magicnovels

Alla inlägg den 7 november 2013

Av Lovi & Sara - 7 november 2013 16:21

 

Me and Harry sat together by the table waiting for the others to come back with the drinks. He rested his left arm on the side of the sofa as he looked around us for any sign of the others. I played with a string of my dark hair as I felt Harry's eyes on me.
"So, Alicia..", he started and scooted closer towards me. I felt my whole body tense up, I could even feel his body warmth. I stared into his eyes as he pulled a smile, making my blush at the spot.
"Who's your favorite?", he asked and lifted his eyebrows, just as I opened my mouth to tell him the other came with our drinks and snacks. Harry scooted away from me again and out down his arm to let Zayn I between me and him. I moved my eyes off of him and looked at Chloe who sat next to Niall laughing and talking.
"So who should start?", Liam asked grabbing his Coke taking few sips off it. In the end they decided that Harry should start, then me, Niall, Louis, Chloe, Zayn and at last Liam. I had my full focus on Harry's light figure I didn't even notice I was biting my lip consciously.

Soon it was my turn and as Harry made his way over towards the others he gave me a wink. I blushed dearly but shrugged it off when Chloe lifted her eyebrow at me, wanting me to start. I walked over to the bowling globe and took a hold of the lightest one. I made my over to the field and threw the ball, I watched as I rolled towards the bowling pins and just like that I got a strike. I smiled satisfied wailing back towards the others, still smiling. When I arrived the others smiled big at me, especially Harry. I bit my lip and took a seat next to Chloe, who stared at me suspiciously.

After we were done bowling the guys suggested we should go watch a movie, we all agreed and I suggested we should watch the new Carrie movie. As we walked into the dark cinema someone grabbed my hand and dragged me away from the others, I turned my attention towards the person and first now saw it was Harry.
"Har-..", I started but he hushed me smiling widely. I smiled back and we sat down in two seats a bit away from the others. The movie was actually really interesting but I couldn't take my focus away from Harry, I'm actually sitting next to Harry Styles! I thought and bit my lip looking away when he turned towards me. His hand hadn't left mine the entire movie and when sleep took over my body I could still feel his hand on mine, which made me happy.

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Short chapter alert, I didn't have that much fantasy so yeah. Sorry for that huns.

xoxo, lovi.

Presentation


Hello dear readers, this is a blog where two teenagers are in charge writing different magical novels. We make up everything ourselves, and all copying is reported! Leave a like and a comment, or suggestions. xx

Fråga mig

4 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
        1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16 17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28 29 30
<<< November 2013 >>>

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

RSS

Besöksstatistik

magicnovels


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards