magicnovels

Alla inlägg den 24 november 2013

Av Lovi & Sara - 24 november 2013 20:37

 

Amara Faye Mortez

   


Aiden Shaw  

Katherine's words echoed through the mall, leaving a chill up my back. I opened my mouth to answer her but no words came through, how could I explain myself? How could I ever make this right? I stared at her with sorrow in my eyes, I didn't know what to say.

"I'm sorry Kat", I started and felt my body start shaking. I struggled with the tears in my throat and bit my bottom lip. I felt Aidens eyes on me, I could even feel his emotions flow through me. Katherine looked up from the floor and into my eyes, she had tears running down her cheeks. She furrowed her eyebrows together and separated her lips shakingily.
"Sorry? You're sorry?", she said with a loud voice. She closed her lips and shook her head with anger in her eyes.
"Sorry doesn't even cover it", she said again and disappeared before I could say anything. I swallowed the tears and kept staring at the ground beneath me. Suddenly I felt a hand on my shoulder, looking up I saw Aiden. I couldn't help myself so I practically jumped into his arms. I hugged him tightly as I felt the tears come back. He stroke my back as he put his chin on my head and hushed me calmly.
"It wasn't your fault", he whispered. This is way too familiar.

After a while me and Aiden decided we couldn't stay in the mall so we headed out.
"So..", Aiden broke the silence as he walked beside me. With my hands tucked in my pockets I looked up at him, he was staring at me - the way he used to. I laughed slightly and looked down again.
"What's so funny?", he asked and smiled. We stopped our walk and I stared at him.
"It's just.. I don't know. Everything", I said and I started walking again, obviously trying to avoid the question. Aiden walked faster behind me and grabbed my arm making me stop, I turned to him and he raised his eyebrows.
"What is it Amara?", he said and looked deep into my eyes. A cold wind got a grip of my hair and blew it around playfully. I opened my mouth to speak just as my eyes found Katherine on the rooftop a bit away from us.
"Katherine", I gasped and Aiden looked at me weirdly, I started running towards the rooftop. Aiden went after me, I heard his familiar footsteps following me. We got to the rooftop, I stood under it and looked up into the sky seeing Kat sitting there with her legs hanging down. Suddenly two figures appeared beside her, double J.

"Katherine!", I shouted to warn her, she didn't notice them in time and they started fighting. I felt my adrenalin in my body boil, I needed to get up there and fast. Aiden stood there thinking, he pulled up a gun and started going for the stairs inside of the building. It would take too long to take the stairs. I looked around and noticed the gutter leading up to the roof, I ran over to it and threw myself towards the wall and took a hold of the gutter making my way up. Grunting and struggling I got up there 30 seconds later, Katherine stood in the middle of Josh and James, holding her guns in front of them as protection. I used the wall to push myself up and made a back flip as I landed beside her. All of them turned their attention to me, surprised Josh looked at me a bit awkwardly.
"Ah, two flies in one hit", James said and looked at us both. Both me and Kat rolled our eyes, she avoided my stares and kept holding her guns pointed at the double J's. Aiden where are you? I thought and clenched my fists beside me.
"What are you doing here?", I asked as I waited for Aiden to show up impatiently. Josh's eyes flickered and he looked at me.
"I could ask you the same thing", he said and stared at me.

I didn't bother to answer him and just made a annoyed noise. Where the hell was Aiden?
"We happened to look for a guy named Aiden Shaw, we know you had.. a past", Josh answered my question. I furrowed my eyebrows and glared at him, how can he know about that?
"I don't know what you're talking about", I said and Katherine stiffened beside me.
"Cut the crap Cupid, just tell me where he is and we won't hurt you", James said with a harsh tone of voice. Katherine made a face, so did I. Why the hell did he call me Cupid? I got snapped out of my thoughts as I heard Aidens voice from the back.
"Her names Amara", he said with his dark voice and stepped out of the shadows. I couldn't help but gasp slightly, Josh noticed and gave me a fast look before he turned to Aiden again. Aiden had two big guns pointed at each of the guys, and as none of them noticed I turned my focus to Katherine. I mouthed a 'on three', to her and she nodded. I held up my fingers behind my back and showed from three, two.. one. Both of us kicked the boys on their backs so they fell, I bent down and grabbed Josh's gun before I ran over to Kat and Aiden as we ran together down the stairs. I locked the door and kept running, we got out of the building. I looked up but didn't see Josh or James. How did they get down so fast? I thought but shook it off as Katherine grabbed my arm and we kept running away from the building.

When we got to our 'work' building Aiden opened the door for us, I walked in last feeling his eyes on my bum. I gave him a warning look but he just smirked, as always. I rolled my eyes but kept walking catching up with Katherine.
"Hey-..", I said and she looked at me cutting me off.
"Amara, it's okay.. I kinda overreacted", she said and smiled making me smile.
"I'm sorry", I said after a while and she nodded smiling and we hugged tightly. Aiden caught up with us, Kat looked at us both before she excused herself and walked away. I bit my lip slightly and looked at him, for once I actually looked at him. His eyes were filled with love and regret.
"Listen Amara, I know if you don't want to-..", he started but I stopped him when I threw myself over him and pressed my lips against his. He chockingly put his arms around me and kissed me back. We kept kissing for a while, but I forced myself to back away. I backed away slowly putting my hands on his chest breathing faster then normal. He raised his eyebrows, like he waited for more. I pressed my lips together and stepped away from him. Forcing myself I turned around with a smile on my lips and walked away. I heard him sigh behind me. I guess the flame never did die.

________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Another kiss, say what!?


xoxo, lovi.

Av Lovi & Sara - 24 november 2013 19:23


   

__________________________________________________________________________________________________


Me and Amara looked at each other when the guys were wrapping the chains around us.

"Do you really have to chain us?", I asked with a annoyed voice, I left Amaras eyes and met James as he looked straight into mine. But I quickly looked away hearing Josh's voice.

"Yes, or you might try and escape again", he answered and let go of the heavy chain leaving a loud noise, I looked at Amara seeing her roll her eyes making me chuckle. The way Bradshaw is going with this just means we are going to be here forever, thats great.

'The hell with this, i'm not staying here', I thought and started struggling with the stupid chain. It didn't go that well, I looked over at Amara who just laid down like it was her house. I rolled my eyes and kept trying, then an idea hit my head. Electrical power. I felt the electricity going through my palms as I placed them on the chain and surprisingly it worked. The chain came of easily, I kicked the chain of my legs making a loud noise, I then walked over to Amara's side as she opned her eyes and looked at me with big eyes but then looked down at my legs which didn't have a chain.

"You ready to get outta here?", I asked with a cheeky smile on my face and she nodded eagerly. I unlocked the chain around her legs and we slipped trough the galler of the door. We made our way across the ground up the almost endless stairs and waited at the last step, so no guards or other people would see us.

"The door will make too much noise, we should get the big window in the main office", Amara said and I nodded in agreement. Thought, it would be pretty hard to get up there without getting seen. I'm sure there'd be extra guarded up there. Even thought we knew of the consequences we ran soundless across the carpet dressed floor and up the other stairs.

"This place is fucking huge!", I heard Amara curse under her breath. Just as we crossed the floor and made it to top floor we saw Josh standing in the office looking at something. Crap, now we'll never get out of here. I bit my lip and looked at Amara, she gave me the 'go ahead without me', look. I furrowed my eyebrows and shook my head as I mouthed a 'no way'. She tilted her head and mouthed back 'just do it'. I was considering what she just said, still I wasn't willing to it but I had no choice. She got out of our hiding corner and walked straight towards the office and Josh, he didn't notice her before she stood just beside him. What an idiot, I thought for myself and rolled my eyes. As she started talking to him making him loosing his attention, I slowly started to get out of there. I walked at the back of the room and towards the window, I slowly opned it and jumped down without anyone noticing. I started walking down the road, I didn't walk fast because I wanted Amara to catch up. So I decided to wait here by the corner so no one could see me. I heard some footsteps coming towards the corner, I fast turned around and punched the person in the face.

"Ouch! Kat?", Amara squealed as I held my mouth in chock.
"Omg, I'm so sorry. I tough you were one of the guards", I said and helped her up.

"Whatever, heres your gun so you don't need to punch me in the face next time I surprise you", she said and handed me my guns and knifes, I gave her a small smile as we started to walk away from there.

We walked into our boss' office and opned the doors, he was just sitting there writing something.
"Amara, Kathrine. Wow I never thought the double J's would let you go", he said and I furrowed my eyebrows.
"Who the hell is double J's?", I asked and raised my eyebrows.
"Two of Bradshaw's best agents. James and Josh, double J.", he answered and I just rolled my eyes.
"Well they didn't exactly let us go, we escaped", Amara said and gave me a small smile.

"The double J's might be Bradshaw's best agent but you sure beat them", he said and smiled at us making us feel proud.
"So whats the next mission?", I asked and looked straight at him.
"His name is Aiden Shaw, his 21 and need to be protected. As far as I know Bradshwa's men are after him, you girls have to find him and protect him", he said and I emideatly looked at Amara. Aiden was her Ex boyfriend.
"Amara..", I said and looked at her, she was speechless.

"I-I don't know..", she said and looked at me.
"You have to protect this guy, he got something important", our boss said again and I looked at him.
"We can't do that. It's her ex boyfriend", I said and looked back at Amara.
"I don't give a fuck, this kid have something that i need. And he have to be protected from Bradshaw." My boss said and i just gasped.
"But sir-", I started but got cut off.
"No buts!", he kinda shouted making me back away.
"It's ok Kat. We are gonna find him and protect him, and then bring him here", Amara said and took a deep breath.
"Good. Now go find him", he said and we got out again.

We started walking through the mall, our boss said Aiden always was here.
"Amara, you didn't have to do this", I said and looked at her.
"It's ok, I don't care anymore", she said and gave me a small smile. I nodded as we kept on walking. I looked at my phone when I bumped into someone.

"Watch it!", I said as I bent down to take up my phone.
"Amara?!", I heard him say.
"Aiden..", Amara said and I looked at him with big eyes.
"And Kathrine", he said and gave me a sharp look.
"Look, we need to take you out of here. Bradshaw's guards are after you. We are here to protect you", I said and looked at him seriously. And the he started laughing, I looked at him with raised eyebrows.
"You protecting me? No thanks. I don't want you near me," he said and shook his head laughing.
"What? What have we done to make you mad?", I asked confused.

"I never said Amara did something. You did. Thanks to you my brother is dead. Just because you played with his heart, he fell for you and you left him. And now his fucking dead because of you stupid bitch", he said and i gasped looking at him with big eyes.
"What are you talking about? What brother?", I asked confused with tears forming in my eyes.
"Scott! Remember him?", he said and i tears rolled down my eyes.
"He...H-His dead?", I stuttered as I started crying.
"She doesn't know about any of this Aiden. We never told her..", I heard Amara saying as I looked at her with big eyes.
"You knew about this? Why didn't you tell me?!", I screamed and tears just rolled down from eyes. What the hell is happening?
__________________________________________________________________________________________________


So i hope you guys liked this chapter, it's pretty intense.
Comment:)
Kisses ~Sara:*

Presentation


Hello dear readers, this is a blog where two teenagers are in charge writing different magical novels. We make up everything ourselves, and all copying is reported! Leave a like and a comment, or suggestions. xx

Fråga mig

4 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
        1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16 17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28 29 30
<<< November 2013 >>>

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

RSS

Besöksstatistik

magicnovels


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards