magicnovels

Alla inlägg den 16 december 2013

Av Lovi & Sara - 16 december 2013 18:41

  

I stared at Katherine and Aiden not sure what to tell them. The feelings overwhelmed me and before I knew it I lost my balance and fell. My body hit the wooden floor like it had done not too long ago. I pressed my lips together as I felt my head pound hard, as my body was lifted from the floor I opened my eyes slightly. Seeing Aiden looking straight forward with a tensed jaw, I felt his strong arms around me. As I drifted off to unconsciousness I could feel someone placing me on the leather seats in the car carefully.

I shivered from the coldness that suddenly struck me, I opened my eyes to meet a deep darkness. As I searched the night I found myself on the ground filled with red and green leafs. My breaths got heavier, but as I tried screaming something stopped me. I couldn't speak, nor scream or even breath. I shut my eyes as the pain started in my chest, it was like several knifes getting jammed into my chest. I opened my eyes when the pain suddenly stopped, in front of me Castiel now stood. I got up on my feet, him staring at me with the same emotionless look as always. As I almost fell backwards he took a grip of my arms, keeping me up.
"What's going on?", I asked, confusion filling my voice. Castiels eyes flickered before he looked at me again.
"You're changing", he answered as stiffly. He let go of my arms when he knew I could stand again. I looked around the emptiness, seeing darkness as far as my eyes could reach. Where were we settled?
"You're dreaming", he answered my thought, staring into the distance. I placed my eyes on him, furrowing my eyebrows together.
"Dreaming?", I asked. Oh, I was unconscious. He looked at me again and nodded shortly. What was he looking for?
"Wait what am I changing into?", I asked almost forgetting to ask. His eyebrows went up and down in a second.
"An Angel.. You got your powers back", he told me. I nodded slowly, suddenly he looked out into the distance like he heard something and before I could blink he was gone. Leaving me alone in the darkness.


My eyes shot open as I gasped for air under the suddenly so heavy duvet. How did I get into bed? I thought and looked around the light up room. It was daytime, the sun's bright light shone through the windows almost blinding me in the process. I searched the room, seeing Katherine sleeping in a chair next to the bed.
"Kat?", I whispered as quiet as possible. She opened her eyes chocked before she gave me a big smile and threw herself over to me. We hugged tightly, like we hadn't seen each other in several days. Weird. I thought and let go of her.
"How are you feeling?", she asked and gave me a concerned look. I shrugged my shoulders.
"Fine why?", I asked and gave her a half smile.
"Amara you've been out for three days", she answered. I gasped and raised my eyebrow, how is that possible?

I got down the wooden stairs, faster than normally. I immediately got embraced in a hug, looking up I met Josh's grateful eyes. He kissed my forehead before we seperated. Aiden stood by the doorframe, watching me closely. I almost ran over to him, throwing my arms around him. He chuckled of surprise but hugged me tightly. Thank you. I thought, he must of heard it because of the weird look he gave me. I just smiled and let go of him. Katherine came down the stairs with James by her heels, I smiled at them both.
"Amara", I heard behind me. Turning around I faced Castiel, he wore a look of seriousness.
"Cas", I mumbled seeing the weird looks I got from the others. Who's that? I heard Aidens voice in my head, he crossed his arms.
"People this is Castiel, he's an Angel, Castiel these are the people", I said waving my hand in the air to show off everyone.

I stood in the kitchen, facing Castiel. He glanced over at Aiden and Josh who sat on the couch few meters away.
"Don't worry about them", I assured him. He took his eyes off of the guys and looked at me.
"I'm worried about you", he spoke in his low sharp voice. I frowned and pulled a half smile.
"Why?", I asked and he let out a small sigh.
"It's dangerous for an Angel to have that kind of relationship with humans", I raised my eyebrows.
"That kind of relationship?", I questioned. He looked at the guys again before looking at me once again. Suddenly he was gone. What the actual fuck? Why does he do that? I thought and rolled my eyes. I turned around and walked over to the guys and the couch.
"What happened?", Josh asked as he got off the couch. I shrugged my shoulders like had done earlier, I didn't really want to answer.
"Angel stuff", I teased and gave them both a smile before I turned around in the room. Before I even knew it I was in the bathroom.
"Holy!", I shouted and stumbled back. How the hell did I get up here so fast?
_____________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Freaky..

xoxo, lovi.

Presentation


Hello dear readers, this is a blog where two teenagers are in charge writing different magical novels. We make up everything ourselves, and all copying is reported! Leave a like and a comment, or suggestions. xx

Fråga mig

4 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
            1
2
3
4 5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12 13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
<<< December 2013 >>>

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

RSS

Besöksstatistik

magicnovels


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards