magicnovels

Direktlänk till inlägg 3 november 2013

Chapter 4 - Nandos

Av Lovi & Sara - 3 november 2013 18:41

______________________________

I put all the clothes I needed in my white suitcase and started to struggle to close the suitcase. I then put all my high heels and sneakers in an another suitcase. When it came to my makeup I just put them all in my makeup bag. And I put all my jewellery in an another bag. I then started to put all my bikinis and beach supplies in an another suitcase. I guess I have a lot to carry, three suitcases, well what are you gonna do when you're a girl?

Where is Alicia? I have been waiting here for like 30 minutes. So I started calling her. After 2 signals she picked up.
"Yeah?", she answered on the other line.
"Hey we're waiting outside, hurry", I said impatient and hung up. She finally came and I welcomed her with a big smile. I was so exited for London and shopping.

The drive to the airport was quite long, it took 2 and a half hour to get there and it would take 3 hours to get to London now. We walked across the dusty ground. We had people who helped us with our luggage, which was a relief, I couldn't carry three suitcases. I held Alicia's hand as we stepped into the private jet. We did get a free ride to London, it included in the prize, so did a week at the most expensive hotel in London.

We will arrive in a couple of hours and I will meet the guys Alicia is always obsessing over. This is a big deal for her since they are her idols.

I sat down on my seat and took out my phone and put my headphones on and started to listen to music. The plan lifted and I took a deep breath, I hated flying. I looked outside from the window it was beautiful, all I could see was clouds who looked like marshmallows. And all the houses looked like little playhouses similar to Barbies dream house. I shut my eyes and as of that I was in a deep sleep.

Alicia took a hold of my hand again and we stepped out the taxi that had driven us to the hotel we are staying at. We looked at each other with smiling faces before we walked up the front steps and walked into the hotel. And the first the thing we saw were the boys standing a few meters away from us. Then I saw this muscular man coming towards us.

"Chloe Young and Alicia Snow?", he asked with a deep voice. We nodded slightly and he turned around meaning we should follow him. As we walked after the man the boys were staring at us. I felt a real tight grip on my hand which hurt, I looked at Alicia with a annoyed look. She mouthed a 'sorry' and I rolled my eyes and let out a small laugh. We were standing face to face with her idols.

"Hi girls, you must be Chloe an Alicia, right?", asked a guy who I believe was Liam. I knew all their names I actually knew a lot about them since Alicia always talks about them.
"Yeah, uh you guys have any idea where we can eat around here?", I asked rudely. If I was gonna be with thees guys for a week I think they should know the real me. I looked around as my eyes stopped at this guy with blonde hair and beautiful blue green eyes. It was Niall.
"Sorry about my friend, she's a bit much", I heard Alicia's voice I looked at her and rolled my eyes.

When we had settled in our new room a small knock sounded on the door. I signaled Alicia to open it since I was lying on the bed going through my phone. I was looking through my twitter and Instagram while texting a few people. I first now saw it was Harry at the door but I didn't bother them.
"Me and the guys were going to get something to eat, we wondered if you wanna come", Harry said and I was fast up on my feet. Something I loved more than fashion and makeup was food.
"Did someone say food?", I smiled and grabbed Alicia and we walked out from our room. We walked into the elevator and Harry pushed the button to the main floor.

"So which one of you guys is Chloe and which one is Alicia?", Louis asked and smiled.
"I'm Chloe", I said as smiled back.
"And your Alicia then", Harry said and looked at Alicia.
"Yeah", she said and blushed as I just rolled my eyes at her.
"So, where are we going?", I asked and looked out from the car window.
"Nandos", Zayn said and smiled a small smile.
"Wait, isn't that one of you guys favorite restaurant?", I said and looked around.
"Yeah it is. Guess who?", Harry said and looked at me.
"Niall's", I said and looked at Alicia and smiled.
"How did you know?", Niall asked and looked at me straight in the eyes, my heart just melted. He was so cute.
"Her", I said and pointed at Alicia.
"I never though you listened", she said and giggled.
"So you're not a fan?", Liam said and raised his eyebrows.
"Sorry", I said and shrugged.
"We are gonna make you a fan in just a week", Louis said and I laughed.
"Is that a dare?", I asked and looked at him.
"Yeah", Niall said and I looked straight at him.
"Good luck", I said and smiled. We arrived at the restaurant and we all walked out and walked into the restaurant.

After we all had eaten we just sat there and talked a little.
"So do you guys want to go bowling or swimming?", Liam asked and looked around at the table.
"Bowling", Alicia said and I nodded at her in agreement.
"Yeah, I'm with her", I said and smiled.
"Bowling sounds great! How about you guys?", Zayn said and looked at the other guys.
"Yeah sure", Niall said and smiled at me. So we all decided to go bowling.

______________________________

So I hope you like this chapter and Lovi will write more later.

Kisses ~Sara:*

 

Från
    Kom ihåg mig
URL

Säkerhetskod
   Spamskydd  

Kommentar

Av Lovi & Sara - 4 maj 2014 10:31


  Once Joshua made his way out of the room I threw myself onto my bed, burying my head in the pillow, as I had done moments earlier. This seemed to be the only way I could kind of disappear from my own mind. I wasn't sure what was going on, but it...

Av Lovi & Sara - 23 april 2014 19:14


During the whole class I couldn't thing about anything else than the sign in my book, I catch Michael looking at me a few times as he was going to say something but he didn't. When the clock rang he jumped up from his seat next to me and almost r...

Av Lovi & Sara - 12 april 2014 19:52


  I made my way into the first class, biology. I sat down at the back of the classroom, beside I now had Savannah. I let out a small sigh as I searched around the room, already getting bored. At the corner of my eyes I saw a guy, he was snapping h...

Av Lovi & Sara - 12 april 2014 17:28


I woke up in my big king sized bed which was vine-red and very comfy, I opened my sleepy sea blue eyes as I scanned my big messy room. My room was full of books and pictures. The walls were a matching red and the ceiling was black. I loved the desig...

Av Lovi & Sara - 28 mars 2014 16:24


  I laid in my bed reading one of the many books stocked up beside my bed, I wasn't aware of what was happening around me. No I was in that world, the world where you don't have to worry about anything what so ever. I usually went I to that world,...

Presentation


Hello dear readers, this is a blog where two teenagers are in charge writing different magical novels. We make up everything ourselves, and all copying is reported! Leave a like and a comment, or suggestions. xx

Fråga mig

4 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
        1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16 17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28 29 30
<<< November 2013 >>>

Tidigare år

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

RSS

Besöksstatistik

magicnovels


Skapa flashcards