magicnovels

Direktlänk till inlägg 16 november 2013

Chapter 1 - The Hunters

Av Lovi & Sara - 16 november 2013 21:27

 

 


I stood few feet away from the lady who owned the stand as I stared at the jewelry in front of my eyes. Hiding my crossbow and sword under my black leather jacket I glanced over to my side seeing Katherine doing the same thing. Footsteps filled the air and before I could turn around I heard a recognizable voice.


"Where is Amara Mortez and Katherine Rivers?", the man said way too familiar, a chill went up my spine and I made a annoyed face. Turning around at the same time as Katherine we faced the man and his 20 guards.

"Mr. Bradshaw", I said with a questioning tone raising my eyebrows while glancing at the guards. I noticed how Kathrine stood stiffly by my side breathing in and out slowly. He stepped closer towards us with his gun in his left hand he tilted his head and looked at us both.

"What are you doing here?", he asked raising his gun slightly. I waited for him to look me in the eyes before I smiled sweetly at him, he emediatly lost his words. I kept smiling as I approached him slowly, knowing one of his guards would notice what I was doing soon enough. Katherine stood by Bradshaws other side as she lifted her hand to take a hold of his gun I lifted mine to touch his cheek. He suddenly snapped out of my grip and pointed his gun to my stomach, making all his guards point their guns at us as well.

"Shit", I heard Katherine mumble as she backed away slowly, with me following. I stiffened my jaw and looked around the area for a fast way out of here, the only way I could think was up so I searched for Katherine's attention before I eyed the rooftop just few meters away from us, she clearly understood what I meant and I looked at Bradshaw again.

"You're not getting away now", he said chuckling in a way that made me sick. Again I spread a smile across my face before I nodded towards Kat and she pulled out her guns and I pulled out my crossbow, kicking the gun out of Bradshaws hand and hitting my head hard against his. I ran across the stone ground as I shot the guards nearest me, seeing Katherine approach the rooftops. Sliding under one of the guards arms in an attempt to punch me as I kept running. Soon enough I got to the rooftop where Katherine already were ontop of. I made a jump and landed on a box and used the other boxes to get on the rooftop in seconds.

"After them!", Bradshaw shouted at his remaining guards. Smiling I kept running by Katherine's side. We jumped few rooftops until we got to the shore where our boat was waiting for us, only few meters left. I though but just as I though it a gunshot flew in the air only few inches away from me, I managed to duck but I lost my balance and slipped on the roof.

"Amara!", Katherine's scream echoed through the air as I felt myself fall but I somehow managed to grab onto a pole sticking out from the big building climbing up again. Katherine were just at the edge of the rooftop, I got up and ran to her. Hearing the guards footsteps behind us I jumped down the roof and landed on the ground without a scratch, with Katherine still by my side. We got up and kept running and got around the corner but before I could keep running I got stopped by a gun pointed at me. Katherine stopped with wide eyes, behind the gun stood a man I've never seen before. He had brownish hair, nice face and deep brown eyes. He had a cheeky smile spread on his face as he stared me straight into the eyes. Another male approached us holding a gun pointed at Kat.

"Hello Amara", he said with a low voice making me shiver. Who was he?
_____________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Chapter one, peeps.

xoxo, lovi
.

 
 
Ingen bild

Frida

17 november 2013 16:16

Ni är grymma på att skriva noveller ^^
Typ 100% bättre än mig :D

Lovi & Sara

17 november 2013 18:32

Tack så hemskt mycket!
Du är säkert jätte bra med :)

xoxo lovi & sara.

Från
    Kom ihåg mig
URL

Säkerhetskod
   Spamskydd  

Kommentar

Av Lovi & Sara - 4 maj 2014 10:31


  Once Joshua made his way out of the room I threw myself onto my bed, burying my head in the pillow, as I had done moments earlier. This seemed to be the only way I could kind of disappear from my own mind. I wasn't sure what was going on, but it...

Av Lovi & Sara - 23 april 2014 19:14


During the whole class I couldn't thing about anything else than the sign in my book, I catch Michael looking at me a few times as he was going to say something but he didn't. When the clock rang he jumped up from his seat next to me and almost r...

Av Lovi & Sara - 12 april 2014 19:52


  I made my way into the first class, biology. I sat down at the back of the classroom, beside I now had Savannah. I let out a small sigh as I searched around the room, already getting bored. At the corner of my eyes I saw a guy, he was snapping h...

Av Lovi & Sara - 12 april 2014 17:28


I woke up in my big king sized bed which was vine-red and very comfy, I opened my sleepy sea blue eyes as I scanned my big messy room. My room was full of books and pictures. The walls were a matching red and the ceiling was black. I loved the desig...

Av Lovi & Sara - 28 mars 2014 16:24


  I laid in my bed reading one of the many books stocked up beside my bed, I wasn't aware of what was happening around me. No I was in that world, the world where you don't have to worry about anything what so ever. I usually went I to that world,...

Presentation


Hello dear readers, this is a blog where two teenagers are in charge writing different magical novels. We make up everything ourselves, and all copying is reported! Leave a like and a comment, or suggestions. xx

Fråga mig

4 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
        1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16 17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28 29 30
<<< November 2013 >>>

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

RSS

Besöksstatistik

magicnovels


Skapa flashcards