magicnovels

Alla inlägg den 7 december 2013

Av Lovi & Sara - 7 december 2013 17:24

 

I sat down on the chair behind the wooden table, watching Aiden by his every move.

"What do you mean with the whole Angel deal?", I asked, trying the word in my mouth. It sounded weird, really weird. But it would really explain a lot about what had happened to me the last couple of days. Aiden placed his hands on the table as he stared at me.
"I mean just that, you're an Angel", he repeated. I furrowed my eyebrows together but didn't bother to answer, instead I leaned back against the chair and put my leg over the other. Just as I was about to ask something else several footsteps filled the room, I turned around to face Josh, Katherine and James. They all stared at me and Aiden with raised eyebrows, obviously wondering what was going on. I sighed knowing I had to tell them, or they'd be all confused and mad at me. I stood up from the chair and led them to the sofa as I started to tell them about what Aiden just had told me.

"So you're an Angel?", Kat asked making a confused face which made me laugh slightly. I nodded as an answer and she raised her left eyebrow, like she usually did when she was a bit confused. I shrugged my shoulders, not knowing what to tell her.
"This doesn't make any sense", Josh suddenly muttered. I turned to him and raised my eyebrows questionably.
"What doesn't make any sense?", I asked and saw the book placed in his hands. He lifted his head, staring at me with a wondering expression on his face. He studied me shortly before opening his mouth to speak.
"In this book, it says Angels are warriors of God", he read from the page making me and Kat gasp at the same time. Now that didn't make any sense at all, I'm no bloody warrior of the man upstairs. I walked over to Josh and got a hold of the book, reading the exact words with my own eyes. Furrowing my eyebrows together I raised my head again, Kat snatched the book out of my hand and read the words as did James. We all looked at each other before turning to Aiden, who apparently was the only person who knew what was going on. 

"Don't look at me, I know as much as you do about this", he said and let out a frustrated sigh. This was going nowhere. I needed to know what was going on, once and for all. Before anyone could react I was out the door, walking straight towards the car. I got in the car, seeing Josh and Kat standing by the doorway. As much as I knew they wanted to go here I knew Aiden had told them to let me go, he always did that. Let me go.

As I thrummed my fingers against the steering wheel I searched the road in front of me, where am I going to go? I sighed and pressed my lips together as I started the radio in the car. A random song filled my ears, making me relax slightly. As I kept my eyes on the road I passed an old building to my left, it was a wreck. I shivered slightly as I stared at the building seeing it disappear in the distance, huh weird. I thought but kept on driving. I needed to get some answers, and fast because I was going crazy here. Suddenly the radio started to struggle and making weird noises, I furrowed my eyebrows together as I tried fixing it. Finally I turned it off, letting a little relieved sigh escape my mouth I placed my eyes on the road again. Again the radio started, without me touching it. I tried turning it off, but this time it didn't work and before I could anything else a dark shadow suddenly stood in front of the car few meters away. I pressed my foot against the break and heard the wheels let out an awful noise. I gasped and saw the shadow disappear in the air, first now I noticed the darkness that had embraced the sky in a thin line. What the hell is going on here? I thought and finally got control over myself again. I started the car and turned it around, it was something seriously wrong about that house I saw. I need to know what.

I pulled up by the house, getting out and feeling the coldness around me.
"Damn that I didn't take my jacket with me", I mumbled as I looked around me seeing nothing but an empty road and trees as far as my eyes could reach. If I die now no one will find me until several years later. I thought, letting out a nervous laugh. I made my way over the dead grass and up the wooden stairs.
"This is like the movie A Cabin In The Woods", I said forgetting I was alone.
"Oh yeah right", I mumbled again realizing no one was with me. I shivered slightly, raising my hand slowly as I knocked on the door. Nothing happened so I tried opening the door, it was locked. I stepped back to kick the door open, darkness and dust flew around in front of my eyes. This is so wrong, walking straight into the killers arms. I thought and got a hold of my phone in my pocket, I turned on the flashlight and the house got lighten up. I walked around in the empty house, seeing nothing but old furnitures and dust. I moved my phone around and light it onto a mirror making me scream slightly and drop the phone.
"Shit..", I mumbled and leaned down to pick up the phone. As I stood up again I saw a shadow of something stand beside me. I screamed as I felt cold hands around my neck.
_____________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Dun, dun, duuuuuu... Cliffhanger.

xoxo, lovi.

Av Lovi & Sara - 7 december 2013 16:04

____________________________________________________________

Amara grasped onto the leather seat as she stared into my eyes, what is happening? She is scaring the hell out of me.

"I-I.. I don't know", she swallowed the tears in her throat as Josh helped her up from the car floor. I looked at her with worried eyes, I looked to my side meeting James eyes. I took a breath out and looked in front of me.
"Here..", I heard Amara mumble from the backseat and she opened the door almost falling out of the car. We all looked at each other. I was about to open the door when Josh's voice stopped me.
"No, I'll get her. You're worried enough", he said and nodded at me before getting out of the car. I bit my lip and drummed on the wheel nervously. What is wrong with my sister?

"Hey... Relax, she's fine", James said like he had read my mind.
"I hope she's fine", I answered shortly. After a while Josh returned with Amara by his side and they got into the car and I started driving back to the place we were staying at.

When we arrived, me and James walked in front of Amara and Josh. I opened the door and started to walk up to my room. I opened the door and slammed it right behind me. I walked up to the bed with tears in my eyes, what is going on with my sister? I have never seen her like this, she looks devastated. I felt a tear escape my eye and I just let it fall, then I heard the door open again.

"Kat, you okay?", I heard James voice, I could feel myself shaking.
"I- I'm fine..", I said with a shaky voice as I took a deep breath. Soon a felt some warm arms around me.
"You're shaking, whats wrong?", he said calmly hugging me from behind.
"Everything", I answered shortly as another tear fell. I could feel James turning me around so I could face him, I turned around and looked down on the ground as tears slowly escaped my eyes.
"Hey hey hey, don't cry.. I can't handle to see a pretty girl cry. Specially if that girl is you", he said and lifted my head and wiped the tears away.
"I'm sorry..", I said.
"Don't be", he said and hugged me, I could feel him kiss my forehead.

I backed away slowly and looked up at him as I gave him a small smile. And then all of sudden I could feel his lips on mine. The kiss became deeper and more passionated, he lifted me up as I wrapped my legs around his hips as moved around in the room. Soon I could feel my back against the wall as he was kissing down my neck.

____________________________________________________________

A cliffhanger;)

~Sara:*

Presentation


Hello dear readers, this is a blog where two teenagers are in charge writing different magical novels. We make up everything ourselves, and all copying is reported! Leave a like and a comment, or suggestions. xx

Fråga mig

4 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
            1
2
3
4 5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12 13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
<<< December 2013 >>>

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

RSS

Besöksstatistik

magicnovels


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards