magicnovels

Direktlänk till inlägg 2 december 2013

Chapter 15 - Bad things always comes in threes.

Av Lovi & Sara - 2 december 2013 19:30

  

  

I laid on the bed, feeling the warm material under my hands as I moved them. Opening my eyes carefully I met the bright sunlight in the room, which made my grunt quietly. I looked around in the quiet room seeing Josh sit on a chair by the bed, his head was resting in his palms as I watched his chest rise and fall. When my eyes finally had adjusted to the light I tried sitting up, which didn't work to well when I felt a sharp pain in my chest.
"Ouch..", I muttered and pressed my hand against my chest, I lifted my shirt slightly seeing a fine brusie just above my left rib. Josh woke up and looked at me with a relieved smile. His eyes traveled down my body and stopped on the bruise, he furrowed his eyebrows as he got out of the seat and sat next to me in the bed. I put down my shirt and bit my bottom lip slightly.
"How are you feeling?", he asked concern filling his voice. I looked up and smiled, putting my hand over his.
"Better now", I said and he smiled back. Suddenly I had the urge to feel him close so I swung my arms around him carefully as I pressed my tiny body against his. He rubbed my back gently.
"Thank you", I whispered clenching my fists and closing my eyes.
"For what?", he asked when we stopped hugging.
"I could still hear when I was unconscious", I admitted and he raised his eyebrows the looked down on the duvet, I saw his cheeks turn a bright red making me smile. I put my hand under his chin, lifting his head up. We stared in to each others eyes for a while, like we had done several times before. We both leaned in and before I knew it I could feel his soft lips on mine.

With the help of Josh I slipped out of the bed as he put his arms around me, letting me lean on him on the way down the stairs. We made our way into the room where everyone else were. I let go of Josh and grabbed the couch instead, searching for Kat in the room. Someone embraced me from the side but I didn't have time to see who it was until afterwards, Katherine's eyes were watered as she looked at me.
"Don't you ever do that again, I thought you were gonna leave me!", she almost screamed, I laughed slightly and hugged her again trying not to hurt myself anymore.
"I won't", I promised and we smiled at each other. James smiled at me, nodding which meant 'glad you're okay', I smiled back. I was glad I was okay too, I mean imagine what would of happened if I actually did die. Awful. I searched the room but didn't see Aiden anywhere.
"Where's Aiden?", I asked and Kat rubbed the back of her head like she was hiding something. I raised my eyebrows waiting.
"He left, he said he was gonna kill the thing that attacked you", she finally spoke and I furrowed my eyebrows. Kill a spirit

"But-", I stared but got cut off by a loud bang outside. We all looked at each other before grabbing our weapons and getting out to see what was going on. The door slammed leaving Kat and James in the house, I tried getting the door open but it was stuck.

As walked down the stairs I saw Aiden, he stood at the gate to to big building behind us he was searching for something.
"Aiden?", I shouted and he turned to me, he smiled but when he was about to take a step he vanished into thin air. I gasped in shock and looked around, what the fuck? Suddenly Aiden appeared infront of me waving his hand in the air making Josh fly through the air falling to the ground. I tried shooting him but he disappeared again and the gun flew out of my hand before he appeared once again. This time he had pitch black eyes and an evil smile playing on his lips, I gasped again but didn't manage to runaway as he took a hold of my neck grasping onto it hard.
"Why won't you just die", the thing spoke as I choked slowly. He lifted me in the air and I struggled, trying to get loose. Suddenly I heard a loud bang and I hit the ground coughing. Josh ran over to me helping me up, I dusted myself off and heard the door open beside us.
"What the hell just happened?", I heard Katherine's voice in the air. We all turned to her, I stood there speechless.

I sat in the couch reading one of the books about demons that Aiden had brung before he had disappeared. Josh sat at the it her end of the couch, I noticed him giving me looks now and then. I looked up and started to giggle as he looked down like nothing, he then smiled. Katherine and James had gone out to look for Aiden and get something to eat so we were all alone, minus the spirits. I looked up from the book and bit my lip slightly. Josh raised his eyebrows and looked at me smiling, I smile back and threw away the book crawling up to him. He smirked as he put his arms around me, I pressed my lips against his as I felt his hands on my body. Smiling against his lips I rolled over so I was ontop of him, his legs were wrapped around my waist.
"Josh..", I broke our kiss making him look at me.
"Yeah?", he asked and raised his eyebrows.
"Why didn't you kill me?", I asked, I know a mood killer but I really needed to know. We sat up, I rested my head in his shoulder.
"I just couldn't", he said and kissed my forehead making me smile. I moved my hand and placed it in his, intwining our fingers.
"I like you", I said being fully honest. He looked into my eyes and smiled.
"I like you too", he said and we kissed again. The kiss got more intense and passionate, soon we were laying down again and I was ontop of him. Just as I was about to take of his shirt the door opened, making Josh fall out of the couch. I started laughing, and as Katherine and James walked in they looked at me with a weird look. Josh got up and sat down on the couch beside me.

After we had gotten some food in us we decided to go looking for Aiden one more time. Me and Josh sat down at the back of the car, Kat started the engine and we were out of there in no time. It had already gotten dark outside, Aiden where the hell are you? I thought and just like that my head started hurting and I got a picture of Aiden in my head, I fell down from the seat holding my head as I let out a scream. Josh put his arms around me as Kat stopped the car.
"What is it Amara?", Josh said frowning. The pain stopped and I lifted my head with tears filling my eyes.
"Aiden.. I saw Aiden", I gasped and heard how stupid it sounded. So what I'm psychic now?
_____________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Oh. Comment?

xoxo, lovi.

 
 
Ingen bild

Hannah

2 december 2013 22:18

Josh and Amaras relationship is just the cutest <3 more please?

Lovi & Sara

7 december 2013 20:42

Haha, mer kommer. Be patient.

Takkar för snällt :) //Lovi

 

Lovi & Sara

3 december 2013 17:37

Haha, önskar att jag visste vad det var:)

~Sara

 
Ingen bild

Amanda

3 december 2013 17:39

Omg!! Jag håller inte ned Hanna där, jag älskar James och Kat!! Dom är sjukt sööööta*___*

Snälla skriv mera snart, jag ba älskar eran novell:):*

Lovi & Sara

3 december 2013 17:41

Aww,taaack:) (Stolt jag blir eftersom det är jag/Sara som är Kat)

Mer kommer så snart så möjligt:)

//Sara&Lovi xoxo

Från
    Kom ihåg mig
URL

Säkerhetskod
   Spamskydd  

Kommentar

Av Lovi & Sara - 4 maj 2014 10:31


  Once Joshua made his way out of the room I threw myself onto my bed, burying my head in the pillow, as I had done moments earlier. This seemed to be the only way I could kind of disappear from my own mind. I wasn't sure what was going on, but it...

Av Lovi & Sara - 23 april 2014 19:14


During the whole class I couldn't thing about anything else than the sign in my book, I catch Michael looking at me a few times as he was going to say something but he didn't. When the clock rang he jumped up from his seat next to me and almost r...

Av Lovi & Sara - 12 april 2014 19:52


  I made my way into the first class, biology. I sat down at the back of the classroom, beside I now had Savannah. I let out a small sigh as I searched around the room, already getting bored. At the corner of my eyes I saw a guy, he was snapping h...

Av Lovi & Sara - 12 april 2014 17:28


I woke up in my big king sized bed which was vine-red and very comfy, I opened my sleepy sea blue eyes as I scanned my big messy room. My room was full of books and pictures. The walls were a matching red and the ceiling was black. I loved the desig...

Av Lovi & Sara - 28 mars 2014 16:24


  I laid in my bed reading one of the many books stocked up beside my bed, I wasn't aware of what was happening around me. No I was in that world, the world where you don't have to worry about anything what so ever. I usually went I to that world,...

Presentation


Hello dear readers, this is a blog where two teenagers are in charge writing different magical novels. We make up everything ourselves, and all copying is reported! Leave a like and a comment, or suggestions. xx

Fråga mig

4 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
            1
2
3
4 5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12 13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
<<< December 2013 >>>

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

RSS

Besöksstatistik

magicnovels


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards