magicnovels

Direktlänk till inlägg 19 december 2013

Chapter 26 - Envy, same thing as jealousy

Av Lovi & Sara - 19 december 2013 14:16

________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Me and Aiden stared at Amara waiting for her answer, I don't care anymore. It's enough with secrets, I need to know the truth. But before she even opned her mouth she fell to the floor as her eyes got darker and she closed them. Me and Aiden looked at each other with shock written all over our faces as we started to run towards her.

I bent down and took her up as I looked at Aiden, he lifted his eyebrows and came over to me and took a hold of Amara. He started to carry her bridal style to the car as I followed him. I opened the car door and he placed her down in the backseat. Me and Aiden got into the car and I started to drive in a hurry to the house, I could feel my hands shaking and I didn't know why. Suddenly I felt a warm hand on mine, I looked to my side and raised my eyebrows at Aiden who looked at me with worried eyes. I took a deep breath in and out.
"You okay?", he asked and I just looked at him with raised eyebrows. Since when did he started to be so nice and caring?
"Uh.. since when did you become nice and caring?", I asked confused as he sighed letting out a laugh.
"I have a heart you know, and if you don't like me when I'm like this then I can be my old me", he said and I just shook my head.
"No thanks, I like this Aiden better", I said and gave him a small smile. Soon I drove in to our driveway and me and Aiden stepped out of the car, Aiden opned the door to the backseat and took Amara out. I walked up to the door and opned it as Aiden stepped in with Amara in his arms, I saw Josh quickly getting up from the sofa as he ran towards us. He gave me quick look before walking to Aiden and took a hold of Amara and took her uppstairs. I looked at Aiden and smiled.
"Thank you Aiden", I said and smiled as he smiled back walking towards me as he wrapped his arms around me. Surprisingly I hugged back.
"No problem, I'll do anything to protect my brothers first love", he answered and I could feel him smiling. Then I saw James running down the a stairs, he looked at me and Aiden. I backed away from him as James came towards me and hugged me real tight. I smiled and sighed, I could feel him stroking my hair.
"Are you okay? Where were you? I was so worried about you!", he said and making me smile at how cute he was. He actually cared for me and I cared for him. He was just amazing.
"James, I'm fine. I promise you", I said and smiled at him backing away, he looked down at me and smiled and like that I felt his soft lips against mine. I put my hands around his neck as he held my waist pulling me even closer to him. I heard someone chuckle from behind us as we emidiatly stepped back and I saw Josh and Aiden looking at us weird. I instanly felt my cheeks get all red, this was embarrassing.
"Uh.. I put your sister in her room. She will be fine. And I think you should take a rest, you look tired", Josh said and I nodded and walked away from there real fast, I walked up the staris quickly and opened the door while I stepped inside. That was awkward as hell.

After three days Amara hadn't woke up yet, I was sitting beside her bed with my head resting on the bed. I slowly closed my eyes and I was gone. But then I heard a familiar voice.
"Kat?", I heard someone whisper. I opened my eyes chocked before I gave Amara a big smile and threw myself over to her.
"How are you feeling?", I asked and gave her a concerned look. She just shrugged her shoulders.
"Fine why?", she asked and gave me a half smile.
"Amara you've been out for three days", I answered. She gasped and raised her eyebrow.

Me and James walked down the stairs as I looked at Amara stepping back from Aiden. She turned around and smiled at me and James. Weird.
Me and James sat down on the couch as he pulled me up to his lap, I smiled and looked at Amara. Thats when I realised she was talking to the guy from the haunted house. I held a tight grip of James, somehow that guy scared the hell out of me. Who is he anyway?

"People this is Castiel, he's an Angel, Castiel these are the people", Amara said waving her hand in the air to show off everyone. I took a deep breath but breathed out again.
"Relax babe, if he tries to hurt you I'll kill him", James whispered in my ear. I smiled and relaxed.
"Thank you", I said and hugged his neck. But suddenly Castiel was gone again. I gasped and looked at Amara with raised eyebrows. Amara walked back to us and sat down next to Josh.
"What happened?", Josh asked as he got off the couch. Amara shrugged her shoulders like she had done earlier.
"Angel stuff", she said and I raised an eyebrow. What the hell is she talking about? But suddenly she was gone, I looked at Josh with big eyes.
"What the hell? Where did she go?", I asked confused as i looked at the guys.
"She went to the bathroom", Aiden answered behind me. How can he know?
"Okay, but.. How do you know that?", I asked even more confused.
"Save that for later love", he said and I gasped because I could feel James grip getting tighter around my body. He was mad. I slowly put my hand on his and I could feel him calming down a little bit.
"How about you tell me, I mean us now. Love..", I teased but I guess that was wrong because James just put me down and walked upstairs. I heard the door open and slam real hard.

Oh crap...
________________________________________________________________________________________________________

So this was chapter 26, I hope ya'll liked it. Because I did:)

Kisses ~Sara:*

 

Från
    Kom ihåg mig
URL

Säkerhetskod
   Spamskydd  

Kommentar

Av Lovi & Sara - 4 maj 2014 10:31


  Once Joshua made his way out of the room I threw myself onto my bed, burying my head in the pillow, as I had done moments earlier. This seemed to be the only way I could kind of disappear from my own mind. I wasn't sure what was going on, but it...

Av Lovi & Sara - 23 april 2014 19:14


During the whole class I couldn't thing about anything else than the sign in my book, I catch Michael looking at me a few times as he was going to say something but he didn't. When the clock rang he jumped up from his seat next to me and almost r...

Av Lovi & Sara - 12 april 2014 19:52


  I made my way into the first class, biology. I sat down at the back of the classroom, beside I now had Savannah. I let out a small sigh as I searched around the room, already getting bored. At the corner of my eyes I saw a guy, he was snapping h...

Av Lovi & Sara - 12 april 2014 17:28


I woke up in my big king sized bed which was vine-red and very comfy, I opened my sleepy sea blue eyes as I scanned my big messy room. My room was full of books and pictures. The walls were a matching red and the ceiling was black. I loved the desig...

Av Lovi & Sara - 28 mars 2014 16:24


  I laid in my bed reading one of the many books stocked up beside my bed, I wasn't aware of what was happening around me. No I was in that world, the world where you don't have to worry about anything what so ever. I usually went I to that world,...

Presentation


Hello dear readers, this is a blog where two teenagers are in charge writing different magical novels. We make up everything ourselves, and all copying is reported! Leave a like and a comment, or suggestions. xx

Fråga mig

4 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
            1
2
3
4 5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12 13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
<<< December 2013 >>>

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

RSS

Besöksstatistik

magicnovels


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards