magicnovels

Direktlänk till inlägg 22 december 2013

Chapter 27 - Stuck in a Dream

Av Lovi & Sara - 22 december 2013 18:13

 

I stumbled backwards and hit the wooden wall, chokingly I took a deep breath.
"What the fuck?", I mumbled for myself as I stood straight once more. I got out of the bathroom on shaky legs, how did I get up here? I thought and looked around the hall. I decided to try again, this time I thought about the living room. Suddenly I stood inbetween the couch and Aiden. He gasped as he saw me, I let out a little relieved laugh. This was really cool. 

"What's going on?", Kat spoke as she stood up from the couch. I turned to her with a smile playing on my lips.
"I guess I'm changing", I said with excitement in my voice. This whole Angel deal might not be so bad as I thought it would be after all.
"You are getting your powers?", Aiden said. But it sounded more like a question. I shrugged my shoulders but kept on smiling like a dork, finally something awesome happened to me. Just as I was about to ask something a loud bang from upstairs interrupted me, we all looked at each other fast before we made our way up the stairs. I used my new power and soon I stood in the room where we had heard the bang from, everything was dark around me. I searched the room with a tense look, what if something hid in the dark?

I turned around and faced Aiden, he put his hand over my mouth and hushed me. I kept quiet as he took me behind an old sofa, he searched the room before he looked at me.
"What's going on?", I whispered trying to ignore the way Aiden held his arm around my waist. He looked good.
"I don't know, just as we got upstairs everyone disappeared..", he answered. First now I could see him struggling with his breaths, his chest rising and falling. I had to bite my lip hard to stop myself from throwing myself over him. What the hell Amara? Ugh. I mentally slapped myself across the face, what was I thinking? I focused on what was going on instead and looked around the room. Suddenly me and Aiden appeared outside on a hot summer day, with the grass tickling my feet and my hair flying around in the wind. I was now wearing a white long dress but no shoes. I furrowed my eyebrows and looked at Aiden, he wore a confused look.
How did we get here? I heard Aidens voice in my head, like he was speaking but not moving his lips.
I don't know. I answered, he raised his eyebrows questioningly. How can we hear each other's thoughts? Aiden thought. I cleared my throat and shrugged my shoulders, this is getting really weird.

I walked across the green meadow, feeling the fresh air filling my lungs and the sun warming my cold skin. It was like we were in a dream, everything around us was peaceful. Aiden took a hold of my hand, making me stop and turn me around. He stared into my eyes, and gave me a sweet smile. I looked down at our feet, which were pointing at each other. If this is a dream, then it won't hurt anyone. He thought and eyed my lips like he craved me. I felt my breaths getting heavier, as I slowly raised my head to look into his eyes. I couldn't fight it anymore and pushed my lips against his and time just stopped. He put his arms around me, everything in slow movements. The kiss was filled with passion, like nothing had changed. I moved my hands around in his hair as he leaned down and laid me down on the warm grass. Aiden laid down next to me, we kissed again and my arms traveled around his body. This time I stopped to take off his shirt.

I sat by the edge of the meadow, watching the water glimmer underneath me. This was a place that made me happy, a place where I could be myself. A place for dreams and forbidden love. Beside me I heard Aiden walk by, he sat down next to me, putting his arm around my waist. I leaned my head against his shoulder as we watched the sun settle down by the horizon. As the sun disappeared the night took a hold of us and I was inside of a cabin, sitting in front of a fireplace. There was a dim light inside of the cabin, making it seem like it was night. I searched the cabin and saw someone sitting across the floor on a red armchair. Their back was facing me, but what I saw it looked like a man. I got up in my feet, noticing the army pants and black shirt I was wearing.
"Hello?", I spoke. The person turned around and faced me. It was Castiel.
"Amara, I've been waiting for you", he spoke in a serious tone. I furrowed my eyebrows together. How can he been waiting for me in a dream? I thought and made a questioning face. Suddenly Castiel stood inches away from my face.
"Cas, we've talked about this. I need my personal space", I reminded him. He separated his lips and nodded shortly as he backed away.
"Where are you?", he asked.
"I don't know, aren't I dreaming?", I asked and he frowned.
"No, you must have gotten taken by the demon of dreams", he answered making me raise an eyebrow.
"Demon of dreams?", I questioned. He sighed.
"We don't have much time, you got to tell me where you are", he told me and I tried remembering where I was.
"I'm at a meadow.. it's dark and cold. Aiden's there", I admitted. He made a face when I said Aiden but nodded.
"Everyone sees what they want to see, when the demon feeds on you", he said and disappeared.

Suddenly I was at the meadow for a short second, then I felt a sharp pain in my arms like is was hanging from somewhere and the only thing holding me up was a chain. I opened my eyes and saw darkness surround me, I was in a big room like a storage room with old stuff in it. My body was hanging by an old chain, and as much as I tried struggling I couldn't get down. I was tired, so very tired. I couldn't fight anymore. I tasted my own blood on my lip, and my tears running down my cheeks. Help me, please. 

____________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Scary.. Comment?

xoxo, lovi.

 
 
JoJo576

JoJo576

27 december 2013 17:28

Jättefin blogg och bra noveller!

http://jojo576.bloggplatsen.se

Lovi & Sara

4 januari 2014 11:50

Tack! Det betyder mycket för oss att du tycker så.

// Lovi & Sara

Från
    Kom ihåg mig
URL

Säkerhetskod
   Spamskydd  

Kommentar

Av Lovi & Sara - 4 maj 2014 10:31


  Once Joshua made his way out of the room I threw myself onto my bed, burying my head in the pillow, as I had done moments earlier. This seemed to be the only way I could kind of disappear from my own mind. I wasn't sure what was going on, but it...

Av Lovi & Sara - 23 april 2014 19:14


During the whole class I couldn't thing about anything else than the sign in my book, I catch Michael looking at me a few times as he was going to say something but he didn't. When the clock rang he jumped up from his seat next to me and almost r...

Av Lovi & Sara - 12 april 2014 19:52


  I made my way into the first class, biology. I sat down at the back of the classroom, beside I now had Savannah. I let out a small sigh as I searched around the room, already getting bored. At the corner of my eyes I saw a guy, he was snapping h...

Av Lovi & Sara - 12 april 2014 17:28


I woke up in my big king sized bed which was vine-red and very comfy, I opened my sleepy sea blue eyes as I scanned my big messy room. My room was full of books and pictures. The walls were a matching red and the ceiling was black. I loved the desig...

Av Lovi & Sara - 28 mars 2014 16:24


  I laid in my bed reading one of the many books stocked up beside my bed, I wasn't aware of what was happening around me. No I was in that world, the world where you don't have to worry about anything what so ever. I usually went I to that world,...

Presentation


Hello dear readers, this is a blog where two teenagers are in charge writing different magical novels. We make up everything ourselves, and all copying is reported! Leave a like and a comment, or suggestions. xx

Fråga mig

4 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
            1
2
3
4 5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12 13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
<<< December 2013 >>>

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

RSS

Besöksstatistik

magicnovels


Skapa flashcards