magicnovels

Direktlänk till inlägg 22 november 2013

Chapter 4 - Watch out!

Av Lovi & Sara - 22 november 2013 17:50



Bradshaws agents, that we'd figured out were named Josh and James had just earlier pushed me and Amara into a boat, we had black bags on our heads so we weren't able to see anything. I hated it, I couldn't even breath like an normal person. Idiots. I moved around alot making annoyed noises, I was really pissed and annoyed.
"I can't.. breathe", I heard Amaras little voice but I could still hear her, and I knew how she felt since I couldn't breathe myself. And I was claustrophobic, I hated the dark and small places where I couldn't breath.
"Get this bloody bag off my head!", I shouted, and soon I met the brightlight in the boat, after not seeing anything in like and hour my eyes were kinda uncomfortable in the dark but now they hurted. I looked up to meet these beautiful blue eyes, they were gorgeous. I looked down from the eyes and met the lips, they were slightly pink and they were like little roses. So cute.
'Oh god, what is wrong with me?This is my kidnapper and I think he's hot. Am I becoming Amara all of sudden? I hope not", I tough to myself as I looked down again and suddenly the boat stopped.
"Time for you girls to meet your new home", the guy beside Amara said smiling evilly, I just wanted to slap that smile away. I just rolled my eyes.

The men took us through the big metal door, which I would be hard to open from the inside. As we continued down the corridor the sudden cold struck me.
"Geez, it's fucking cold in here, would it really kill you with a little heat?", Amara said with a sarcastic tone of voice, making me laugh.

Questioningly I raised my eyebrow as we entered a big room consisting of few empty dungeons. This room was the coldest which made me shiver, I looked down to see a big whole full of water, I gasped and backed away realising Amara did the same.

I felt some eyes on me so I looked beside me to Amara and she gave me a small smile before she jumped down in the water. I gasped loudly as the guys ran towards me and stood at the edge.
"Oh my god!", I shot out in shock, what did she just do?
"Why the hell did she do that?!", the guy who was called Josh shouted and looked at me in panick.
"I dont know!", I said and looked into the water.
"Theres sharks in there!", the other guy behind said making me gasp and look at him with big eyes.
"WHAT DID YOU SAY?!", I asked panicky and looked at him, feeling fear taking over my body. And then I heard a loud splash and looked back at the water seeing Josh diving in.
"This is so not gonna end well", the other guy said and I turned around facing him with fear and anger building inside of me.

"Yeah, it's not gonna end well for you and you're friend if she gets hurt", I said and clenched my fists.
"We didn't tell her to jump", he said in defence and I just rolled my eyes, waiting intensely.

Then I saw a shark swiming fast towards her and fear just took over my body.
"Amara!", I screamed to warn her but then felt tears buliding in my eyes, as the shark went to attack her I just jumped into the other guys arms hiding my face. I don't want to see my own sister die infront of my eyes.
"What happened..?", I said with a shaky voice afraid of looking back.
"She- she's okay", the guy said and I looked up at him and turned my head without letting go of him. I saw Josh saved her life, I sighed in relief.
"Um...", the other guy chuckled and I just realised I jumped into his arms and I still were in his arms.
"Um.. I- i'm sorry..", I said and blushed backing away.
"It's ok", he said shortly as he threw down the line to help them get out of the water. Amara and Josh got out from the water and I hugged Amara real tight.

"What the hell were you thinking?", I said and sighed in relief that my sister was alive.
"I don't know. But I'm ok, I promise you", she said and I could feel her smile. I backed away and looked at Josh who was all wet and cold.
"Thanks...?" I said forgetting his name.
"Josh", he said and I gave him a small smile.
"Thanks Josh, if it weren't for you she would be dead by now." I said and looked at him while I held Amara's hand.
"No problem", he said and rubbed the back of his head.
"What's you're name now?" I asked the other guy.
"James, also called Jay", he answered and smiled stiffly.
"Alright. Thank you too Jay", I said and gave him a small smile as he turned around with Josh. Amara turned to me and smiled.
___________________________________________________________

So this is chapter 4 and I hope y'all like it. And I'm sorry I write so late, this was supposede to be up yesterday but I couldn't because I was at the "Cinema" with my friends, watching Hunger Games - Catching Fire.

Btw, how much of you have seen it? I love it! ^_^

Kisses ~Sara:*

 

Från
    Kom ihåg mig
URL

Säkerhetskod
   Spamskydd  

Kommentar

Av Lovi & Sara - 4 maj 2014 10:31


  Once Joshua made his way out of the room I threw myself onto my bed, burying my head in the pillow, as I had done moments earlier. This seemed to be the only way I could kind of disappear from my own mind. I wasn't sure what was going on, but it...

Av Lovi & Sara - 23 april 2014 19:14


During the whole class I couldn't thing about anything else than the sign in my book, I catch Michael looking at me a few times as he was going to say something but he didn't. When the clock rang he jumped up from his seat next to me and almost r...

Av Lovi & Sara - 12 april 2014 19:52


  I made my way into the first class, biology. I sat down at the back of the classroom, beside I now had Savannah. I let out a small sigh as I searched around the room, already getting bored. At the corner of my eyes I saw a guy, he was snapping h...

Av Lovi & Sara - 12 april 2014 17:28


I woke up in my big king sized bed which was vine-red and very comfy, I opened my sleepy sea blue eyes as I scanned my big messy room. My room was full of books and pictures. The walls were a matching red and the ceiling was black. I loved the desig...

Av Lovi & Sara - 28 mars 2014 16:24


  I laid in my bed reading one of the many books stocked up beside my bed, I wasn't aware of what was happening around me. No I was in that world, the world where you don't have to worry about anything what so ever. I usually went I to that world,...

Presentation


Hello dear readers, this is a blog where two teenagers are in charge writing different magical novels. We make up everything ourselves, and all copying is reported! Leave a like and a comment, or suggestions. xx

Fråga mig

4 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
        1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16 17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28 29 30
<<< November 2013 >>>

Tidigare år

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

RSS

Besöksstatistik

magicnovels


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards