magicnovels

Direktlänk till inlägg 28 november 2013

Chapter 10 - Damn!

Av Lovi & Sara - 28 november 2013 22:06


I rubbed the back of my head as I looked down at my legs. I was all sweaty, this was just a nightmare. How am I gonna live knowing he's dead? Knowing I was the reason.

I got up from my bed and started to walk out from my room. I went down to the so called kitchen to drink some water. I walked slowly down from the stairs and walked into the kitchen. As I was drinking water I started to think about Scott. And about the things Aiden said. What does he mean by "It was your fault?" He was the one who told me to meet him at his coven. I waited and waited but he never came.

I walked up to my room again and laid down on my bed. I slowly closed my eyes as I drifted of to a deep sleep. I woke up the next day with the sun burning my eyes, I groaned as I stood up and stretched. I started to walk out of my room with only a big t-shirt on. I saw Amara coming out of Aiden's room, I lifted my eyebrows at her. What is she doing?

"Amara?", I said questioningly behind her as he turned around and smiled at me awkwardly.
"Oh, Kat - Hi..", She said and rubbed the back of her head awkwardly. I was just about to ask her why she came out of Aidens room when the alarm started ringing in the house. We exchanged a look and ran towards our bosses office whiteout saying anything else. We got inside and saw him sat as usual on his chair, Aiden was also in the room leaning against the wall. What is going on now? Why can't he just give us a brake?
"What the problem boss?", I asked and looked straight at him with a serious look.
"It's Bradshaw, he's got the double J's taking over one of our stations in north", he started and showed us on the digital map on the screen where the station were. I raised my eyebrow and looked at the map.
"-And I want you girls to take it back", he said again and then turned to Aiden.
"You too", he continued and Aiden nodded.
"Alright, let's go", Amara said and excited the room with me and Aiden following her. I started to walk up to my room to change. I started changing.(Outfit below^^)

When I was done I started walking downstairs as I was fixing my gun. I saw Amara taking the car keys, I rolled my eyes and hid the gun inside my leather jacket. I walked over to her and snitched the keys out of her hands.
"Hey!", she shouted as I laughed slightly, she rolled her eyes but took a hold of the keys to the motorcycle instead. Aiden stood there watching us, having no clue what he was gonna do.
"Go with Kat.. - and be nice!",
Amara shouted to Aiden and smirked before putting on the helmet and starting the motorcycle. I got in the car and started the engine as Aiden got in and I started to drive to the station. It was really tense in the car, you could feel the negative energy in the air. I took a deep breath and concentrate on the rode.
"I thought about you last night", Aiden said all of a sudden.
"What?", I said confused and gave him a quick look before looking back at the rode seeing Amara on the motorcycle in front of us.
"I think you deserve an apology", he continued and I just sighed.
"It's fine Aiden, really", I said. It wasn't really true but I needed to move on. I realized I was holding a really tight grip of the wheel so I loosened up a bit.
"But I want to apologize. So I'm sorry", he said and gave me a small smile.
"It's ok", I said and smiled back, I pulled over at the station and got out from the car as I gave Aiden a fast look. Amara walked up to us and we started to go through the plan before getting into the building.

When me and Amara had stepped into the building the door suddenly slammed, shutting Aiden out from the building. Me and Amara exchanged a look before we tried opening the door.
"We're not getting this open", Amara said and we stopped trying knowing that the double J's had planned this. We pulled up our guns and walked around in the dark building, trying to find the double J's. We entered the middle of the building and looked around, seeing nothing unusual but before we could do anything else Josh and James came sliding down from the ceiling with the help of two ropes. I gasped slightly I wasn't prepared for that. Then Josh hit the gun out of Amara's hand, so did James with me.

The guys had tied us up onto a big pole and me and Amara sat back to back while James guarded us.
"What are you planning?", I spoke and James leaned down in front of me touching my cheek.
"Your so hot when your mad", he said and smirked before standing up again. 'What the hell? Was that a compliment or is he just a pervert?' I thought.
"Oh, Kat. When are you ever gonna learn?", he chuckled and turned around meeting Josh. They exchanged a word before Josh walked over to us and untied Amara from the pole, taking a hold of her upper arm stiffly. I gasped as I looked at him taking her upstairs.

I looked at James with fear in my eyes, what was Josh doing with my sister?
"Where is he taking her?", I asked and looked at him with worried eyes.
"Don't sweat it cutie", he said and gave me a small smile, I could see he was forcing it.
"Please don't hurt her!", I said and I could feel myself panicking. And then just like that I heard a gunshot and I started to panicking and shaking with tears in my eyes.
"Hey, calm down", he said and bent down holding my arm.
"I..I-can't", I said and struggled to breath.
"What is wrong with you? What is happening?", he said worried.
"I-I'm... I'm having... A panic attack", I said and started to breath in and out fast.
"Calm down, hold your breath", he said and I started to struggling with holding my breath. It didn't work really good.
"I-I.. I can't", I said and started to move around shaking.
"Katherine look at me! Look at me", he said and started hushing me and just like that I could feel his soft lips on mine, I could feel myself calming down as he backed away. And I took a deep breath and looked around.
"Where is my sister?!", I asked a little harsh. He untied me and held my arms so I wouldn't fall since I still was a little shaky. I started to walk up from the rusty stairs, I couldn't see anything.
"A little light would be great right now", I mumbled for myself.
"I can hold your hand so you don't fall. And if you do I'll catch you", James said and I looked at him with a weird look.
"Shut up", I said and laughed slightly.
"I'll catch you if you fall", he continued and I just rolled my eyes. As we came on top of the stairs James opened the door and we came in to something unexpected.
"What the hell?", I said confused and looked at the kissing Josh and Amara. They backed away and looked at me and James with big eyes, and I could see both of them blushing. I looked at James and he just shrugged his shoulder and smirked at me. He pointed his finger at me and then him as he blew me a kiss. I rolled my eyes and walked down from the stairs little annoyed, what did she think we were doing here? We can't fall in love with the enemy. Last time that happened to me I found out he was dead.
____________________________________________________________

So I hope y'all like this chapter. Sorry it took a long time I'm just so busy.

Kisses ~Sara:*

 

Från
    Kom ihåg mig
URL

Säkerhetskod
   Spamskydd  

Kommentar

Av Lovi & Sara - 4 maj 2014 10:31


  Once Joshua made his way out of the room I threw myself onto my bed, burying my head in the pillow, as I had done moments earlier. This seemed to be the only way I could kind of disappear from my own mind. I wasn't sure what was going on, but it...

Av Lovi & Sara - 23 april 2014 19:14


During the whole class I couldn't thing about anything else than the sign in my book, I catch Michael looking at me a few times as he was going to say something but he didn't. When the clock rang he jumped up from his seat next to me and almost r...

Av Lovi & Sara - 12 april 2014 19:52


  I made my way into the first class, biology. I sat down at the back of the classroom, beside I now had Savannah. I let out a small sigh as I searched around the room, already getting bored. At the corner of my eyes I saw a guy, he was snapping h...

Av Lovi & Sara - 12 april 2014 17:28


I woke up in my big king sized bed which was vine-red and very comfy, I opened my sleepy sea blue eyes as I scanned my big messy room. My room was full of books and pictures. The walls were a matching red and the ceiling was black. I loved the desig...

Av Lovi & Sara - 28 mars 2014 16:24


  I laid in my bed reading one of the many books stocked up beside my bed, I wasn't aware of what was happening around me. No I was in that world, the world where you don't have to worry about anything what so ever. I usually went I to that world,...

Presentation


Hello dear readers, this is a blog where two teenagers are in charge writing different magical novels. We make up everything ourselves, and all copying is reported! Leave a like and a comment, or suggestions. xx

Fråga mig

4 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
        1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16 17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28 29 30
<<< November 2013 >>>

Tidigare år

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

RSS

Besöksstatistik

magicnovels


Skapa flashcards