magicnovels

Alla inlägg under mars 2014

Av Lovi & Sara - 28 mars 2014 16:24

 

I laid in my bed reading one of the many books stocked up beside my bed, I wasn't aware of what was happening around me. No I was in that world, the world where you don't have to worry about anything what so ever. I usually went I to that world, seeking for a comfort, something to get my mind of reality. It often worked, but thus morning it seemed like it didn't. I sighed deeply in thought and threw the book beside me on the blue duvet and sat up in the bed, grunting slightly I slide out of the bed and land on the white wooden floor. I yawn and stretch slightly, hearing my knees and ankles crack as per usual. Suddenly the door shoots open, in comes Joshua all dressed up, I raise my eyebrows and stare at him, he doesn't even look at me as he is searching for something.
"Good morning to you too", I laugh slightly. He stops and looks up at me, smiles slightly then goes over to me and embraces me in a warm hug, I snuggle my head into his shoulder and smell his wonderful perfume.
"Morning sissy", he mumbles letting me go slowly then going back to looking for whatever he had lost.
"Whatcha doing?", I asked casually trying to figure out what he might of lost. He looked up again, finding what he lost he held up his phone with a smirk spreading across his face.
"I have to get to my work, you know I can't be late the first day!", he chuckles and I roll my eyes.
"Well good luck, you'll need it", I smile and he gives me a death glare before exiting my room leaving a thick silence.

I went down the stairs, I'd already been awake for a couple of hours but I didn't feel like getting downstairs till now. I went through the big corridor of cold stone and huge paintings hanging on the walls, for some reason it felt like they were all staring at me. I shrugged it off and got into the too big of a kitchen and sat down in my seat, seeing my aunt reading the magazine and eating her breakfast.
"Morning", she smiled and looked up at me taking another bite of her breakfast. I smiled back and answered cheerfully. I ate the breakfast on the plate very fast, maybe too fast. I then went to my room again, fixed my clothes, grabbed my backpack and shiver my books into it before getting downstairs, school started in about 15 minutes so I needed to head there fast since it took about 15 minutes to get there.
I got into my shoes, grabbed my jacket and went through the door after saying goodbye to my aunt. I then went for the black limousine, I had tried asking my aunt for another car to get me to school but she had denied my request, she's very strict with those things. I went in and sat at the back, we were picking up Savannah on the way. I pulled my phone up out of my bag and pressed the letters unto the phone.

You; On our way, be there in a few, be ready xx

Savannah; Alright, already ready love x

A smirk spread across my face as I shook it slightly, Savannah was always ready wasn't she. The car stopped outside her big house and she went inside the car smiling widely at me, we embraced each other in a hug before the car started moving.
"Hey girl", she cheered happily. I laughed slightly, I was impressed with her look for the day, well I was always to be honest.
"Hey Sav", I smiled and we started to talk about some different stuff. The car stopped and my driver opened the door for us, I smiled and thanked him before getting out with Savannah by my side. We walked up the school steps, went into the hard with every student there's eyes placed on us. Me and Savannah looked at each other then laughed slightly, getting into the school.

I don't know if it was just in my mind, but for some reason I felt like something big was going to happened, and soon.
_____________________________________________________________________________________________________________

First chapter lovelies.

xoxo, lovi.

Av Lovi & Sara - 27 mars 2014 19:35

Savannah Leah Jones

Savannah also called Sav is a normal 19 year old girl who goes to a higschool called Meadows Highschool in California. Besides going to school she works at a coffe shop called Victoria. She loves to work there, Savannah has her own place but she's mostly at her parents house. Savannah is a very flirtatious girl who's full of energy and loves to party and have fun. There is just something with her that attracts guys, she's like a guy magnet. But besides that she is a real sweetheart, until you hurt someone really close to her. Sav is really fast with getting things done, she got a pretty big brain - most of the time. She loves to sing, she is a really good singer but she is also a really good dancer. Not to mention she adores fashion.

Savannah's life is perfect, she is one of the richest girls in town and she got the most perfect parents and of course the awesome bestfriend. Savannah's best friend Kaitlyn is a real sweetheart who also loves to party. But all this perfectness is about to come to an end when Savannah and Kaitlyn finds out about what they are capable of. Will they be able to control it or will they let it control them? But one things for sure, whatever happens they cant tell anything to anyone. Not even their family's.
____________________________________________________________

So that was my person description, so now you just have to wait for chapter 1:)

~Sara:*

Av Lovi & Sara - 23 mars 2014 21:30

 


Young Kaitlyn Johanson is as normal as any teenager in her age, 18, interested in fashion and boys. Kaity, as she's called, is a very sociable person and she loves to hang out with her friends. She is also very popular in school, many people adore her and most guys fancy her, but even when, she doesn't fall for just any guy. Kaitlyn has a very busy life with school and friends she also fits in dance, guitar and singing lessons in her schedule, she hates to just sit around and do nothing.

Kaity lives with her aunt Celine and her big brother Joshua at a big mansion at the end of Saphirestreet, it's the biggest house on the street, the Johanson family is very rich. Her mother died two months after Kaitlyns birth and her father is out of the country, working for a big company, as he has done for the past 15 years. Kaitlyn tries not to think about her parents a lot, since she doesn't really know them, they're more like strangers then family. Ever since her parents got out of her life Celine has been there and raised Kaity and her brother as her own, Joshua has also been very protective and caring of her.

When Kaitlyn and one of her closest friends get to know they have certain abilities everything changes, for better or for worse, the only thing they do know for sure is that they can't tell anyone about this.
_____________________________________________________________________________________________________________

This is my new persona identity or whatever, hope you like it.

xoxo, lovi.

Av Lovi & Sara - 23 mars 2014 20:57

Hey dear readers, under conclusion me and Sara has yet again decided not to start on this novel. Its been very busy in both our lives but we have now decided for once that we are going to keep on writing and regularly too, so expect at least two chapters every week. We have come up with new ideas for another novel, it will be a bit more on our territory and so I will be easier for us. It will be about two girls; original I know, they later become known of their powers and that they are actually werewolfs. More information will be realised in a short amount of time. Hope you enjoy! 


xoxo, lovi. 

Presentation


Hello dear readers, this is a blog where two teenagers are in charge writing different magical novels. We make up everything ourselves, and all copying is reported! Leave a like and a comment, or suggestions. xx

Fråga mig

4 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
         
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27 28
29
30
31
<<< Mars 2014 >>>

Tidigare år

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

RSS

Besöksstatistik

magicnovels


Skapa flashcards