magicnovels

Direktlänk till inlägg 24 augusti 2013

Chapter 7 - Perfect silence

Av Lovi & Sara - 24 augusti 2013 15:12

 

__________________________________________________________________________________________________


Lydia had just gone home, me and Allison were sitting outside embracing the suns warmness on our selfes. 

"There is something different about you Ari.." She started and drew her fingers trough her thick brown hair. Her big brown eyes sparkled in the sunlight, I raised my eyebrows and sighed.

"I've gotten that quite often lately, what is it?" I asked, I could feel I was a bit upset off the question. I don't get why all these people need to ask me that, before I was just a scared girl but now I'm unstoppable. 

"Oh, apart from the fact that you're wearing that.." She says firmly eyeing my clothes, I give her a sharp look.

"And your additude is very different." She continued, I shrugged. I knew it was true, but didn't bother answering.

After a while off shatting and enjoying the sunlight on our faces, I started wondering where Lydia were.

"Lydia's been gone for quite a-.." I started but got interupted by a scream so loud it hurt in my ears, I fell to the ground holding my ears. Allison jumped down form the bench and held her hand on my back wondering what was going on. I couldn't talk until teh sound was gone, I could feel I was different in the face, I looked at Allison and she almost fell where she sat beside me. 

"Ariana?" She said terrified. I looked at her, she held up her pocket mirror for me too look in. My eyes where a golden yellow color, and I had white sharp fangs. What the? I shook my head, feeling the fangs go away. Allison put down her mirror and looked at me with a confused expression.

"I guess Lydia was right..?" I said, not wanting to believe it. I was a werewolf. When I thought of it, it actually didn't sound that stupid. Then I got a bad feeling, that scream.. It was almost like..

"Lydia!" I said and gasped, running away from Allison towards Stiles Jeep, jumping in with the car keys inside driving towards Lydia's home. What if something had happened to her? 

 

When I finally arrived at Lydia's I jumped out of the car, almost while it still was rolling, running up to her door knocking on it a bit packined.

"Lydia?" I gasped through my lips, knocking again on the door. I consentrated and heard her light but fast footsteps walking towards the door, she was scared. 

"Lydia it's me Ariana!" I said again, I heard her sigh in relief and then the door opened with a click. I run up to her and put my arms around her. She was shaking, what the hell had happened?

"What's wrong Lydia?" I asked as calm as possible, she stared into my eyes. 

"I-I was .. attacked." She said looking for the right word, my face changed into a serious one.

"What happened?" I asked, afraid someone had done something.

"I was just walking downstairs a-and.." She started but tears filled her eyes as she held her sore throat. She continued telling me what had happened just few minutes ago, who was this man that ahd attacked her? I could clearly get a scent, but I didn't recognise it. I needed to talk to Scott. 

"It's okay now sweetie, he's gone." I said putting my arms around her, letting her sob into my shoulder. I patted her hair softly, suddenly Stiles and Scotts scent tickled in my nose. I unwrapped myself from our hug and walked up to the door, seeing Scott and Stiles walking towards the house. 

 

"Hey!" Stiles said, looking through me straight at Lydia with worried eyes. I let him past and he started talking to Lydia. I put a hand on my brothers shoulder and dragged him a bit away from the others, his face wore a serious expression. So was mine. 

"Scott..-" I started, he interupted me.

"I know." He said like it was the easiest thing in the world, my eyebrows furrowed. 

"I know we're werewolfs." He continued, clearly he could read my expression. I gasped slightly, it souded so weird to actually hear it like that. Scott seemed a bit surprised at my reaction, but we both shrugged it off.

"So, what happened here?" He asked, looking at Stiles and Lydia who now was seated just outside the house on two chairs. My eyes looked straight at them, but my body was facing Scott. 

"I don't know, but it's definitly someone I don't know." I said, he nodded shortly and looked around the neighbourhood. Lydia's house was surrounded by trees, more trees and some other houses. If someone had come here no one of her neighbours would of known, I wonder who it was? Before I could think more, Stiles and Lydia walked up to us. 

"We need to get back to school." Stiles said, I gave Lydia a look. She just nodded and looked down her legs then her feet. But I could clearly see those watery eyes. I put my arm around her shoulders and took her to Stiles Jeep, we sat down next to eachother and drove to school in silence. Nobody could explain what the feeling was like, it was quite creepy. All I had in mind was who this man might of been?

__________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

Tbh, not that long but not too short. Hope you like it, sorry it took a while to write. Didn't have much time, well comment & like?

 

Peace and love, 

 

// lovi xx

 

 

Från
    Kom ihåg mig
URL

Säkerhetskod
   Spamskydd  

Kommentar

Av Lovi & Sara - 4 maj 2014 10:31


  Once Joshua made his way out of the room I threw myself onto my bed, burying my head in the pillow, as I had done moments earlier. This seemed to be the only way I could kind of disappear from my own mind. I wasn't sure what was going on, but it...

Av Lovi & Sara - 23 april 2014 19:14


During the whole class I couldn't thing about anything else than the sign in my book, I catch Michael looking at me a few times as he was going to say something but he didn't. When the clock rang he jumped up from his seat next to me and almost r...

Av Lovi & Sara - 12 april 2014 19:52


  I made my way into the first class, biology. I sat down at the back of the classroom, beside I now had Savannah. I let out a small sigh as I searched around the room, already getting bored. At the corner of my eyes I saw a guy, he was snapping h...

Av Lovi & Sara - 12 april 2014 17:28


I woke up in my big king sized bed which was vine-red and very comfy, I opened my sleepy sea blue eyes as I scanned my big messy room. My room was full of books and pictures. The walls were a matching red and the ceiling was black. I loved the desig...

Av Lovi & Sara - 28 mars 2014 16:24


  I laid in my bed reading one of the many books stocked up beside my bed, I wasn't aware of what was happening around me. No I was in that world, the world where you don't have to worry about anything what so ever. I usually went I to that world,...

Presentation


Hello dear readers, this is a blog where two teenagers are in charge writing different magical novels. We make up everything ourselves, and all copying is reported! Leave a like and a comment, or suggestions. xx

Fråga mig

4 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
      1 2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9 10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
<<< Augusti 2013 >>>

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

RSS

Besöksstatistik

magicnovels


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards