magicnovels

Alla inlägg den 9 december 2013

Av Lovi & Sara - 9 december 2013 19:49

  

 

I struggled with my breath as the cold grip tightened around my throat, making it hard to breath. The thing stood in the dark which made it hard to see it's face. As it lifted my body up, so my feet were dangling in the air I grasped onto it's hands trying to get loose. 

"Please..", I stuttered under my breath. Suddenly a bright light started shining every where around me, I pressed my eyelids together not being able to see anything. The thing let go of me, dropping me to the wooden floor. I grunted and coughed while opening my eyes seeing the creature no where. I got a hold of a table next to me, using my arms to get myself up on shaky legs. What the hell just happened? I thought for myself, searching the room feeling my heart beat hard against my chest. After a while I realized the creature was gone so I made my way over the floor and went out the door. This was a crazy idea.

I sat in the car ready to get away from here, I placed my hand on the key and turned it around starting the car. I backed out from the place I had the car and started driving towards the house we were staying at. When I got there I saw Kat sitting on the steps, playing with her necklace. I got out of the car in an fast movement, slamming the door. Kat raised her head and as soon as she saw me she came storming towards me. I wrapped my arms around her, still feeling a little shaky from the incident. She placed her hands on the back of my head as she backed away and stared into my eyes.
"Where were you?", she asked worriedly. First now she noticed the red marks around my neck, and the stiff tears that had dried on my cheeks. Her facial expression turned from worried to worse.
"What happened?", she shot out carfully stroking my right cheek with her hand. I blinked, trying hard not to cry. Shrugging my shoulders up and down easily I just stared at her.
"I-I don't know..", I mumbled but before I could say anything else I heard Josh's voice fill my ears.
"Amara!", he shouted making me jump slightly. He came running towards me, I got out of Kat's grip and made my way over to Josh. We embrace each other in a hug, before he backed away and placed my chin in his hands. I then felt his lips on mine, and for once I felt safe.

I sat in the couch with a blanket placed inches away from my cold body. Aiden leaned against the doorframe as he watched me closely, Josh sat next to me in the couch and Katherine stood next to James.
"I'm just curious, how did you get away?", Aiden asked trying to get my attention. I placed my gaze on his, seeing the wonder in his look.
"I told you, it was this bright light and then.. it just disappeared", I told again. Aiden looked like he didn't believe it but let it go after a while. He sighed and made his way out the room, I rolled my eyes.
"I'm just glad you're okay", Kat said walking over to me and placing a kiss on my forehead before exiting the room with James. I rolled my eyes once again but laughed slightly. Those two need to get it on. I thought and laughed by my own thought. Josh raised his eyebrows and pulled a smile, you're so beautiful. I heard his voice, but his lips wasn't moving. I gasped slightly as my eyes widened.
"Josh..?", I said questioningly.
"What is it?", he asked and looked at me seriously.
"I just heard your thought", I said and he furrowed his eyebrows together. An Angel, an Angel of God.. A warrior.. I heard again, this time it was Aidens voice in my head. I looked over at him with furrowed eyebrows, how is this possible?
"We're connected Amara", I heard Aidens words from earlier play back in my head. What if I had a connection to them because I was an Angel? This is getting so fucking creepy.
_____________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Wow, this is getting out of hand.

Comment?

xoxo, lovi.

Av Lovi & Sara - 9 december 2013 17:46

____________________________________________________________

I took a breath in as James kissed down my neck, soon he started to kiss my lips again.
"James..", I mumbled but he just kept on kissing me. I stopped kissing him and he looked up.
"What's wrong?", he asked and smirked. Damn he was hot, I just wanted to throw myself on him but I couldn't because it was wrong.
"This is wrong", I said and he put me down on my feet again.
"Why?", he asked confused.
"I told you before. Falling in love with the enemy never ends well", I said and sighed sitting down on the bed.
"You never told me why it was wrong and by the way you like me", he said and winked, I just let out a laugh and shook my head.
"I never said I liked you", I said and smiled. He smiled back and kissed me on the lips again, I could feel fireworks going on in my stomach. It felt amazing. Soon he was sitting on top of me smirking evilly.
"Oh, so you don't like me? Huh?", he said and started to tickle me.
"Omg! Stop", I started laughing and kicking.
"Tell me you like me", he said and kept on tickling me.
"No!", I laughed as I turned around making him fall beside me as I sat on top of him.
"Your gonna punish me now?", he asked and smirked.
"Shut up", I said and hit his chest as I stood up and walked over to my clothes.
"So you're just gonna leave me like that?", he asked and laughed a little.
"Yeah, can you get out for a sec? I need to change", I answered and looked at him.
"Why can't I stay and see that sexy body of yours?", he asked and made a puppy dog face.
"No, get out or I'll kick you out", I said again, he put his hand up in the air as he surrounded and got out from the room. I sighed and smiled, I started to put on my black Victoria's Secret lace caning set. As I was putting my hair up in a messy bun James walked straight in making me jump.
"God damn it! I never told you to come in", I said as I let out a breath.
"Well I was tired of waiting - but god damn you're hot", he said and bit his lip looking at me. I raised my eyebrow and looked at him.
"Excuse me?", I said and snapped him back in reality.
"I mean, you got a stunning body- ugh, I mean let's sleep", he stuttered making me giggle. I laid down as he laid down beside me wrapping his arms around my tiny body. I started to fall in a deep sleep.
"Goodnight beautiful", I heard James say before I drifted off. I smiled as I was gone in the dream world.

I woke up the next morning feeling empty, I looked to my side not seeing James. I sighed and got up walking towards my suitcase full of my clothes, makeup and the other suitcase full of my shoes and jewelry. I started to pick some clothes from the suitcase.

When I was done putting my clothes on I started to put on some make up. (Outfit below) I put on some red lipstick and looked at my reflection as smiled. When I was done I started to put my jewelry on. I looked at the necklace and smiled, it was my moms.

I started to walk downstairs noticing Josh and James were behind me, I walked into the kitchen seeing Aiden and Amara. I raised my eyebrows at them, what are they doing? I realized Josh and James were also looking at them with questioning eyes. Amara stood up from the chair and led us to the sofa as she started to tell us about what Aiden had told her.

"So you're an Angel?", I asked making a confused face, she laughed slightly as I still looked at her waiting for an answer. She nodded and I just raised my eyebrow as I always did when I was confused.
"This doesn't make any sense", Josh suddenly muttered. I looked at him and slowly nodded, he was right. It doesn't make any sense.
"What doesn't make any sense?", Amara asked and that's when I noticed the book placed in his hands. He lifted his head, staring at Amara with a wondering expression on his face. He studied her shortly before opening his mouth to speak.
"In this book, it says Angels are warriors of God", he read from the page making me and Amara gasp at the same time. What the fuck is going on? Now she's a warrior of God? She walked over to Josh and got a hold of the book, reading the exact words again. I snatched the book out of her hand and read the words as did James. We all looked at each other before turning to Aiden, who apparently was the only person who knew what was going on.
"Don't look at me, I know as much as you do about this", he said and let out a frustrated sigh. Now what are we gonna do? I was so confused and frustrated. Before anyone could react Amara was out the door, walking straight towards the car. Me and Josh were about to walk after her when Aidens voice stopped us.
"She need to figure this out on her own", he said and we just stood by the door and watched as she drove away. I walked inside towards Aiden and looked at him seriously.

"How did you know?", I said and looked at him as he raised his eyebrows.
"I have been familiar with this before", he answered shortly.
"Uh, and how did it go last night? Did you kill the spirit?", I asked and rolled my eyes.
"Yeah", he answered making me gasp.
"What? How?", I asked shocked.
"Save that for later", he said and I just surprisingly nodded.

I sat down on the couch playing with my moms necklace when Aiden sat down beside me.
"Where did you get that from?", he asked and looked at the necklace with big eyes.
"My mom gave it to me before I died. Why?", I asked and looked at him with surprised look.
"That's a.."


__________________________________________________________________

What do you think that necklace means/ is?

~Sara:*

Presentation


Hello dear readers, this is a blog where two teenagers are in charge writing different magical novels. We make up everything ourselves, and all copying is reported! Leave a like and a comment, or suggestions. xx

Fråga mig

4 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
            1
2
3
4 5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12 13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
<<< December 2013 >>>

Tidigare år

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

RSS

Besöksstatistik

magicnovels


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards