her blonde locks. I couldn't stop smiling so it sat down in the couch again taking back my phone clicking the tweet, I read it over again. Holy Fuck, I thought as my eyes grew bigger. We won!
_____________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Hope you liked it, comment?

xoxo, lovi.

Av Lovi & Sara - 30 oktober 2013 10:47

________________________________________________________________________________________________

I woke up in the morning by my phone ringing right next to my ear makig me jump. I took it up and answred.

"Hello?.." I said with my tired morning voice.
"God, were you sleeping?" I heard Alicia's voice on the other line.

"If I find you, I will kill you", I said and yawned.
"Haha, good luck. So you up for shopping today?", she asked and a smile came across my lips. I was always up for shopping.
"Of course", I said and smiled.
"Alright see you at you're house in an hour", she said and I slowly got up from my bed.
"Yeah, bye", I said and hung up.

I started walking towards the bathroom, I opened the white wooden door and walked in. I put on the hot water and started stripping out from my clothes, I walked into the shower letting the hot water hit me and soaking my perfect long blonde hair. I bent down and took up the shampoo and squirted it on my palm and started washing my hair. I washed away the shampoo, and picked the body lotion up and started to wash my body. When I was done I wrapped my white towel around my perfectly shaped body and stepped out from the bathroom. I started walking towards my huge walk-in closet full of clothes and started to look for the perfect outfit. I found what I wanted and started to change to (Outfit below).

When I was done putting my cloths on I started to blow dry my hair. When my hair was completely dry I started to curl the end of my hair. After some minutes my curls looked great. I looked at the time and I still had 30 minutes left, so I started to put on some makeup.

When I was done with my makeup I started walking downstairs to the kitchen, I saw my mom and my sister Jane eating breakfast.
"Morning", I said and sat down on the chair across my mom.
"Morning honey", she said and smiled while putting the plate of eggs and bacon infront of me.
"Thanks", I said and smiled.

"You got a hang over?", my sister asked me and smirked.
"Yeah, my head is like about to explode and im going shopping with Alicia", I said and rolled my eyes.
"Woah, you had a rough night yesterday", she said and making me giggle.

When I was done eating I put on my jacket and the doorbell rang. I took my bag and walked out seeing the smiling Alicia.
"Wow, you're actually in time", she said and giggled.
"Shut up", I said and smirked opening the door to her car.
"So.. One Direction's new single is coming out tomorrow!", she squealed and I just rolled my eyes.
"Ugh.. Please dont start! You know I have a hangover since last night", I said and put on my seat belt.
"But-", she started but I cut her of.
"But nothing! Now shut up and drive, before I manage to kill my self", I said and she started laughing. She had the cutest and funniest laugh ever, it always made me laugh.

We arrived at the mall and I got out of the car and started walking as Alicia joined my side, it was then we saw some guys standing there and as we passed them they started to whistle I looked at Alicia and smirked.
"One, two, three", I said and we both turned around and blew kisses and made winks. We turned around again and started walking to the mall giggling.

________________________________________________________________________________________________________

So this was the first chapter on
Kiss You and I hope you will like this new one and I hope we can finish this. And not start on an another one.

Comment of what you think and stuff:)

~Sara:*

Presentation


Hello dear readers, this is a blog where two teenagers are in charge writing different magical novels. We make up everything ourselves, and all copying is reported! Leave a like and a comment, or suggestions. xx

Fråga mig

4 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15 16 17 18 19 20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29 30 31
<<< Oktober 2013 >>>

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

RSS

Besöksstatistik

magicnovels


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards