magicnovels

Alla inlägg den 31 oktober 2013

Av Lovi & Sara - 31 oktober 2013 14:02

______________________________

Me and Alicia walked next to each other down the road, with our arms linked together.
"Where should we go first?", Alicia asked and smiled.
"Victoria Secret", I said and took her with me to the store with a big smile on my lips. We made our way to the store and walked straight to fragments and perfumes, they smelled incredible. I then walked up to the makeup an they all looked great so I picked some of them and turned around facing Alicia who was holding a light-pink lace bra.
"Cute", I said giggling making her giggle. She put it down and faced me. When we were done in VS we started walking to Starbucks since both of us were craving coffee. She ordered her coffee and picked a table so I started ordering mine.

"Hey, what do you want to order?", said and guy with blonde hair and pretty brown eyes in front of me.
"I would like to order a Caramel Frappe", I said and smiled.
"Caramel Frappe. Nothing else?", he asked and smiled. He had dimples, it was cute though.
"No thanks", I said and smiled. He handed me my drink and I thanked him and walked to Alicia who was smiling big at her phone screen.
"What are you smiling at?", I said and sat down on the chair putting my right leg over the left one.
"One Direction is having a competition-", she started but I cut her of by rolling my eyes.
"Here we go again", I said and sighed while rolling my eyes. She gave me a look that made me shut up.
"Anyway, you have to record a video of yourself and send it to them", she said and I raised my eyebrows at her meaning 'For what?' She smiled and showed me the tweet I started to read the tweet. My eyes went wide at the tweet.
"A week with them in London?", I gasped and she nodded exited.


We walked in to her house as I struggled with my bags, she ran up to the door unlocking it and then she walked down again helping me with my bags.

We were gonna record that video right now, and as usual I have to help her. Great. But when I finally agreed I decided I was gonna play the guitar as she sang, but I would sing a little in the background. Even tough I had a great voice I didn't like to sing for people, except for Alicia. Me and her sing a lot but mostly I dance because that's what I'm good at. I sat down on the chair a bit unwillingly and grabbed the black guitar beside me strumming on it.
?What song should we sing??, she asked me and looked through her spotify. I just sighed beside her and she turned around facing me.
?How should I know??, I rolled my eyes again as before. She then put on a song which was awful by the way but I didn't say anything. I started to playing on the guitar matching the ones on the song. It was great, it sounded really good.

?Let?s take that one?, I said after the song was finished. She smiled and nodded, walking up to the camera and turning it on. She sat down on the chair and I started playing the song and she started singing. When we were finished she turned off the camera shaking a bit, I smiled amused at her and she smiled back shortly.
"That was awesome", I complimented her. She half smiled at me and grabbed the camera plugging it into her computer.
"I'll just press that, write that and then send that", she said and sent the video to One Directions Twitter account. I just went through my phone and looked at some pictures in Instagram.
"You wanna have a movie marathon?", she asked and I nodded with excited eyes.

She handed me a cup of hot chocolate and I took it thankfully. And we started to watch the movie. And after a while I fell asleep beside her. After 20 minutes I heard a scream. I shot my eyes open and I hit my head on the lamp right above the couch.

"What the hell Alicia, what is it?", I said rubbing my head with a annoyed facial expression. She smiled widely and jumped off the floor.
"HARRY STYLES RETWEETED MY TWEET!", She screamed loudly my eyes went wide and then I smiled.
"Really? Let me see", I said and she threw her phone at me. While dancing around the couch I read the tweet and smiled nodding.
"Cool, I guess?", I said and fixed my blonde locks. She couldn't stop smiling, she sat down on the couch and took back her phone reading the tweet over and over again
?Gosh.. get over it already! He just retweeted you, we didn?t win.. -yet. So shut up?, I said annoyed since my head still hurt.
?WE WON!? She screamd and my jaw just dropped to the floor.
?What? How do you know that?? I asked and looked at her with big eyes. She shoved her phone in my face and I started reading the tweet.

?Congratiolations girls! You just won a week with One Direction, the tickets will be sent to you shortly. See you guys in London:) -One Direction.'

?OMG!?, I screamd and jumped up and down and she looked at me with big exiting eyes.
?Wow, I never believed you would be happy to see them?, she said and laughed.
?Are you serious? I dont want to meet them, but I want to see London, they like have the most classiest dresses ever!", I squeeld and she hit me with a pillow.
?Biiiitch!?, she said jumping on top of me hitting me with the pillow as I laughed. I took another pillow and hit her head making her falling to the floor.
?London here we come!? I giggled and jumped up and down.

______________________________

So I hope you liked Chapter 3 and more is coming from Lovi:)

Comment;)

~Sara:*

Presentation


Hello dear readers, this is a blog where two teenagers are in charge writing different magical novels. We make up everything ourselves, and all copying is reported! Leave a like and a comment, or suggestions. xx

Fråga mig

4 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15 16 17 18 19 20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29 30 31
<<< Oktober 2013 >>>

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

RSS

Besöksstatistik

magicnovels


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards