magicnovels

Alla inlägg den 13 december 2013

Av Lovi & Sara - 13 december 2013 18:07

  

Castiel - Angel of The Lord.

  


I laid on the couch with the blanket covering most of my body, with my eyes shut I thought about everything that had happened. It's so damn weird, how did I get away from the house? I thought and turned around in the couch opening my eyes slightly to see the darkness that now surrounded everything around me. I let out a small sigh as I lifted my tired body up from the couch, the lamp on the coffee table in front of the sofa flickered. I furrowed my eyebrows together as I made my way over to it, before I could do anything a sharp noise filled my ears. I pressed my eyes together and pushed my hands to my ears as I fell onto the floor. The sound stopped and I opened my eyes carefully, everything was dark in the room. I stood up on shaky legs, searching the room for anything unusual. It seemed normal. As I turned around I faced a middle aged man, he had dark hair and he was wearing a long light cape.
"Hello Amara", he said with a firm voice. Tilting my head to the right slightly I watched the man as he raised his head to look at me. His eyes were the brightest blue, showing no emotions at all. Shockingly I let out a small gasp.
"Who-..", I started but he interrupted me. Obviously not here to play games.
"I'm Castiel", he answered me like he had read my mind. I took few steps back, watching him closely as he walked around in the room. What was he doing here?
"I'm here to help you", he answered my thought. I made a face as he looked at me once again.
"Yes I can read your mind", he answered again before stopping right in front of me. Shivering slightly I blinked few times, not being able to wrap my mind around it. Was this even possible? He looked straight into my eyes.
"It's not safe here", he said and grabbed my hand. Trying to hide it he stuffed a note in my hand as he backed away.

I woke up the next morning sweating, that was a really weird dream.
"Morning", someone said next to me making me gasp slightly.
"Uh, morning", I said and met Aiden's eyes. He raised his eyebrows and smiled.
"Bad dream?", he asked.
"Something like that", I mumbled and felt something under my hand, the note. I opened the piece of paper and read the letters on it. Burn it. The words echoed through my head. And just like that I felt my body move and suddenly I stood outside with a lighter in my hand turning the paper into ashes. I got inside again, passing Aiden as I continued towards the kitchen.
"I'm starving", I muttered and felt my stomach growl. I opened the fridge, seeing no food in it. Sighing I closed it again as I turned around.
"James and Josh are out getting food", Aiden filled me in. I nodded and gave him a small smile.
"I'm going out", I said and grabbed my leather jacket on the way out. I needed to get to that haunted house. Someone grabbed my under arm, stopping my attempt to walk out of the house.
"I'll go with you", Aiden said stepping in front of me.
"Really I don't need a babysitter", I hissed and rolled my eyes. He let out a chuckle, just as he did I heard Kat's voice.
"Hey where are you going?", she asked with a smiled placed upon her face. I sighed and rolled my eyes once again.
"Let's go..", I said and grabbed her hand before she could protest.

Is sat in the car, driving towards the old house in the middle of nowhere.
"Why are we going there?", Kat asked placing her hands on each side of the seats.
"Because.. - I need to", I answered felt Aiden's wondering eyes on me. Kat leaned back against the seat and made confused face. Oh I so wanted to tell them. What are you hiding? I heard Aidens thought in my head, I pretended not to notice and stopped the car outside the abounded house.
"Here we go", I mumbled and got out of the car with the others following. I stopped outside the door and turned to the others.
"Wait here.. Promise me not to walk in - whatever you hear", I said with a warning tone. They both looked confused but nodded. I let out a relieved sigh and turned around again, biting my bottom lip I opened the door. I stepped inside the darkness as the door closed behind me, I jumped slightly but kept on walking into the house.
"I'm here.. Cas", I shouted and waited for him to show himself. I looked around in the dark room, I turned around and jumped when I saw Castiel stand inched apart from me.
"Holy shit!", I shot out as he backed away noticing I felt uncomfortable.
"Why did you bring them?", he asked gesturing towards Aiden and Katherine.
"They didn't let me go alone", I answered and he nodded shortly.

"Now who are you?", I asked as he raised his head to look at me. His eyes bright with light.
"I'm an Angel", he answered making me gasp.
"Then what are you doing here?", I asked again, I needed to know everything.
"I'm your.. somewhat of your mentor", he answered. I raised my eyebrows. Mentor?
"Amara you're an Angel without wings", he said again. I furrowed my eyebrows together.
"What?", I let out a gasp.
"Aiden's necklace, it's your Grace", he continued. You need to get it back. I heard his voice in my head. I was about to protest against his argue when the door suddenly flew open. In came Aiden and Katherine. Suddenly Cas had snatched Aiden's necklace off his neck, he stood in front of me. Castiel stared into my eyes like he waited for an approval. I nodded and he threw the necklace in front of me to the ground and the room light up. The light embraced me and took over me.
_____________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Angels here and Angels there..

xoxo, lovi.

Presentation


Hello dear readers, this is a blog where two teenagers are in charge writing different magical novels. We make up everything ourselves, and all copying is reported! Leave a like and a comment, or suggestions. xx

Fråga mig

4 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
            1
2
3
4 5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12 13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
<<< December 2013 >>>

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

RSS

Besöksstatistik

magicnovels


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards