magicnovels

Alla inlägg den 15 december 2013

Av Lovi & Sara - 15 december 2013 20:17

____________________________________________________________

We backed away from the kiss and smiled at each other.
"So, you wanna make this official?", he said and looked down at our hands then he looked back up at me smiling.
"Sure", I said and smiled while pecking his lips. I yawned as I looked around and then back at him.
"You seem tired. Let's go to sleep babe", he said and I nodded.
"Can you turn around? I have to change", I asked and bit my lip as I looked at him.
"I mean, I don't want to but okay", he said and smirked turning around I just giggled and started to change to my pyjamas.
"You done yet?", he asked and I smiled.
"Yeah", I answered as he turned around and laid down on the bed.
"Come here", he commanded and I smirked. I should tease him a little bit, I thought and I started to walk slowly to bed smirking at him.
"Kat.. Come on", he whined but I just chuckled and walked slower if that even was possible.
"Katherine!", he shouted not that loud, I laughed and ran to the bed and laid down next to him as I faced him. He pulled me closer and brushed his nose on mine. I giggled and smiled.
"You're so cute", I said and pecked his lips.
"So are you babe", he said and kissed my cheek. I smiled and turned around as I closed my eyes ready to sleep.
"I love you beautiful", he said and I smiled.
"I love you too", I said and with that I drifted off to sleep.

I woke up the next morning with a smile across my face, I looked to my side seeing James sleep. I smiled and stood up rubbing my tired eyes. I decided to take a quick shower since no one was up. I took my towel and walked into the shower. I stripped out of my clothes and walked into the shower, and let the hot water hit my body.

When I was done, I walked out with the towel wrapped around my body.
"Damn you look hot", I heard James say. I smirked and walked over to him.
"Oh yeah", I said and smirked, I walked over to him and bit his lower lip.
"Don't do that", he said and let out a small moan.
"Why not?", I said and bit my lip.
"Because it's too distracting and I need to go", he said and stood up and smiled.
"Where are you going?", I asked and smiled.
"Gonna buy some food with Josh", he said and I nodded.
"Bye", he said and gave me a quick kiss and walked out. I smiled and walked over to the table and started to blow dry my hair. Later I started to change. (outfit below^^)

I walked out from my room hearing Aiden and Amara talking about that Amara shouldn't go out alone.
"Hey where are you going?", I asked with a smile. She sighed and rolled her eyes.
"Let's go..", she said and grabbed my hand before I could protest.

"Why are we going there?", I asked placing my hands on each side of the seats.
"Because.. - I need to", she answered. I leaned back against the seat and made a confused face. The car finally stopped and I looked out at the abounded house, it was creepy.
"Here we go", she mumbled and got out of the car with me and Aiden following. She stopped outside the door and turned to the us.
"Wait here.. Promise me not to walk in - whatever you hear", she said with a warning tone. We both looked confused but nodded. She let out a relieved sigh and turned around again, she opened the door and stepped inside.

"So?..", I started, I wanted Aiden to tell me about my necklace.
"So what?", he said confused and looked at me.
"You know what", I said and raised my eyebrows.
"What what", he said as chuckled.
"Aiden! The fucking necklace!", I said little annoyed and he let out a laugh.
"Oh, right", he said and leaned against the car.
"Tell me. Now!", I demanded and he cleared his throat ready to tell me.
"Is your dad's name Lance Rivers?", he asked again and I looked at him confused.
"Um.. Yeah. I mean I never met him since he died before I was born but what does my necklace have anything to do with him?", I said and looked at him crossing my arms.
"Everything. Your dad was like a great hunter - one of the best ones. He was the strongest among us and when he died all his abilities got into the necklace and you got the necklace. So you wear it you can like use his spirit to get his powers so you get stronger, faster and all that. And I know that because Lance Rivers always said that if he died his powers will be passed on to some sort of necklace and he wanted his kid to have that necklace. Like a heritage", he explained and I just looked at him shocked. I was about to open my mouth but then I heard something inside the house. Me and Aiden looked at each other and ran to the door as Aiden kicked it open. As we walked in this man came straight at Aiden and snatched his necklace and threw it in front of Amara. And with that he was gone.

"What the hell was that?", I asked confused and looked at Amara.
"Amara you need to explain. Now!", Aiden said with a loud warning tone.

____________________________________________________________

Hope you liked this chapter:)

Kisses ~Sara:*

Presentation


Hello dear readers, this is a blog where two teenagers are in charge writing different magical novels. We make up everything ourselves, and all copying is reported! Leave a like and a comment, or suggestions. xx

Fråga mig

4 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
            1
2
3
4 5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12 13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
<<< December 2013 >>>

Tidigare år

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

RSS

Besöksstatistik

magicnovels


Skapa flashcards