magicnovels

Direktlänk till inlägg 16 februari 2014

Alex Violet Pierce - Description

Av Lovi & Sara - 16 februari 2014 17:50

 

Alex Violet Pierce - Silhouette;

is a beautiful young woman, at her early grownup years. Her extraordinary looks are complimented often, she is quite popular around her street. Knows the most people and is as sweet as she looks like. In her school she is the popular cute girl, every girl wants to be and every boy wants. She is also very smart, even under pressure she can think clearly and has very fast reflexes. She lives in a mansion with her mother and little sister Dalia, their father on the other hand sits in a prison somewhere far away. Alex sometimes has trouble with that, the fact she doesn't have her father there with her makes her a bit depressed. She does live a normal life thought, until she sleeps. She then falls into another dimension; a dream world. There Alex meets others like her, people who has another life. Savannah is one of the people inside the dream world, here they have to work together to fight through the challenges. And you know what they say, if you die in a dream - you die in reality. Alex's other name in the dream world is Silhouette.

_____________________________________________________________________________________________________________

That's about it, hope you like it.
xoxo, lovi.

 

Från
    Kom ihåg mig
URL

Säkerhetskod
   Spamskydd  

Kommentar

Av Lovi & Sara - 4 maj 2014 10:31


  Once Joshua made his way out of the room I threw myself onto my bed, burying my head in the pillow, as I had done moments earlier. This seemed to be the only way I could kind of disappear from my own mind. I wasn't sure what was going on, but it...

Av Lovi & Sara - 23 april 2014 19:14


During the whole class I couldn't thing about anything else than the sign in my book, I catch Michael looking at me a few times as he was going to say something but he didn't. When the clock rang he jumped up from his seat next to me and almost r...

Av Lovi & Sara - 12 april 2014 19:52


  I made my way into the first class, biology. I sat down at the back of the classroom, beside I now had Savannah. I let out a small sigh as I searched around the room, already getting bored. At the corner of my eyes I saw a guy, he was snapping h...

Av Lovi & Sara - 12 april 2014 17:28


I woke up in my big king sized bed which was vine-red and very comfy, I opened my sleepy sea blue eyes as I scanned my big messy room. My room was full of books and pictures. The walls were a matching red and the ceiling was black. I loved the desig...

Av Lovi & Sara - 28 mars 2014 16:24


  I laid in my bed reading one of the many books stocked up beside my bed, I wasn't aware of what was happening around me. No I was in that world, the world where you don't have to worry about anything what so ever. I usually went I to that world,...

Presentation


Hello dear readers, this is a blog where two teenagers are in charge writing different magical novels. We make up everything ourselves, and all copying is reported! Leave a like and a comment, or suggestions. xx

Fråga mig

4 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
         
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
<<< Februari 2014 >>>

Tidigare år

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

RSS

Besöksstatistik

magicnovels


Skapa flashcards