magicnovels

Alla inlägg den 29 november 2013

Av Lovi & Sara - 29 november 2013 17:18

 

 

I pressed my eyelids together waiting for the bullet to hit me, but it never did. I finally opened my eyes slightly seeing Josh in front of me, his eyes were filled with sorrow and something I couldn't quite make out. He was holding the gun in his left hand, hanging by his leg. He looked chocked and scared at the same time, he furrowed his eyebrows together and looked at me. Why didn't he shoot me? I thought, getting up on shaky legs I stumbled on my own feet and fell into Josh's arms. He grabbed me, dropping the gun, with a tight grip and helped me up again, I raised my head slowly and looked straight into his eyes.
"I'm sorry..", he whispered touching my chin slightly. It was completely soundless around us, I could feel his heartbeat as his chest were pressed against mine. We stood there for what seemed forever, just staring into each other's eyes. It was like our lips needed to touch and so they did, I felt his soft lips on mine for a long while. Soon it started to get more intense and passionate, we moved into the room. His hands traveled around my back, he then pushed me against the stone wall kissingme.
"I forgive you", I whispered again with my breaths taking up most of the silence. He stopped kissing my neck and looked at me before smiling and kissing me again on the lips. His hand played around in my hair as his other hand held up my left leg as I had my arms around his neck playing with his hair. Suddenly I heard footsteps coming out the stairs but before I could react I heard Kat's voice.
"What the hell?", she said confused. James stood beside her, as confused. Fuck. Me and Josh stopped kissing and moved away from each other, I felt my cheeks getting hot so I bit my lip and looked down the floor. Katherine and James excited the room and Josh moved to me. I opened my mouth to say something but instead I walked out from the room.

I made my way down the rusty old stairs, I really needed to get out of here. I avoided Katherine in the room and walked past towards the door opening it with a key I found in Josh's pocket. I slammed the door open seeing Aiden leaned against the car, he looked at me with raised eyebrows. He came towards me with fast steps and a worried look on his face.
"Hey what happened, I heard a gunshot?", he said and stopped me with a hand on my right shoulder. I wasn't really sure what to tell him sincerely I didn't really know what had just happened.
"Uh, it was nothing", I said and started walking again towards the car. I really didn't want to ride on the bike now. I heard Aiden's footsteps behind me closing up, he ran in front of me and stopped me by grabbing both of my shoulders.
"What's wrong?", he said and lowered his head slightly, raising his eyebrows in the way he did when he cared. I let out a little laugh and rolled my eyes, I knew his game.
"Aiden don't", I said warningly. He let me go and tilted his head looking at me.
"Don't what?", he asked and smirked slightly. I really wasn't in the mood.
"You know what!", I shouted and walked past him shoving my hands in my pockets from the sudden coldness that struck me. Aiden caught up with me again and stopped me once again by standing in front of me again.
"What?", I hissed at him obviously annoyed. I separated my lips slightly breathing in and out, that's weird. I thought feeling really cold, suddenly the car radio started playing music by itself. I gasped and placed my eyes on the car, Aiden looked away from the car then me. He wore a look I'd never seen before.

"Oh no", he said and looked around like he was searching for something or someone.
"What is it?", I asked and looked around seeing nothing but old junk and trees.
"It's them", he said and I felt the panic raise inside me. No way. I felt my breaths get heavier and Aiden grabbed my hand dragging me to the car. He went to open the trunk to get some weapons as I went into the car and turned off the radio. With shaking hands I got out of the car and shut the door meeting up with Aiden.
"How did they find us?", I asked as we walked side by side towards the castle again. We would be safest inside.
"I don't know", he said and I opened the door for him, looking around for anything unusual. When we'd closed the door I took the bag of salt and started pouring it out I front of the door. Katherine, Josh and James walked into the room and I walked into Josh dropping the bag of salt while letting out a little scream.
"Shit", I said and bent down without looking at him. I grabbed the bag of salt and stood up again, Aiden left the room to keep on salting the windows and exits. Katherine gave me a weird look, so did the others. 

"Amara what the hell is going on?", Kat asked with confusion in her voice. What should I tell them?
"Katherine, do you remember the two years I went uh .. away?", I asked looking for the right words. She nodded with raised eyebrows.
"What is it Amara?", Josh asked crossing his arms. James leaned against the wall and looked at me.
"Well, that's when I met Aiden..", I started and told them about everything that had happened in those two years.

"Wait, so you're telling me there's actual ghosts?", Katherine asked wide eyed, I nodded.
"Well, it's more like spirits", Aiden said. Josh stood by a window looking outside, giving me looks now and then.
"And salt, can keep them away?", James filled in questioningly, I nodded as I chewed on my bottom lip nervously.
"But there's not only spirits, there's also monsters like Werewolves, Wendigos, Vampires, Demons - basically anything you can imagine", he said and I saw Josh turn his face towards Aiden. He was unsure if he could trust him, I saw it in his eyes.
"Freaky", Kat said and made a face. I smiled slightly tucking a string of my brown hair behind my ear, still feeling nervous. Who knows what's out there now when they found us, I need to protect them. I need to kill those things.
_____________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Spirits and Vampires? Creepy. 


xoxo, lovi.

Presentation


Hello dear readers, this is a blog where two teenagers are in charge writing different magical novels. We make up everything ourselves, and all copying is reported! Leave a like and a comment, or suggestions. xx

Fråga mig

4 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
        1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16 17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28 29 30
<<< November 2013 >>>

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

RSS

Besöksstatistik

magicnovels


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards