magicnovels

Direktlänk till inlägg 22 november 2013

Chapter 5 - Wrong Turn

Av Lovi & Sara - 22 november 2013 18:36

 

 

I looked at Josh as he put chain around my ancle very gently. 

"Do you really have to chain us?", Kat asked with a annoyed voice, I left her eyes and met Josh's he looked down.
"Yes, or you might try and escape again", he answered and let go of the heavy chain leaving a loud noise, I rolled my eyes an leaned against the cold stone wall. We would have to wait in here until Bradshaw felt like we had suffered enough, which could be never. Josh looked back at me once more, not leaving my eyes until he turned around fully and left the dungeon. I sighed and laid down on the bench wrapping the blanket around my still wet body.
"You okay?", Kat asked with a mild voice. I turned to face her, she had lifted eyebrows.
"Yeah, kinda", I answered. I didn't really know what to tell her, since I didn't really know how I felt. I moved my head and placed it onto the pillow again closing my eyes softly. I constantly heard Katherine's attempts to get the chain off her leg, which didn't work. Turning around I felt a cold wind wrap itself around me like a calming feeling. Soon I started drifting off into a dreamless sleep.

Not soon enough I heard a loud bang close to me, almost jumping out of bed I stared at Katherine in front of me. She wore a cheeky smile on her lips, my eyes traveled down her leg, no chain?
"You ready to get outta here?", Katherine asked and I nodded eagerly. I couldn't wait to feel the fresh air in my lungs and the warmth of the sun on my skin. Katherine leaned down and unlocked my chain and we slipped trough the galler of the door. We made our way across the ground up the almost endless stairs and waited t the last step, so no guards or other people would see us.
"The door will make too much noise, we should get the big window in the main office", I said and Kat nodded in agreement. Thought, it would be pretty hard to get up there without getting seen. I'm sure there'd be extra guarded up there. Even thought we knew of the consecvenses we ran soundless across the carpet dressed floor and up the other stairs.
"This place is fucking huge!", I cursed under my breath. Just as we crossed the floor and made it to top floor we saw Josh standing in the office looking at something. Crap, now we'll never get out of here. I bit my lip loosely and looked at Kat, giving her the 'go ahead without me', look. She furrowed her eyebrows and shook her head as she mouted a 'no way'. I tilted my head and mouted 'just do it'. She looked like she was considering what I'd just said, still she wasn't willing to it she had no choice. I got out of our hiding corner and walked straight towards the office and Josh, he didn't notice me before I stood just beside him.

"Amara, I should of known you'd escape", he said and tilted his head slightly examining me closely. I took a deep breath and then smiled sweetly, but for some reason I didn't feel my power effect him. I'll just have to do this the old fashioned way then. I thought and stepped closer to him, he looked at me trying to figure out what I was planning. In the corner if my eye I saw Katherine, Josh would need a distraction if Kat was going to be able to get out of here. I bit my lip slowly and lifted my hand, touching his slightly. His eyes landed on my hand, he then looked up again and our eyes locked. I then saw something in his eyes, passion. Keeping the silence I moved closer to him. His lips were slightly separated, moving my hand up his arm slowly I feel his heart start beating faster. I blinked my eyelashes several times, with my eyes still on his.
"Amara..", he started but I hushed him, moving closer we both leaned in and our lips met. I fastly got more intense, he put his arms around my waist and I mine around his neck. We stopped kissing to catch our breaths, he kissed down my neck which gave me a change to see if Katherien still stood where she was seconds ago. I smiled in relief when I saw she had left. I the turned my attention to Josh, I kissed him again and he lifted me up onto the desk as I put my legs around his waist. We breathed fastly, at the same time. It was like he controlled me, but I wanted him to. I never wanted to leave him, but I had to. I had to leave now or I'd never get out of there. I moved away from Josh, he looked at me with raised eyebrows.
"I'm sorry Josh..", I said biting my lip. He's face was giving me a look meaning 'for what?'. I pressed a puncture on his neck, making him past out and fall to the floor. I pressed my eyelids together and ran my tongue over my lips. Jumping down from the desk I opened my eyes and grabbed my belonging that had been placed on it before. I walked over to the window and jumped out of it, landing in the ground with people stopping around me chocked and surprised. I got up and kept walking normally, looking for Katherine.

________________________________________________________________________________________________________

There ya go, peeps.


xoxo, lovi.

 

Från
    Kom ihåg mig
URL

Säkerhetskod
   Spamskydd  

Kommentar

Av Lovi & Sara - 4 maj 2014 10:31


  Once Joshua made his way out of the room I threw myself onto my bed, burying my head in the pillow, as I had done moments earlier. This seemed to be the only way I could kind of disappear from my own mind. I wasn't sure what was going on, but it...

Av Lovi & Sara - 23 april 2014 19:14


During the whole class I couldn't thing about anything else than the sign in my book, I catch Michael looking at me a few times as he was going to say something but he didn't. When the clock rang he jumped up from his seat next to me and almost r...

Av Lovi & Sara - 12 april 2014 19:52


  I made my way into the first class, biology. I sat down at the back of the classroom, beside I now had Savannah. I let out a small sigh as I searched around the room, already getting bored. At the corner of my eyes I saw a guy, he was snapping h...

Av Lovi & Sara - 12 april 2014 17:28


I woke up in my big king sized bed which was vine-red and very comfy, I opened my sleepy sea blue eyes as I scanned my big messy room. My room was full of books and pictures. The walls were a matching red and the ceiling was black. I loved the desig...

Av Lovi & Sara - 28 mars 2014 16:24


  I laid in my bed reading one of the many books stocked up beside my bed, I wasn't aware of what was happening around me. No I was in that world, the world where you don't have to worry about anything what so ever. I usually went I to that world,...

Presentation


Hello dear readers, this is a blog where two teenagers are in charge writing different magical novels. We make up everything ourselves, and all copying is reported! Leave a like and a comment, or suggestions. xx

Fråga mig

4 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
        1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16 17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28 29 30
<<< November 2013 >>>

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

RSS

Besöksstatistik

magicnovels


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards