magicnovels

Direktlänk till inlägg 4 december 2013

Chapter 16 - Kisses there and kisses here...

Av Lovi & Sara - 4 december 2013 21:26

__________________________________________________________________

I woke up in these warm and muscular arms, I turned around to see James bare chest pressed against my back. I looked down at my body seeing I only were in my underwear. I started blushing as I tried to get up but as I was about to sit up James dragged me back to himself again making me smile.
"What are you doing?", I said and looked at him as he half smiled.
"Don't go, lay here with me", he said as I let out a chuckle.
"I can't", I said and stood up and walked around in room looking for my shirt.
"Damn you're hot", I heard James behind me as I realized I wasn't wearing any clothes.
"Shut up", I said and grabbed my shirt from the floor. I put my shirt and my pants on as I started to walk to the big mirror in the room as I fixed my long brown hair. I saw James coming behind me putting his arms around me again.
"What now?", I asked and rolled my eyes looking at him with a small smile on my face.
"I think I like you", he admitted but I just smiled for at him.
"Oh yeah", I said in a questioning tone and got out from his grip picking up my shoes.
"Yeah. Do you like me back?", he asked and I just took a deep breath and looked into his eyes as I stood up wrapping my arms around his neck. He just smiled at me and stepped closer to me. I stood on my toes since he was longer than me, I kissed him softly on the lips as he smiled during the kiss.
"Was that a yes?", he said and smiled at me.
"Yeah", I said and nodded.
"Wanna show me that again?", he said as I kissed him again on the lips smiling. I backed away as I put my jacket on and walked down the stairs again with James behind me.

As I stepped into the room I saw Aiden sitting on the sofa as he was fixing his gun. I gave him a weird look which meant 'what are you doing?' He just looked up at me and shrugged.
"What are you doing?", I asked and looked at him.
"Nothing", he answered shortly making me frown, I know he is up to something.
"Aiden?..", I said and he looked up again.
"What?", he said rolling his eyes at the same time.
"I know you're up to something. What is it? I don't lie to me", I said softly and looked at him in the eyes. He sighed and decided to tell me.
"I'm going to kill that thing who hurt Amara", he said and nodded shortly, I looked at him with big eyes. Is he crazy?
"What? You're going to kill a spirit?", I asked and he looked up at me.
"Oh, so you believe it now?", he said and little harsh as I sighed.
"I can't avoid it forever. So, welcome to the new normal", I said and bit my lip as he nodded smirking. He finally stood up and put the gun in his pocket as he started to walk towards the out door as I gasped.
"Woah, you were serious?", I said with big eyes standing up.
"Yes", he said and rolled his eyes again making me walk after him.
"No you're not", I said and walked behind him to the door.
"Yes I am. So get back and don't try to stop me because it's not gonna work", he said and walked out slamming the door real hard. I slowly walked away to the couch as James stared at me.

"He is insane", he finally said and I just shook my head.
"Now you're talking? You couldn't have told that like 5 minutes earlier?", I said and rolled my eyes.
"Now you're mad at me? What did I do?", he said as I let out a small laugh. I walked to him and sat down in his lap.
"No, sorry it's just that I'm worried for him. What if he gets himself killed?", I said as he wrapped his arms around me.
"Don't worry, he will be fine", he said and kissed my cheek.

I was sitting on the couch going through my phone as I heard footsteps coming down from the stairs. I looked up to see Amara coming down with the help of Josh, she didn't seem to notice me. My eyes were watery as I looked at her, I almost lost my sister. Again.
"Don't you ever do that again, I thought you were gonna leave me!", I almost screamed, she laughed slightly and hugged me again as I smiled at her wiping the tears away.
"I won't", she promised and we smiled at each other. I looked at my side seeing Josh smiling a little as I gave him a small smile meaning 'Thank you', he just nodded and smiled at me.
"Where's Aiden?", Amara asked and I rubbed the back of my head, shit she just asked me the question I didn't want to answer. I knew if she knew she would snap. She raised her eyebrows waiting for my answer, I sighed and looked at her.
"He left, he said he was gonna kill the thing that attacked you", I finally spoke and she furrowed her eyebrows. Crap, she is going to get crazy.
"But-", She started but got cut off by a loud bang outside. We all looked at each other before grabbing our weapons and getting out to see what was going on. The door slammed leaving me and James in the house.
"What the hell?", I said and tried to open the door.
"It's stuck Kat", James said behind me as I ran my hand through my hair.
"Now what are we gonna do?", I asked and looked at James for an answer.
"I can try to kick it open?", he suggested and shrugged his shoulders.
"Alright. Don't hurt yourself", I said and gave him a small smile as he started to kick the door really hard.

Finally the door got open with a loud bang as we opened the door and walked out seeing Amara coughing with Josh beside her helping her.
"What the hell just happened?", I said and looked around with raised eyebrows. I looked at Amara who was speechless.

Me and James decided we were going to look for Aiden and get something to eat since none of us had eaten since yesterday. I looked outside the window as James was driving.
"After we are done looking for Aiden, can you drive to my place? I need to shower and change and take some of mine and Amara's clothes with me", I asked and looked to him.
"Yeah sure", he answered and gave me a small smile.

After hours of looking for Aiden we gave up and decided to drive to my place. As we drove into my drive way I unlocked my seat belt and got out of the car with James behind me. I opened the door and walked in.
"Cool house", James said behind me as I smiled I myself.
"Thanks. Eh.. Look I'm gonna take a quick shower and change, so you can make yourself at home and we got plenty of stuff to eat", I said and smiled as he nodded smiling back.

I walked upstairs to my room and took my towel as I walked into the bathroom putting on the shower. As the water was running I was stripping out of my clothes as I stepped into the shower. The hot water hit the back of my hair as it continued down to my back as I ran my hands through my hair.

After the shower I put my towel around my body as I stepped out of the bathroom. I jumped as I saw James laying on my bed, I realized he was asleep I sighed and smiled at him. He looked like a cute little puppy as he was sleeping. I walked to my wardrobe and took my out some clothes. (outfit abow^^) I walked into the bathroom to change.

When I walked out again I saw James rubbing his eyes, he looked up and met my eyes. He looked at me from head to toe as he smiled. I blushed by the way he looked at me.
"What?", I finally asked him as he stopped looking at me and he looked straight into my eyes smiling.
"You look beautiful.. And hot", he said and I just let out a laugh.
"Thanks, I guess", I said and blushed.
"So you're done?", he asked and stood up.
"Almost, I'm just gonna pack some clothes and stuff for me and Amara", I said, he nodded as I started to pack our clothes.

We put the suitcases in the car and we stepped in the car, James started the engine and started to drive to a place to get some food. We drove to a McDonald's drive in and we gave our orders. We drove forward and took our food and we were on the rode in no time.

As we opened the door to the building we saw Josh on the ground and Amara laughing her ass off. Me and James looked at each other confused, what is going on here? I tough and just smiled a little.

When we had eaten the food we decided to hit the rode again to look for Aiden. I sat in the driver seat and started to drive away again. As I was driving Amara started to screaming as she fell to the floor. I stopped the car and looked at her with worried eyes.
"What is it Amara?", Josh said frowning. She stopped screaming and lifted her head with tears filling her eyes.
"Aiden.. I saw Aiden", She gasped. What? She's psychic now?
"What? You saw Aiden?", I asked and looked at her confused.
"I-I.. Saw him", she said and I just furrowed my eyebrows.
"But.. How? How is that possible?", I asked and looked at her.

What? How can she see him?

__________________________________________________________________

So I hope you like this chapter, I kids did:)

Comment:)

Kisses ~Sara:*

 

Från
    Kom ihåg mig
URL

Säkerhetskod
   Spamskydd  

Kommentar

Av Lovi & Sara - 4 maj 2014 10:31


  Once Joshua made his way out of the room I threw myself onto my bed, burying my head in the pillow, as I had done moments earlier. This seemed to be the only way I could kind of disappear from my own mind. I wasn't sure what was going on, but it...

Av Lovi & Sara - 23 april 2014 19:14


During the whole class I couldn't thing about anything else than the sign in my book, I catch Michael looking at me a few times as he was going to say something but he didn't. When the clock rang he jumped up from his seat next to me and almost r...

Av Lovi & Sara - 12 april 2014 19:52


  I made my way into the first class, biology. I sat down at the back of the classroom, beside I now had Savannah. I let out a small sigh as I searched around the room, already getting bored. At the corner of my eyes I saw a guy, he was snapping h...

Av Lovi & Sara - 12 april 2014 17:28


I woke up in my big king sized bed which was vine-red and very comfy, I opened my sleepy sea blue eyes as I scanned my big messy room. My room was full of books and pictures. The walls were a matching red and the ceiling was black. I loved the desig...

Av Lovi & Sara - 28 mars 2014 16:24


  I laid in my bed reading one of the many books stocked up beside my bed, I wasn't aware of what was happening around me. No I was in that world, the world where you don't have to worry about anything what so ever. I usually went I to that world,...

Presentation


Hello dear readers, this is a blog where two teenagers are in charge writing different magical novels. We make up everything ourselves, and all copying is reported! Leave a like and a comment, or suggestions. xx

Fråga mig

4 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
            1
2
3
4 5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12 13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
<<< December 2013 >>>

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

RSS

Besöksstatistik

magicnovels


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards