magicnovels

Direktlänk till inlägg 5 december 2013

Chapter 17 - Angel?

Av Lovi & Sara - 5 december 2013 17:45

  

 

  

I grasped onto the leather seat as I stared into Katherine's eyes, what the hell just happened?


"I-I.. I don't know", I swallowed the tears in my throat as Josh helped me up from the car floor. I looked out the car window while tucking a sting of my thick hair behind my right ear. I saw an old bar beside us, gasping I remembered seeing Aiden here in the 'vision'.
"Here..", I mumbled and opened the door almost falling out of the car. I heard the doors open and close behind me but didn't bother to wait for the others as I got straight in my back and opened the wooden door to the hillbilly bar. I stepped inside and received many looks from creepy old men, making a face I made my way across the dusty floor. As I just reached the bar I felt a big hand slapping my ass, I gasped but didn't turn around. I felt the anger build up in me, no I need to focus on finding Aiden. I thought and turned to the bartender who smiled widely at me, he didn't care about his other costumers.
"What can I get you honey?", he asked and smirked. I shivered slightly and made a face.
"Have you seen a guy here, brownish hair about this high?", I asked and showed with my hand how tall Aiden was. The bartender shook his head and I sighed, I'm never gonna find him. I thought and turned around walking into someone, I stumbled back but the guy grabbed me to prevent me from falling. I looked at the familiar guys face a bit chocked as he stared into my eyes, Josh.
"Be careful there love", he smirked making me blush.
"Thanks", I said and bit my bottom lip. He let go of me and I stormed out of the bar, where the hell could Aiden be? I stood in the cold of the night watching everything detail by detail around me, Josh made his way over to me and stood by my side.
"Maybe we should go home?", he suggested in a warm tone, which made me wanting to be close to him. I sighed but then nodded and slipped my hand into his. He smiled and leaned in as he kissed my softly on the lips.

When we finally arrived at the place we were staying in, which I had no idea why we were staying at, I got out of the car. Katherine and James walked in front of me and Josh, they opened the door and we got in. I sat down on the couch as I let out a sigh. I saw Katherine and James walk up the stairs, Josh came and sat next to me. He looked at me with a serious look, I raised my eyebrows.
"What is it?", I asked a little confused.
"I'm just worried about you", he said and put his hands in mine.
"I'm okay, I promise", I smiled and he smiled back love showing in his eyes. We both leaned in and our lips met, I moved myself and sat in his lap with my legs over his. I wrapped my arms around his neck as he put his around my waist. Suddenly the door opened, I looked up facing Aiden. He furrowed his eyebrows together as he saw me and Josh, he then shut the door behind him as he stormed up the stairs.
"Aiden wait!", I shouted as I gave Josh a fast look before getting up from his lap. I ran up the stairs, hearing a door slam in the house. Obviously Aiden wasn't in the talking mood right now. I sighed and made my way down the wooden stairs again meeting up with Josh. He stood up and wore a almost jealous look. I raised my left eyebrow and smiled slightly.
"What is it?", I asked and approached him slowly. He looked down at the floor and shrugged his shoulders.
"Nothing..", he mumbled and I tilted my head.
"Spill it Joshy", I said and he bit his bottom lip slightly.
"I just feel like.. maybe.. you like still..", he struggled with his words as he rubbed the back of his head. I moved closer to him.
"That I still like Aiden?", I asked and he nodded. I let out a small laugh and put my arms around his neck.
"No, I only like you", I said making him smile like a fool. He put his arms around my waist as I gave him a small kiss. But he didn't get enough so he kissed me again and again which led to us lying on the couch kissing.

I let out a small yawn as I made my way over to the silk dressed bed, Josh already laid in there sleeping like a little baby. I smiled and slipped into the bed moving towards him as I out my head on his bare chest. Closing my eyes I started falling asleep to the sound of his heartbeats. I slipped into a deep sleep, feeling the dreams take over me.

I stared into his green glittery eyes as he moved closer to me, cupping my chin in his hands he moved his head towards mine and our lips met in a kiss. Our body's was just inches apart from touching and I could feel his bare chest against mine. His hands traveled down my body and I could feel them all over me, he started kissing down my neck making me gasp slightly. As he kept kissing me he pushed me against the wall, he stopped kissing me and stared into my eyes for a shirt while.
"I love you Amara", he whispered in the darkness. A smile spread across my face as I kissed him again.
"I love you too Aiden", I whispered.


I woke up the next morning covered in sweat, damn that stupid dream. I thought and bit my lip seeing Josh still soun asleep next to me, I moved the duvet off me as I slipped out of bed and onto the wooden floor. I grabbed some new clothes that Kat and brung yesterday and out them on. Making my way out of the room trying to be as quiet as possible I tipped down the stairs and walked into the so called kitchen. Of my surprise I saw Aiden standing in there, he looked up at me with raised eyebrows.
"Aiden-..", I started but he cut me off as he wrapped his arms around my tiny body. I hugged him back a bit shocked.
"I'm so glad you're okay", he said and looked into my eyes. I cleared my throat feeling the heat of his body, shit.
"Uh, yeah me too..", I said as I had lost what I was going to say. Damn he was hot. What the hell Amara? I bit my lip slightly looking down at the floor. I could feel him stare at him intesly.
"You dreamt about me didn't you", he said smirking widely. I furrowed my eyebrows together and shook my head.
"What the hell? No", I said a little harsh. He just let out a chuckle as he walked over to the table.
"I should know, I dreamt about you too", he said looking up. I raised my eyebrow and studied him, was he just playing?
"What-..", I started but got cut off by him again.
"Can't you see it? We're connected Amara..", he said, now he started to sound crazy.
"Connected?", I asked and he nodded.
"You saw me didn't you, in the bar?", he asked again and I nodded slowly feeling confused. What is going on here?
"It's because of your power", he said and I gasped slightly.
"What do you mean?", I asked once again.
"You're an Angel Amara", he said making me gasp again. An Angel?
_____________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Say what now!?

xoxo, lovi.

 

Från
    Kom ihåg mig
URL

Säkerhetskod
   Spamskydd  

Kommentar

Av Lovi & Sara - 4 maj 2014 10:31


  Once Joshua made his way out of the room I threw myself onto my bed, burying my head in the pillow, as I had done moments earlier. This seemed to be the only way I could kind of disappear from my own mind. I wasn't sure what was going on, but it...

Av Lovi & Sara - 23 april 2014 19:14


During the whole class I couldn't thing about anything else than the sign in my book, I catch Michael looking at me a few times as he was going to say something but he didn't. When the clock rang he jumped up from his seat next to me and almost r...

Av Lovi & Sara - 12 april 2014 19:52


  I made my way into the first class, biology. I sat down at the back of the classroom, beside I now had Savannah. I let out a small sigh as I searched around the room, already getting bored. At the corner of my eyes I saw a guy, he was snapping h...

Av Lovi & Sara - 12 april 2014 17:28


I woke up in my big king sized bed which was vine-red and very comfy, I opened my sleepy sea blue eyes as I scanned my big messy room. My room was full of books and pictures. The walls were a matching red and the ceiling was black. I loved the desig...

Av Lovi & Sara - 28 mars 2014 16:24


  I laid in my bed reading one of the many books stocked up beside my bed, I wasn't aware of what was happening around me. No I was in that world, the world where you don't have to worry about anything what so ever. I usually went I to that world,...

Presentation


Hello dear readers, this is a blog where two teenagers are in charge writing different magical novels. We make up everything ourselves, and all copying is reported! Leave a like and a comment, or suggestions. xx

Fråga mig

4 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
            1
2
3
4 5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12 13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
<<< December 2013 >>>

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

RSS

Besöksstatistik

magicnovels


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards