magicnovels

Alla inlägg den 16 november 2013

Av Lovi & Sara - 16 november 2013 21:27

 

 


I stood few feet away from the lady who owned the stand as I stared at the jewelry in front of my eyes. Hiding my crossbow and sword under my black leather jacket I glanced over to my side seeing Katherine doing the same thing. Footsteps filled the air and before I could turn around I heard a recognizable voice.


"Where is Amara Mortez and Katherine Rivers?", the man said way too familiar, a chill went up my spine and I made a annoyed face. Turning around at the same time as Katherine we faced the man and his 20 guards.

"Mr. Bradshaw", I said with a questioning tone raising my eyebrows while glancing at the guards. I noticed how Kathrine stood stiffly by my side breathing in and out slowly. He stepped closer towards us with his gun in his left hand he tilted his head and looked at us both.

"What are you doing here?", he asked raising his gun slightly. I waited for him to look me in the eyes before I smiled sweetly at him, he emediatly lost his words. I kept smiling as I approached him slowly, knowing one of his guards would notice what I was doing soon enough. Katherine stood by Bradshaws other side as she lifted her hand to take a hold of his gun I lifted mine to touch his cheek. He suddenly snapped out of my grip and pointed his gun to my stomach, making all his guards point their guns at us as well.

"Shit", I heard Katherine mumble as she backed away slowly, with me following. I stiffened my jaw and looked around the area for a fast way out of here, the only way I could think was up so I searched for Katherine's attention before I eyed the rooftop just few meters away from us, she clearly understood what I meant and I looked at Bradshaw again.

"You're not getting away now", he said chuckling in a way that made me sick. Again I spread a smile across my face before I nodded towards Kat and she pulled out her guns and I pulled out my crossbow, kicking the gun out of Bradshaws hand and hitting my head hard against his. I ran across the stone ground as I shot the guards nearest me, seeing Katherine approach the rooftops. Sliding under one of the guards arms in an attempt to punch me as I kept running. Soon enough I got to the rooftop where Katherine already were ontop of. I made a jump and landed on a box and used the other boxes to get on the rooftop in seconds.

"After them!", Bradshaw shouted at his remaining guards. Smiling I kept running by Katherine's side. We jumped few rooftops until we got to the shore where our boat was waiting for us, only few meters left. I though but just as I though it a gunshot flew in the air only few inches away from me, I managed to duck but I lost my balance and slipped on the roof.

"Amara!", Katherine's scream echoed through the air as I felt myself fall but I somehow managed to grab onto a pole sticking out from the big building climbing up again. Katherine were just at the edge of the rooftop, I got up and ran to her. Hearing the guards footsteps behind us I jumped down the roof and landed on the ground without a scratch, with Katherine still by my side. We got up and kept running and got around the corner but before I could keep running I got stopped by a gun pointed at me. Katherine stopped with wide eyes, behind the gun stood a man I've never seen before. He had brownish hair, nice face and deep brown eyes. He had a cheeky smile spread on his face as he stared me straight into the eyes. Another male approached us holding a gun pointed at Kat.

"Hello Amara", he said with a low voice making me shiver. Who was he?
_____________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Chapter one, peeps.

xoxo, lovi
.

Av Lovi & Sara - 16 november 2013 21:22



Katherine Leah Rivers

Just a normal beautiful teenage girl, at least that's what she wants everyone to think. She looks all innocent and sweet, but she is the apposite of all of that above. She got a dark secret that none knows about. None except Amara.

Katherine and Amara fight the evil in the world, the fight for survival. They fight vampires, demons all that Supernatural. Normal people didn't knew about Katherine and Amara's world. They kinda always helped people, but every time they save the world no one knows about it.

Katherine mostly uses guns and a knife who has some kind of diamond on it. Katherine isn't just someone who saves the world with the help of her friend. Katherine also has some kind of electrical power, when she touch people she can give them a hard electrical shock. The shock is so strong that the person she touches just falls and can't do anything. But if she is gonna use that power she has to concentrate.

Katherine has a very short temper, she is really protective over Amara. Even tough Amara can take care of herself Amara usually gets in trouble that she can't get out of so Katherine jumps in.

Theres people who gives them orders to kill the demons or vampires, or just bad humans. It doesn't matter what it is, it has to be killed if it's a threat.

But what happens when they fall in love with the wrong guys? Would they risk everything for love?

______________________________

Katherine's person description, I hope y'all will like this new novel. I know we change a lot but we're sorry.

Kisses ~Sara:*

Av Lovi & Sara - 16 november 2013 19:30

 

Amara Faye Mortez


may seem like a normal young girl, but she isn't. With the help of Katherine they get different missions to hunt down evil creatures and bad people. Which makes her a hunter, that's not all. Amara is beyond beautiful, her long wavy brown hair reaches down to her waist and her dark deep eyes can catch anyone. She often get compliments for her looks. With that she also has the power to control someone through touch and can seduce them easily. She's almost like a love goddess. Amara likes to use her crossbow and her sword that usually rests at the side of her hip, she's very good in battle and never looses a fight. And she tends to get herself in trouble often with her cocky attitude and bad temper, she's very brave and almost never afraid. Good for her Katherine is there by her side and always backs her up. They've known each other forever and they think of each other like sisters, nothing can separate them.

Amara and Katherine keeps fighting their way through life as they protect others. But can they resist the love for the wrong guys?
____________________________________________________________________________________________________________


As you see, I've changed the looks of Amara [again] to Ellen Page - known from x-Men, Whip It and Judo.

 

xoxo, lovi.

Av Lovi & Sara - 16 november 2013 17:51

Hey readers,


me and Sara has yet decided not to keep writing on this novel. As of other times we had no more fantasy and so on for this one, and personally I felt like a One Direction novel wasn't that orginial considering there's so many of them. So we came up with a new novel, that is original. It will be called Powers of Hunters, descriptions of characters will be written and released shortly. I hope you can bare with us. Thank you.


xoxo lovi and sara. 

Presentation


Hello dear readers, this is a blog where two teenagers are in charge writing different magical novels. We make up everything ourselves, and all copying is reported! Leave a like and a comment, or suggestions. xx

Fråga mig

4 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
        1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16 17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28 29 30
<<< November 2013 >>>

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

RSS

Besöksstatistik

magicnovels


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards