magicnovels

Alla inlägg den 12 december 2013

Av Lovi & Sara - 12 december 2013 18:18

__________________________________________________________________

"Its a..", Aiden started but then stopped and looked at me.
"What? What is it?", I asked and raised my eyebrows.
"I'll tell you that later", he said and was about to get up.
"But-", I protested but got cut off.
"No buts!", he kinda yell whispered to me, I slowly nodded and he walked away. I just sat there confused and looked at my necklace. Now what?

We were all impatiently waiting for Amara to show up and I soon started to get worried.
"Ugh... Amara, where the hell are you?", I mumbled as I was sitting on the steps still playing with my necklace. That's when I heard the door open and slam real hard, I walked straight to her as I put my arms around her. I placed my hands on the back of her head as I backed away and stared into her eyes.
"Where were you?", I asked worriedly. It was first now I noticed the red marks around her neck, and the stiff tears that had dried on her cheeks. My facial expression turned from worried to worse.
"What happened?", I shot out carefully stroking her right cheek with my hand. She blinked, I saw she was trying hard not to cry. She shrugged her shoulders up and down easily as she just stared at me.
"I-I don't know..", She mumbled but before she could say anything else I heard Josh's voice fill our ears.
"Amara!", he shouted. He came running towards her, she got out of my grip and made her way over to Josh. They embrace each other in a hug, before he backed away and placed her chin in his hands as he kissed her softly.


Amara sat in the couch with a blanket placed inches away from her cold body. Aiden leaned against the doorframe as he watched her closely, Josh sat next to her in the couch and I stood next to James.
"I'm just curious, how did you get away?", Aiden asked trying to get Amara's attention. She placed her gaze on his, I could see wonder in his look. I wondered too.
"I told you, it was this bright light and then.. it just disappeared", Amara said again. Aiden looked like he didn't believe it but let it go after a while. He sighed and made his way out the room, I sighed and smiled slightly.
"I'm just glad you're okay", I said walking over to her and placing a kiss on her forehead before exiting the room with James on my trail.

I opened the door and we stepped in as I closed the door behind us.
"So your okay?", he asked and looked at me.
"Yeah, I'm fine", I said and smiled at him.
"Are you ready to tell my why it ended bad last time you fell for the enemy?", he asked as I took a deep breath, I looked at him and nodded before sitting down on the bed.
"Okay. So it was kinda 2 years ago I dated this guy called Scott, he was one of Bradshaw's agents but when me and him met each other we instantly fell for each other. And we had this whole secret relationship thing, it didn't really work too good. Bradshaw and my boss figured it out and they started to kinda hunt us down. So one day he said 'Go to my cabin outside town and I'll be there before noon, I promise' and then I never heard back from him. So a few weeks ago I heard that he got killed, by Bradshaw and my boss. Amara saw it all and she knew all about it. They all knew about it and none of them told me anything, until we met Aiden and he was the one giving me the news. By blaming it all on me. Saying it was all my fault, I'm starting to think it kinda was", I said as tears fell down from my eyes hitting the floor, I took a deep breath and sat down on the bed. I looked up at James who had tears in his eyes as he bent down in front of me, he held my hand and stared into my eyes.
"I promise you I'll never let anyone hurt you. I'll never let you go", he said and wiped my tears away.
"That's what he said too", I said as more tears started to roll down my cheeks. James hugged me real tight as I cried. After a while I was done crying and he backed away still looking into my eyes.
"I know this is crazy but.. I love you Katherine, and I'll do everything I can to protect you. Please trust me, I want you to give me a chance to protect you. To love you", he said and I looked at him with big eyes. What did he just say?
"What did you say?", I asked clearing my throat.
"I love you", he said and I just jumped into his arms pressing my lips against his. And for the first time after Scott's disappearing I felt safe and loved again.

__________________________________________________________________

Sad? I know. But that cuteness tho;)

~Sara

Presentation


Hello dear readers, this is a blog where two teenagers are in charge writing different magical novels. We make up everything ourselves, and all copying is reported! Leave a like and a comment, or suggestions. xx

Fråga mig

4 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
            1
2
3
4 5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12 13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
<<< December 2013 >>>

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

RSS

Besöksstatistik

magicnovels


Skapa flashcards