magicnovels

Alla inlägg den 17 november 2013

Av Lovi & Sara - 17 november 2013 19:52

______________________________

We stood a few feet away from the lady who owned the stand as I looked at the jewelry in front of my eyes. Hiding my guns and knifes under my leather jacket I saw Amara doing the same thing. Footsteps filled the air and before we could turn around I heard a familiar voice.

"Where is Amara Mortez and Katherine Rivers?", the man said and I knew exactly who it was, I bit my lip. Turning around at the same time as Amara we faced the man and his 20 guards. It was Bradshaw. A fat, pathetic idiot who thinks he owns everything and everyone.

"Mr. Bradshaw", Amara said with a questioning tone raising her eyebrows while glancing at the guards. I stood stiffly by her side breathing in and out slowly. He stepped closer towards us with his gun in his left hand, he tilted his head and looked at us both.

"What are you doing here?", he asked raising his gun slightly. I looked at Amara knowing what she was doing. She was gonna hypnotize him with her love power. But I also knew this never had a happy ending so I put my hand on my gun waiting for it to blast. I stood by Bradshaw's other side as I lifted my hand to take a hold if his gun, Amara lifted her hand to touch his cheek. But suddenly he snapped out of her grip and pointed his gun at her stomach, making all his guards point their guns at us.

"Shit", I mumbled as I backed away slowly, with Amara following. I looked at Amara and she looked up at the rooftop just a few meters away from us. I clearly understood what she meant, I looked back at Bradshaw and a smirk came across my lips.

"You're not getting away now", he said chuckling in a way that I just wanted to shoot him right in the head. I looked at my side and Amara nodded at me as I pulled out my guns and started shooting the guards behind him as I ran towards a way up to the roof. I heard fast footsteps behind me, I glanced over my shoulder to see one of the guards running after me. I turned around with my gun in my hand and shot him right in the head.

Soon enough I was standing on the rooftop waiting for Amara to come up, she joined my side and I gave her a small smirk as we started running.

"After them!", Bradshaw shouted at his remaining guards. I smiled and kept running with Amara by my side. And soon I heard a gunshot in the air and I saw Amara dodging the bullet who flew real close to her head. But she lost her balance and slipped.
"Amara!", I shouted and stood at the edge of the roof.

But she managed to grab a pole that was sticking out from the big building. She climbed up and joined my side again as we started running again. We jumped down from the roof and landed on the hard ground without any scratches.

We stood up and started running but as we turned around the corner we got stopped by a gun pointed at us, I looked at the guy with big eyes. He had a cheeky smile on his lips, and then an another guy come out from the corner with a gun pointed at me. He got wavy brown hair and sparkly green eyes honestly he was kinda cute. He gave me an evil smirk as I bit my lip and lifted my eyebrow.

"Hello Amara", said the other guy so I turned my head towards him, who is he? Or this other guy.

"And you're Katherine", said the other one in front of me and smirked.
"And you're just an another idiot who works with that pathetic fatty", I said and smirked. And just like that I felt someone hitting my head with the back of a gun.

"You're too bitchy", said the guy behind me, and I instantly knew it was Bradshaw, I rubbed my the back of head.
"Son of a bitch...", I mumbled as I stood up with an annoyed look on my face.
"What did you say?", he said smirking at me. I felt the electrical power going through my palms as I put them around his neck, he was slowly falling as I hit him hard with my head. I hit right in his nose and he started bleeding everywhere. I smirked and chuckled.

"I said you messed with the wrong sister", I said and smirked but before I knew the other guy took a hold of my arms so I couldn't do anything.
"Take them away!", Bradshaw shouted holding his bleeding nose.

______________________________

Here is chapter 2 people, hope y'all like it.

Comment what you think:)

Kisses ~Sara:*

Presentation


Hello dear readers, this is a blog where two teenagers are in charge writing different magical novels. We make up everything ourselves, and all copying is reported! Leave a like and a comment, or suggestions. xx

Fråga mig

4 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
        1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16 17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28 29 30
<<< November 2013 >>>

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

RSS

Besöksstatistik

magicnovels


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards