magicnovels

Direktlänk till inlägg 30 oktober 2013

Chapter 1 - Lets go

Av Lovi & Sara - 30 oktober 2013 10:47

________________________________________________________________________________________________

I woke up in the morning by my phone ringing right next to my ear makig me jump. I took it up and answred.

"Hello?.." I said with my tired morning voice.
"God, were you sleeping?" I heard Alicia's voice on the other line.

"If I find you, I will kill you", I said and yawned.
"Haha, good luck. So you up for shopping today?", she asked and a smile came across my lips. I was always up for shopping.
"Of course", I said and smiled.
"Alright see you at you're house in an hour", she said and I slowly got up from my bed.
"Yeah, bye", I said and hung up.

I started walking towards the bathroom, I opened the white wooden door and walked in. I put on the hot water and started stripping out from my clothes, I walked into the shower letting the hot water hit me and soaking my perfect long blonde hair. I bent down and took up the shampoo and squirted it on my palm and started washing my hair. I washed away the shampoo, and picked the body lotion up and started to wash my body. When I was done I wrapped my white towel around my perfectly shaped body and stepped out from the bathroom. I started walking towards my huge walk-in closet full of clothes and started to look for the perfect outfit. I found what I wanted and started to change to (Outfit below).

When I was done putting my cloths on I started to blow dry my hair. When my hair was completely dry I started to curl the end of my hair. After some minutes my curls looked great. I looked at the time and I still had 30 minutes left, so I started to put on some makeup.

When I was done with my makeup I started walking downstairs to the kitchen, I saw my mom and my sister Jane eating breakfast.
"Morning", I said and sat down on the chair across my mom.
"Morning honey", she said and smiled while putting the plate of eggs and bacon infront of me.
"Thanks", I said and smiled.

"You got a hang over?", my sister asked me and smirked.
"Yeah, my head is like about to explode and im going shopping with Alicia", I said and rolled my eyes.
"Woah, you had a rough night yesterday", she said and making me giggle.

When I was done eating I put on my jacket and the doorbell rang. I took my bag and walked out seeing the smiling Alicia.
"Wow, you're actually in time", she said and giggled.
"Shut up", I said and smirked opening the door to her car.
"So.. One Direction's new single is coming out tomorrow!", she squealed and I just rolled my eyes.
"Ugh.. Please dont start! You know I have a hangover since last night", I said and put on my seat belt.
"But-", she started but I cut her of.
"But nothing! Now shut up and drive, before I manage to kill my self", I said and she started laughing. She had the cutest and funniest laugh ever, it always made me laugh.

We arrived at the mall and I got out of the car and started walking as Alicia joined my side, it was then we saw some guys standing there and as we passed them they started to whistle I looked at Alicia and smirked.
"One, two, three", I said and we both turned around and blew kisses and made winks. We turned around again and started walking to the mall giggling.

________________________________________________________________________________________________________

So this was the first chapter on
Kiss You and I hope you will like this new one and I hope we can finish this. And not start on an another one.

Comment of what you think and stuff:)

~Sara:*

 
 
Ingen bild

1D

30 oktober 2013 13:33

hej jag gillar eran blogg! och era noveller!
ha en trevlig onsdag!
liam-louis-niall-zayn-harry-one-direction.bloggplatsen.se

Lovi & Sara

31 oktober 2013 23:20

Aww, det var roligt att höra. Tack så mycket, du vet inte vad det betyder för oss när du läser vår blogg och kommenterar.

Kisses ~Sara:*

Från
    Kom ihåg mig
URL

Säkerhetskod
   Spamskydd  

Kommentar

Av Lovi & Sara - 4 maj 2014 10:31


  Once Joshua made his way out of the room I threw myself onto my bed, burying my head in the pillow, as I had done moments earlier. This seemed to be the only way I could kind of disappear from my own mind. I wasn't sure what was going on, but it...

Av Lovi & Sara - 23 april 2014 19:14


During the whole class I couldn't thing about anything else than the sign in my book, I catch Michael looking at me a few times as he was going to say something but he didn't. When the clock rang he jumped up from his seat next to me and almost r...

Av Lovi & Sara - 12 april 2014 19:52


  I made my way into the first class, biology. I sat down at the back of the classroom, beside I now had Savannah. I let out a small sigh as I searched around the room, already getting bored. At the corner of my eyes I saw a guy, he was snapping h...

Av Lovi & Sara - 12 april 2014 17:28


I woke up in my big king sized bed which was vine-red and very comfy, I opened my sleepy sea blue eyes as I scanned my big messy room. My room was full of books and pictures. The walls were a matching red and the ceiling was black. I loved the desig...

Av Lovi & Sara - 28 mars 2014 16:24


  I laid in my bed reading one of the many books stocked up beside my bed, I wasn't aware of what was happening around me. No I was in that world, the world where you don't have to worry about anything what so ever. I usually went I to that world,...

Presentation


Hello dear readers, this is a blog where two teenagers are in charge writing different magical novels. We make up everything ourselves, and all copying is reported! Leave a like and a comment, or suggestions. xx

Fråga mig

4 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15 16 17 18 19 20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29 30 31
<<< Oktober 2013 >>>

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

RSS

Besöksstatistik

magicnovels


Skapa flashcards