magicnovels

Direktlänk till inlägg 23 mars 2014

Personal Description - Kaitlyn Johanson

Av Lovi & Sara - 23 mars 2014 21:30

 


Young Kaitlyn Johanson is as normal as any teenager in her age, 18, interested in fashion and boys. Kaity, as she's called, is a very sociable person and she loves to hang out with her friends. She is also very popular in school, many people adore her and most guys fancy her, but even when, she doesn't fall for just any guy. Kaitlyn has a very busy life with school and friends she also fits in dance, guitar and singing lessons in her schedule, she hates to just sit around and do nothing.

Kaity lives with her aunt Celine and her big brother Joshua at a big mansion at the end of Saphirestreet, it's the biggest house on the street, the Johanson family is very rich. Her mother died two months after Kaitlyns birth and her father is out of the country, working for a big company, as he has done for the past 15 years. Kaitlyn tries not to think about her parents a lot, since she doesn't really know them, they're more like strangers then family. Ever since her parents got out of her life Celine has been there and raised Kaity and her brother as her own, Joshua has also been very protective and caring of her.

When Kaitlyn and one of her closest friends get to know they have certain abilities everything changes, for better or for worse, the only thing they do know for sure is that they can't tell anyone about this.
_____________________________________________________________________________________________________________

This is my new persona identity or whatever, hope you like it.

xoxo, lovi.

 

Från
    Kom ihåg mig
URL

Säkerhetskod
   Spamskydd  

Kommentar

Av Lovi & Sara - 4 maj 2014 10:31


  Once Joshua made his way out of the room I threw myself onto my bed, burying my head in the pillow, as I had done moments earlier. This seemed to be the only way I could kind of disappear from my own mind. I wasn't sure what was going on, but it...

Av Lovi & Sara - 23 april 2014 19:14


During the whole class I couldn't thing about anything else than the sign in my book, I catch Michael looking at me a few times as he was going to say something but he didn't. When the clock rang he jumped up from his seat next to me and almost r...

Av Lovi & Sara - 12 april 2014 19:52


  I made my way into the first class, biology. I sat down at the back of the classroom, beside I now had Savannah. I let out a small sigh as I searched around the room, already getting bored. At the corner of my eyes I saw a guy, he was snapping h...

Av Lovi & Sara - 12 april 2014 17:28


I woke up in my big king sized bed which was vine-red and very comfy, I opened my sleepy sea blue eyes as I scanned my big messy room. My room was full of books and pictures. The walls were a matching red and the ceiling was black. I loved the desig...

Av Lovi & Sara - 28 mars 2014 16:24


  I laid in my bed reading one of the many books stocked up beside my bed, I wasn't aware of what was happening around me. No I was in that world, the world where you don't have to worry about anything what so ever. I usually went I to that world,...

Presentation


Hello dear readers, this is a blog where two teenagers are in charge writing different magical novels. We make up everything ourselves, and all copying is reported! Leave a like and a comment, or suggestions. xx

Fråga mig

4 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
         
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27 28
29
30
31
<<< Mars 2014 >>>

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

RSS

Besöksstatistik

magicnovels


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards