magicnovels

Direktlänk till inlägg 18 november 2013

Chapter 3 - Shark?

Av Lovi & Sara - 18 november 2013 18:18

 

 


Bradshaws agents, that we'd figured out were named Josh and James had just earlier pushed me and Katherine into a boat, we had black bags on our heads so we weren't able to see anything. Still I could feel a strong muscleous man beside me he held a tight grip onto my arm. A bit tight for my liking and as my breaths got shorter and heavier under the bag I almost fell onto the floor. But before I could, the guy took a hold of my waist and dragged me up again. I heard Katherine move around and make annoyed sounds now and then.

"I can't.. breathe", I said with a low tone not able to speak propaply. Before I knew it my eyes met the sharp light in the boat and a pair of brown deep eyes. My hair was a bit messed up but I couldn't fix it considering my hands were tied at my back, probably cause they don't want me using my power. When my eyes had finally adjusted to the view I looked away from they guys handsome face. But for some reason he kept looking at me, which made me blush slightly. What the heck? He's my kidnapper and I'm blushing? Focus Amara.

"Get this bloody bag off my head!", Katherine shouted obviously annoyed, that made me laugh slightly. Soon she could also greet the bright light inside of the boat, considering the drakness of the night outside windows you would think it was darker in here. It was because of the too bright lights on the cealing of the boat. I wonder where we are going. But just as I thought that the boat stopped.

"Time for you girls to meet your new home", the guy beside me said smiling evily as he dragged me out of the seat and pushed me in front of him and kept pushing me until we were out if the boat. My eyes grew big of the big castle in front of them, I don't think I ever seen anything like it. It was literary the biggest building I'd ever seen. The guy beside me smiled as he saw my reaction and grabbed my upper arm and led me towards the entrance. I heard Katherine's fast but unwilling footsteps behind me, glad to know she was with me still.

The men took us through the big metal door, which I noticed would be hard to open from the inside. As we continued down the corridor the sudden change of light crept up on me as I suddenly felt really cold.
"Geez, it's fucking cold in here, would it really kill you with a little heat?", I said with a sarcastic tone of voice, hearing Katherine's little laugh behind me made me smile. The guy beside me rolled his eyes but I couldn't help but notice the little smile of his. Questainly I raised my eyebrow but lost my words as we entered a big room consisting of few empty dungeons. This room was the coldest and the big nothing of it made me shiver, just as I was about to take another step something stopped me. The guy, he held out his arm in front of me so I wouldn't move, and as I looked down I met a big hole filled with water. I gasped and backed away slightly, hearing Katherine doing the same thing. At the corner of my eye I saw the two guys walking away a bit from us, talking with each other.

Maybe I could use the water as an escape? There has to be an connection to the ocean somewhere here. I thought and placed my eyes at Katehrine for a millisecond and giving her a smile before jumping down into the big hole of water. I saw the guys run over to Katherine and the edge with panicked faces. I felt my body in the air and soon enough it hit the surface and I was under water. My hands were still tied so I used my legs to get around, my eyes searched the water. It was pretty dark except from the light on the walls lighting up most if the water. Something caught my attention beside me and I turned around in the water feeling my air was almost out. Of my surprise I saw something big, with a tail? I turned around in the water again as I held my breath. The big figure of something swam towards me, a shark. Shit, shit, shit. I thought and my eyes widened as I tried swimming up to the surface. After something that felt like forever I finally made it and felt the air running through my body, with a loud gasp I looked around a bit panicked. The shark swam around me, circling. If I was lucky it wasn't hungry and it wouldn't attack. As I looked up I saw Katherine's panicked look, there were only the guy who had taken her who stood beside her the other guy wasn't there.

"Amara!", Katherine screamed to warn me. The shark made an attack but I managed to kick it on the tip of its nose. A loud splash came from beside me, suddenly a par of arms were around me. I looked up to see the guy who'd sat next to me before, he cut open the rope which had tied my hands together. He then swam in front of me, pushing me behind him. He took a hold of his electrical gun and shot it at the shark who came in on its second attack. It swam away and disappeared into the dark. I just swam on the same place, still chocked of what had just happened. The guy turned around with an expression that showed relief?

"Thanks..?", I said as I still didn't know his name.
"Josh", he said and smiled fastly before the other guy - James, threw down a line which would help us out of the water. Josh put his arms around me and we went up, whiteout a word spoken. What just happened?
_____________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Here ya go mates, third chapter.

xoxo lovi.

 

Från
    Kom ihåg mig
URL

Säkerhetskod
   Spamskydd  

Kommentar

Av Lovi & Sara - 4 maj 2014 10:31


  Once Joshua made his way out of the room I threw myself onto my bed, burying my head in the pillow, as I had done moments earlier. This seemed to be the only way I could kind of disappear from my own mind. I wasn't sure what was going on, but it...

Av Lovi & Sara - 23 april 2014 19:14


During the whole class I couldn't thing about anything else than the sign in my book, I catch Michael looking at me a few times as he was going to say something but he didn't. When the clock rang he jumped up from his seat next to me and almost r...

Av Lovi & Sara - 12 april 2014 19:52


  I made my way into the first class, biology. I sat down at the back of the classroom, beside I now had Savannah. I let out a small sigh as I searched around the room, already getting bored. At the corner of my eyes I saw a guy, he was snapping h...

Av Lovi & Sara - 12 april 2014 17:28


I woke up in my big king sized bed which was vine-red and very comfy, I opened my sleepy sea blue eyes as I scanned my big messy room. My room was full of books and pictures. The walls were a matching red and the ceiling was black. I loved the desig...

Av Lovi & Sara - 28 mars 2014 16:24


  I laid in my bed reading one of the many books stocked up beside my bed, I wasn't aware of what was happening around me. No I was in that world, the world where you don't have to worry about anything what so ever. I usually went I to that world,...

Presentation


Hello dear readers, this is a blog where two teenagers are in charge writing different magical novels. We make up everything ourselves, and all copying is reported! Leave a like and a comment, or suggestions. xx

Fråga mig

4 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
        1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16 17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28 29 30
<<< November 2013 >>>

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

RSS

Besöksstatistik

magicnovels


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards