magicnovels

Alla inlägg den 1 november 2013

Av Lovi & Sara - 1 november 2013 20:22

 

I walked across the room straight towards my walk-in closet. We were going to stand on London grounds in less then 5 hours, I couldn't really believe it. I was really excited to finally be able to see my idols. I grabbed all the clothes I needed for the trip and laid them into my black suitcase, my light pink one and put all off my make up and products with shoes in my white one. Suddenly my phone started buzzing on my night table, I walked over to it and grabbed it answering.
"Yeah?", I said a bit stressful.
"Hey we're waiting outside, hurry!", I heard Chloe's impatient voice in the it her line. She then turned off the call, so did I. I rolled my eyes but grabbed my bags and made my way down the stairs towards the hall as I stopped and took on my shoes and jacket. When I stepped outside it had started raining lightly, I shivered slightly but locked the door and made my way down the stairs and walked up to the black ride waiting for me. I opened the door and saw a smiling Chloe inside, she was really excited.

The drive to the airport was quite long, it took about 2 and a half hour to get there and it would take about 3 hours to get to London now. I walked across the dusty hard ground with Chloe on my left side, we had people helping us with the bags so we didn't have to carry them on our own. Which was a relief considering we had three bags each. I turned to face Chloe, she was smiling like a dork. I smiled too, I couldn't help it. She grabbed my hand and we we stepped into the private jet. We did get a free ride to London, it included in the prize, so did a week at the most expensive hotel in London. Ah! In a few hours I will stand face-to-face with the five most beautiful guys on earth. I thought as I sat down in my seat, biting my lip slightly and trumming my fingers on the arm of the chair. After a while it felt my whole body getting tired, soon I had shut my eyes and fell into a deep sleep.

I took a hold of Chloe's hand again and we stepped out of the taxi that had driven us to the hotel we were staying at. We looked at each other with smiling faces before we walked up the front steps and walked into the hotel. Five recognizable guys stood just few meters away from us, I could feel my whole body tense up. Paul, One Directions bodyguard walked over to us.
"Chloe Young and Alicia Snow?", he asked with a deep voice. I nodded slightly too excited to say anything. He nodded shortly nod turned around meaning we should follow him. The boys stood by the couches staring at us, I felt my heartbeat faster for every step I took. My hold of Chloe's hand tightened and she gave me a annoyed look. I let go of it mouthing a 'sorry' then turning to Harry's green sparkly eyes. He had a cute smile placed upon his lips, I couldn't stop looking at him.
"Hi girls, you must be Chloe and Alicia, right?", Liam said smiling widely.
"Yeah, uh you guys have any idea where we can eat around here?", Chloe asked looking around the hotel, stopping on Nialls figure. I rolled my eyes, she was being bitchy again.
"I'm sorry for my friend, she's a but much", I sighed making Harry let out a small laugh. I blushed but didn't let his eyes off mine, it was something about him. It was like he had cast a love spell over himself, I was already falling for him.

When we had settled in our new room a small knock sounded on the door, Chloe waived her arm in the air signaling me to open. I stood up from the bed and walked over to the light grey door and out my and on the door knob. I met Harry's surprised face, I gasped slightly.
"Hey", he said and pulled a smile making me weak in the knees. He ruffled his hair and looked back at me.
"H-Hi", I stumbled and bit my lip blushing, he laughed slightly.
"Me and the guys were going to get something to eat, and we were wondering if you wanna come?", He asked and out his hands in his jeans pockets. Chloe stood up from the couch and rushed to the door.
"Did someone say food?", she smiled and grabbed me and before I knew it I was walking next to Harry towards Nandos. This is fucking unreal!
_____________________________________________________________________________________________________________

I know, I kinda rushed it all but I really wanted to get it the good stuff, hehe.

xoxo, lovi

Presentation


Hello dear readers, this is a blog where two teenagers are in charge writing different magical novels. We make up everything ourselves, and all copying is reported! Leave a like and a comment, or suggestions. xx

Fråga mig

4 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
        1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16 17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28 29 30
<<< November 2013 >>>

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

RSS

Besöksstatistik

magicnovels


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards