magicnovels

Alla inlägg under april 2014

Av Lovi & Sara - 23 april 2014 19:14

During the whole class I couldn't thing about anything else than the sign in my book, I catch Michael looking at me a few times as he was going to say something but he didn't.

When the clock rang he jumped up from his seat next to me and almost ran out of the class with another guy. I was so paralyzed that I didn't notice Kaitlyn coming towards me.

"Hello? Earth to Sav?", I saw Kaitlyn waving her hands in front of my face, I shook my head and looked at her confused, I then grabbed my stuff and without anything said we were out of the classroom in seconds. We waved goodbye as I got my stuff for Music class. As I was walking towards the class I felt a tap on my shoulder, I turned around to see Jason with his normal cute smile.

"Hey Sav, you there? What were you thinking about?", he asked as he started walking with me.
"Hey Jas, I don't know it's probably nothing", I answered shortly with a small smile on my lips.
"You're looking cute today, as always", he said as he put his arm around me.
"Trying to get in my pants Jason?", I said with a smirk on my lips as I chuckled.
"Uh.. Of course not, why would I do that?", he said in a awkward tone scratching the back of his neck.
"Yeah sure, I believe you", I said giggling, we entered the class and apparently we were late so everyone turned around and looked at us with big eyes.

'Gosh I hate when they do that, now I'm done with it".

"What? Did we kill anyone? Is that why y'all are staring like if we are serial killers? Or is it because you think we have fucked? Because we haven't and we will never do, he just wants to get in my pant just like every other guy in this school. So stop fucking staring at me whenever I'm late for a class!", I shouted and bit my lip looking at everyone as they looked around awkwardly.

"Come one cuteness, don't get mad", Jason whispered in my ear? as I walked towards the piano room and shut the door.

The English lesson after Music class went by as fast as the other lessons and soon me and Kaitlyn stood in the line to get food in the cafeteria. Some of our friends stood around us, talking about different stuff, they all wanting to get our attention. I looked around as I saw Michael sitting on a table with this other guy, he gave a look that I couldn't translate. It was weird. I just shook it off and got some food.

I saw Kaitlyn looking or staring actually at the guy next to Michael, I just ignored it and linked our arms together and we walked over to our usual table in the middle of the cafeteria,a bunch of "followers" surrounding us. During the whole lunch I couldn't shake the odd feeling about the sign, it was something similar with it. Like if I had seen it before.

Then I saw Jason and some of his friends approaching our table as he sat right in front of me blocking my way to see Michael. Jason and all his friends sat down in front of us as they all smiled at us, I just smiled back and ate some of my salad.

"Hey there beautiful", he said with a smirk on his lips as I saw one of his friends talking to Kaitlyn.
"Hey, again", I said a bit annoyed since he has been following me everywhere today.
"Annoyed much? Why are such a cutie when you're you mad?", he asked as I felt his hands traveling up to my legs as I got a cold shiver going through my body.
"Maybe because you're a stalker?", I questioned as I grabbed his hand and twisted it as I stared into his eyes.
"Take your fucking hands of me and then go dip your head into the soup", I growled as I felt my body heating up, what is happening to me? And as if it wasn't weird enough Jason stood up removing his hand from my leg and walked straight to the soup and dipped his head in it.

A huge gasp escaped my mouth as I looked at him with wide eyes, he did exactly what I told him to. That's weird, the Jason I knew would never dip his head into the disgusting green broccoli soup.

I bit my lip and looked around as my eyes stopped at Michael, he was looking straight at me and it was something in his eyes that scared me. I just shook off the feeling and looked down at my food.

After school was over Kaitlyn drove me back home, I waved goodbye and I walked inside my house. I saw my mom in the kitchen and my sister on the couch.
"Hey", I said as I walked straight up to my room and shut the door and locked it making sure no one could get in.

I threw myself on my bed as I buried my face in my pillow. Today was one of the most weirdest days of my life, and the strangest this is that I can't get Michael out of my head. It felt like he was talking to me, but how can he when he's not even here?..

__________________________________________________________________

So that was chapter 4 and I hope you guys enjoyed it.

Like and comment:?)

~Sara xoxo

Av Lovi & Sara - 12 april 2014 19:52

 

I made my way into the first class, biology. I sat down at the back of the classroom, beside I now had Savannah. I let out a small sigh as I searched around the room, already getting bored. At the corner of my eyes I saw a guy, he was snapping his fingers in front of Savannah and I giggled quietly. Just as I pulled up my notebook from my bag I dumped it in front of me, first now seeing the guy in front of me.
"Hello", he said politely and smiled widely. I couldn't help but blush.
"Uh, h-hey", I stuttered quietly. This was not at all like me, why was I acting like this? I snapped out of my thoughts and focused on the stranger in front of me, I'd never seen this guy before but something felt offly familiar about him.
"Looks like were gonna be lab partners from now on", he cheered quiet loudly. I raised my eyebrows questioningly, without me realizing it Mr. Banner had assigned us new partners. I looked at him, unsure what to do.
"I'm Ryan", he held out his hand and I took it, shaking it slightly.
"Kaitlyn", I forced a smile on my face, his handshake was firm and strong. I didn't notice we were still holding hands, I pulled my hand back and looked down at my notebook, feeling my cheeks get hot again. Ryan smiled and turned around again, listening in on what Mr. Banner was talking about. I took a breath and looked over at Savannah, she was talking to the other stange guy in front of her.

When Mr. Banner was done talking about the smaller project we were gonna start on with our new partners the bell went off, signaling everyone in the room that it was time for next lesson. Spanish, great. I rolled my eyes for myself as I started packing up my stuff, I saw Ryan giving me a smile before he exited the room with the other guy. My cheeks turned red again, for some reason he made me blush. I shrugged the feelings off and walked over to Savannah who was deep in thought when I came over to her seat.
"Hello? Earth to Sav?", I waved my hands in front of her face trying to get her attention. She shook her head and looked at me confused, she then grabbed her stuff and without anything said we were out of the classroom in seconds. We waved goodbye as I got my stuff for Spanish class, I got to the classroom, being the first one there I got to my seat at the back of the classroom. I sat down, resting my chin in my right palm I looked out the rain shattered window thinking about Ryan.

The English lesson after Spanish went by as fast as the other lessons and soon me and Savannah stood in the line to get food in the cafeteria. Some of our friends stood around us, talking about different stuff, they all wanting to get our attention. I rolled my eyes and turned, getting my food as I waited for Sav to get hers. I looked over at the people in the big cafeteria, my eyes landed on Ryan. Suddenly I felt a weird feeling, like he was keeping a big secret. I felt myself tense up, not wanting to as Ryan's eyes found mine for a brief moment. Savannah took a hold of my arm, linking ours together we walked over to our usual table in the middle of the cafeteria, a bunch of "followers" surrounding us. During the whole lunch I couldn't shake the odd feeling about Ryan, he was hiding something dark. And for some reason I needed to find out what it was, and soon at that. I gave my food a look before taking a bite of the green salad in front of me. I got a grip of the cold water and took a sip, feeling something starting to warm up inside of me I looked over to the side to see Alexander - a guy from English class, who had a huge crush on me, he smiled widely at me. And my heart started to pound, but it wasn't I who was feeling this, it was Alexander.

When school ended we drove Savannah home, I then got home and went straight up to my room. I threw myself on my bed, exhausted from all the different emotions I had left the whole day, only a small part of them were mine. And it kind of scared me how this was so not possible but at the same time it was happening. A shiver went up my spine as I thought about the stuff that had happened today, then Ryan's face popped up in my mind. I shoved my face into the pillow as I tried getting his perfect face out of my head. Suddenly I felt anxious, even a bit nervous, and before I knew it my door opened behind me. In came Joshua, as I looked up I saw he was sttruggling with something, he wanted to tell me something. I sat up in the bed, looking at him with wide eyes.
"What's going on Joshie?", I asked calling him by his nickname I gave him when we were kids. He bit his lip as he played with his hands nervously, he walked over to the bed and sat down next to me. A wave of sadness and worry washed over me, Joshua turned his face toward me and as a single drop fell down his cheek I pulled him in for a hug. Something was up, and I could feel it inside.

_____________________________________________________________________________________________________________

So, that's the third chapter folks. Hope y'all like it, heh.

» bye friends // lovi «

Av Lovi & Sara - 12 april 2014 17:28

I woke up in my big king sized bed which was vine-red and very comfy, I opened my sleepy sea blue eyes as I scanned my big messy room. My room was full of books and pictures. The walls were a matching red and the ceiling was black. I loved the design of my room, and then we got my very big walk in-closet full of the latest fashion in clothes. I always got the newest clothes, I'm pretty trendy. My room is pretty big for just one person, not only my room my house is very big. I got 3 bathrooms, 5 bedrooms and 2 living rooms not to mention my kitchen and my backyard. The backyard is my second favorite place in the house just because of the very large pool which is filled with cold light blue beautiful water. My absolute favorite place in the house is my balcony, it's very beautiful out there and it's faced towards the sea. Not to mention its just next to my bedroom, I only need to open the door.

I got up from my bed as I put down my tiny feet on the black cold wooden floor as I slowly walked towards my balcony and opened the door as I walked out and stretched in my pajamas. A cold summer breeze hit my face as I smiled slightly and breathed in the fresh air. But I started to get a bit cold so I walked back in.

I closed the door to the balcony and pulled away the curtains as I smiled at the beautiful hot California sun. I walked up to my closet and opened the doors as I walked in and looked for an outfit for today. I found the perfect outfit and put it on the bed. I took my pink towel with black roses on and walked into the bathroom to do my everyday morning routine.

When I was done showering I walked out of the bathroom with one of my towels wrapped around my soaking wet hair and the other one wrapped around my body. I walked towards my clothes that were laying on the bed and started changing. When I was done I started to curl the tips of my naturally blonde glossy hair, after that I applied some light make up.

While I was busy with my make up I heard my phone buzzing, I walked towards my phone that was on my nightstand getting charged and I took it up to see a text from Kaitlyn.

Kaitlyn; On our way, we'll be there in a few, be ready xx

You; Alright, already ready love x

I pressed send as I walked downstairs with my phone and bag in my hand. I walked into my kitchen and took out some cornflakes and milk. I opened one of the cabinets and took out a bowl and I opened a drawer and took out a silver spoon. I poured out the cornflakes and the milk in the bowl and started eating.

While I was about to finish eating I heard a honk outside. It was Kaitlyn. I always use my own car but now it's been a week since I gave it out to get fixed. I finished my breakfast and put the bowl and the spoon into the washing machine.

I took my bag and threw it over my shoulder as I walked out of my house and locked the huge white door. I started to walk towards the black limousine. I stepped into the car smiling widely at Kaitlyn as we embraced each other into a hug before the car started moving.

"Hey girl", I cheered happily as she laughed slightly, I smiled back at her.
"Hey Sav", she smiled and we started to talk about some different stuff which mostly was girls stuff.

The car stopped and her driver opened the door for us, I smiled and stepped out of the car with Kaitlyn by my side. We walked up the school steps, went into the hall with every students eyes placed on us. Me and Kaitlyn looked at each other then laughed slightly, as we were getting into the school.

Me and Kaitlyn walked towards our lockers that were a few centimeters away from each other. I opened my locker and started to take out my books for the first class which was biology. I took all my books and we walked towards the classroom, luckily we weren't the last ones there. We walked to our seats that were in the back of the class and sat down on our chairs.

I immediately put in my earplugs and started to listen to music on high volume. As I was doodling in my book I saw someone snapping their fingers in front of me. I looked up to see this very masculine guy looking down at me with raised eyebrows. I took out my earplugs and looked at him.

"Can I help you?", I asked and looked at him with a weird look.
"Yes, I'm going to be your partner today. So um... Can you make a little space for me to sit down?", he asked and I could hear in his tone that he was rude but I wasn't in the mood to argue so I just moved my stuff and he sat down next to me.
"Who are you? I have never seen you here before", I asked him out of nowhere, that just came out.
"I'm Michael, and I'm new here. But I'm not going to start at this school yet. I'm just trying out", he answered and I just nodded in understanding.
"And you are?", he asked and raised his eyebrows again - okay that was annoying me.
"I'm Savannah", I answered shortly and looked down at my doodling and smiled slightly.
"That's a cool sign you have drawn there", I heard him say, what sign? I looked down to see this weird sign, which was two triangles next to each other. Weird.. I don't remember drawing it.
"Thanks I guess...", I said insecure, it felt like I have seen this sign somewhere.
"What does it mean?", I heard him again, can he shut up? I'm trying to think here.
"I don't know, can you now please be quiet?", I asked politely and he just raised his eyebrow at me and nodded.

Something feels weird, this guy is mysterious in some kind of way. And something tells me that he's gonna mean something.. Soon.

__________________________________________________________________

So here's chapter 2, sorry for the wait, my phones internet ended so I had to buy a new one. But I hope you like this chapter.

{Like and Comment please}

~Sara xoxo

Presentation


Hello dear readers, this is a blog where two teenagers are in charge writing different magical novels. We make up everything ourselves, and all copying is reported! Leave a like and a comment, or suggestions. xx

Fråga mig

4 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
<<< April 2014 >>>

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

RSS

Besöksstatistik

magicnovels


Skapa flashcards