magicnovels

Direktlänk till inlägg 9 december 2013

Chapter 20 - Warrior?

Av Lovi & Sara - 9 december 2013 17:46

____________________________________________________________

I took a breath in as James kissed down my neck, soon he started to kiss my lips again.
"James..", I mumbled but he just kept on kissing me. I stopped kissing him and he looked up.
"What's wrong?", he asked and smirked. Damn he was hot, I just wanted to throw myself on him but I couldn't because it was wrong.
"This is wrong", I said and he put me down on my feet again.
"Why?", he asked confused.
"I told you before. Falling in love with the enemy never ends well", I said and sighed sitting down on the bed.
"You never told me why it was wrong and by the way you like me", he said and winked, I just let out a laugh and shook my head.
"I never said I liked you", I said and smiled. He smiled back and kissed me on the lips again, I could feel fireworks going on in my stomach. It felt amazing. Soon he was sitting on top of me smirking evilly.
"Oh, so you don't like me? Huh?", he said and started to tickle me.
"Omg! Stop", I started laughing and kicking.
"Tell me you like me", he said and kept on tickling me.
"No!", I laughed as I turned around making him fall beside me as I sat on top of him.
"Your gonna punish me now?", he asked and smirked.
"Shut up", I said and hit his chest as I stood up and walked over to my clothes.
"So you're just gonna leave me like that?", he asked and laughed a little.
"Yeah, can you get out for a sec? I need to change", I answered and looked at him.
"Why can't I stay and see that sexy body of yours?", he asked and made a puppy dog face.
"No, get out or I'll kick you out", I said again, he put his hand up in the air as he surrounded and got out from the room. I sighed and smiled, I started to put on my black Victoria's Secret lace caning set. As I was putting my hair up in a messy bun James walked straight in making me jump.
"God damn it! I never told you to come in", I said as I let out a breath.
"Well I was tired of waiting - but god damn you're hot", he said and bit his lip looking at me. I raised my eyebrow and looked at him.
"Excuse me?", I said and snapped him back in reality.
"I mean, you got a stunning body- ugh, I mean let's sleep", he stuttered making me giggle. I laid down as he laid down beside me wrapping his arms around my tiny body. I started to fall in a deep sleep.
"Goodnight beautiful", I heard James say before I drifted off. I smiled as I was gone in the dream world.

I woke up the next morning feeling empty, I looked to my side not seeing James. I sighed and got up walking towards my suitcase full of my clothes, makeup and the other suitcase full of my shoes and jewelry. I started to pick some clothes from the suitcase.

When I was done putting my clothes on I started to put on some make up. (Outfit below) I put on some red lipstick and looked at my reflection as smiled. When I was done I started to put my jewelry on. I looked at the necklace and smiled, it was my moms.

I started to walk downstairs noticing Josh and James were behind me, I walked into the kitchen seeing Aiden and Amara. I raised my eyebrows at them, what are they doing? I realized Josh and James were also looking at them with questioning eyes. Amara stood up from the chair and led us to the sofa as she started to tell us about what Aiden had told her.

"So you're an Angel?", I asked making a confused face, she laughed slightly as I still looked at her waiting for an answer. She nodded and I just raised my eyebrow as I always did when I was confused.
"This doesn't make any sense", Josh suddenly muttered. I looked at him and slowly nodded, he was right. It doesn't make any sense.
"What doesn't make any sense?", Amara asked and that's when I noticed the book placed in his hands. He lifted his head, staring at Amara with a wondering expression on his face. He studied her shortly before opening his mouth to speak.
"In this book, it says Angels are warriors of God", he read from the page making me and Amara gasp at the same time. What the fuck is going on? Now she's a warrior of God? She walked over to Josh and got a hold of the book, reading the exact words again. I snatched the book out of her hand and read the words as did James. We all looked at each other before turning to Aiden, who apparently was the only person who knew what was going on.
"Don't look at me, I know as much as you do about this", he said and let out a frustrated sigh. Now what are we gonna do? I was so confused and frustrated. Before anyone could react Amara was out the door, walking straight towards the car. Me and Josh were about to walk after her when Aidens voice stopped us.
"She need to figure this out on her own", he said and we just stood by the door and watched as she drove away. I walked inside towards Aiden and looked at him seriously.

"How did you know?", I said and looked at him as he raised his eyebrows.
"I have been familiar with this before", he answered shortly.
"Uh, and how did it go last night? Did you kill the spirit?", I asked and rolled my eyes.
"Yeah", he answered making me gasp.
"What? How?", I asked shocked.
"Save that for later", he said and I just surprisingly nodded.

I sat down on the couch playing with my moms necklace when Aiden sat down beside me.
"Where did you get that from?", he asked and looked at the necklace with big eyes.
"My mom gave it to me before I died. Why?", I asked and looked at him with surprised look.
"That's a.."


__________________________________________________________________

What do you think that necklace means/ is?

~Sara:*

 

Från
    Kom ihåg mig
URL

Säkerhetskod
   Spamskydd  

Kommentar

Av Lovi & Sara - 4 maj 2014 10:31


  Once Joshua made his way out of the room I threw myself onto my bed, burying my head in the pillow, as I had done moments earlier. This seemed to be the only way I could kind of disappear from my own mind. I wasn't sure what was going on, but it...

Av Lovi & Sara - 23 april 2014 19:14


During the whole class I couldn't thing about anything else than the sign in my book, I catch Michael looking at me a few times as he was going to say something but he didn't. When the clock rang he jumped up from his seat next to me and almost r...

Av Lovi & Sara - 12 april 2014 19:52


  I made my way into the first class, biology. I sat down at the back of the classroom, beside I now had Savannah. I let out a small sigh as I searched around the room, already getting bored. At the corner of my eyes I saw a guy, he was snapping h...

Av Lovi & Sara - 12 april 2014 17:28


I woke up in my big king sized bed which was vine-red and very comfy, I opened my sleepy sea blue eyes as I scanned my big messy room. My room was full of books and pictures. The walls were a matching red and the ceiling was black. I loved the desig...

Av Lovi & Sara - 28 mars 2014 16:24


  I laid in my bed reading one of the many books stocked up beside my bed, I wasn't aware of what was happening around me. No I was in that world, the world where you don't have to worry about anything what so ever. I usually went I to that world,...

Presentation


Hello dear readers, this is a blog where two teenagers are in charge writing different magical novels. We make up everything ourselves, and all copying is reported! Leave a like and a comment, or suggestions. xx

Fråga mig

4 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
            1
2
3
4 5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12 13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
<<< December 2013 >>>

Tidigare år

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

RSS

Besöksstatistik

magicnovels


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards