magicnovels

Direktlänk till inlägg 1 augusti 2013

Chapter 2 - How is it going?

Av Lovi & Sara - 1 augusti 2013 17:21

I woke up by my ringing alarm clock, I hit it lightly with my hand and I started rubbing my eyes.
"Mom!" I shouted and waited for an answer.
"Mom, do you hear me?" I shouted again. Ugh, I got up on my feet and fixed my hair a little. I got out from my room and into my moms. She wasn't there so I headed downstairs. I saw a note on the table.

'Morning honey. I'm sorry, I needed to get to work early this morning. I'll be home late, so if you want you can bring someone here or sleep over at Allison's or Ariana's. ' I sighed and started walking up to my room. I opened my closet and took out my black dress and my black heels. I walked up to my makeup table and started to put on my foundation and then I picked up my maybeline mascara and put it on. I picked up my red Star Lips-lipstick. I started to curl my long strawberry blonde hair. When I was done I put on my jewelry's. When I was done I looked at my self one last time, great look as always. I smiled at my reflection. I took my bag and my phone and of course my car keys. I started walking down stair and walked into the kitchen and I made myself a sandwich. When I was done eating breakfast I put on my jacket and got out. I got into my car and started driving to the school.

[ At School ]
I saw Alison walking towards me so I started walking to her too.
"Hey." She said and hugged me.
"Hi." I answered and smiled big.
"How are you doing?" She asked and smiled her casual smile.
"Fine. What about you?" I asked and smiled a little.
"Lydia, I meant..- How is it going with.."
"-Don't say his name." I said interrupting her.
"Sorry." She said and looked at me. I shrugged my shoulders.
"It's ok.. Um, where is Ariana?" I asked and looked around. Then I saw Stiles blue jeep driving into the parking lot. My whole body just lighted up somehow, it was weird I have never had this feeling. Then I saw Ariana coming towards us and we started walking up to school grounds. I saw Stiles smiling at me and then he waved at me, I just stared at him but I was actually smiling just because he smiled and waved at me. We walked up to our lockers and I started taking out my books for the first class which was with Ariana.
"Ready to go?" I heard her saying behind me. I nod and smiled.
"Yeah, come on." I said and held her arm and started walking.
"How does it feel without..." she stuttered.
"Weird and kinda lonely." I admitted and looked down at the ground on my shoes.
"It's going to be ok hun." She said and smiled at me.
"I really hope so." I said and smiled back.
"Let's do this, sleep over at my place tonight. If its ok for your mom of curse." She said and smiled widely.
"Yeah sure, she's working late anyway." I said and smiled.
"Great. Come on." She said and we walked into the class. Mr. Harris, our teacher came in to the classroom and started talking about history.


Chapter 2 is done(:
Comment please. Alright?
Mkey bye:)

Kisse -S
xoxo:*

 

Från
    Kom ihåg mig
URL

Säkerhetskod
   Spamskydd  

Kommentar

Av Lovi & Sara - 4 maj 2014 10:31


  Once Joshua made his way out of the room I threw myself onto my bed, burying my head in the pillow, as I had done moments earlier. This seemed to be the only way I could kind of disappear from my own mind. I wasn't sure what was going on, but it...

Av Lovi & Sara - 23 april 2014 19:14


During the whole class I couldn't thing about anything else than the sign in my book, I catch Michael looking at me a few times as he was going to say something but he didn't. When the clock rang he jumped up from his seat next to me and almost r...

Av Lovi & Sara - 12 april 2014 19:52


  I made my way into the first class, biology. I sat down at the back of the classroom, beside I now had Savannah. I let out a small sigh as I searched around the room, already getting bored. At the corner of my eyes I saw a guy, he was snapping h...

Av Lovi & Sara - 12 april 2014 17:28


I woke up in my big king sized bed which was vine-red and very comfy, I opened my sleepy sea blue eyes as I scanned my big messy room. My room was full of books and pictures. The walls were a matching red and the ceiling was black. I loved the desig...

Av Lovi & Sara - 28 mars 2014 16:24


  I laid in my bed reading one of the many books stocked up beside my bed, I wasn't aware of what was happening around me. No I was in that world, the world where you don't have to worry about anything what so ever. I usually went I to that world,...

Presentation


Hello dear readers, this is a blog where two teenagers are in charge writing different magical novels. We make up everything ourselves, and all copying is reported! Leave a like and a comment, or suggestions. xx

Fråga mig

4 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
      1 2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9 10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
<<< Augusti 2013 >>>

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

RSS

Besöksstatistik

magicnovels


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards