magicnovels

Direktlänk till inlägg 30 november 2013

Chapter 12 - I'll take it

Av Lovi & Sara - 30 november 2013 19:09



I walked down the stairs with an annoyed look and just walked to a random table and sat on it. Soon Amara walked down and avoided my looks as she stormed out of the building. I looked at her with wondering eyes but I decided to not go after her, I'm too tired to argue with her. And then I saw James coming down the stairs as he looked at me with raised eyebrows, which irritated me.
"What?", I asked in a annoyed tone while looking at him.
"Why are you so god damn bitchy?", he answered harshly. That actually kinda hurt, I don't know why.
"Thanks for that. I really needed it", I said and faked a smile while looking down. I heard him sigh as he walked towards me.
"I'm sorry, I didn't mean that", he said and lifted my face up looking into my eyes, I just wanted to throw myself on him and kiss him.
"It's ok", I said and looked away as Josh came down. I backed away from James and Josh looked around in the room, probably looking for Amara.
"Where is.. Your sister?", he asked and looked at me.
"She went out", I said and rolled my eyes. He started to walk towards the door but I stopped him.
"I think she needs to be alone", I said and he just nodded and backed away again siting on a chair.

I looked at them both, I was confused about the gunshot and that no one died.
"Eh.. Can I ask you guys something?", I said and looked at James and then Josh.
"Ask", Josh answered shortly.
"Why didn't you guys kill us? Or why aren't you guys killing us?", I asked and the guys exchanged looks, they were about to open their mouths when Amara and Aiden came storming in with to big bags. Josh walked over to Amara but as she turned around she bumped into him and dropped the bag.

"Shit", She said and bent down to pick it up. I looked at her weirdly.
"Amara what the hell is going on?", I asked with confusion in my voice.
"Katherine, do you remember the two years I went uh .. away?", Amara asked looking for the right words. I nodded with raised eyebrows.
"What is it Amara?", Josh asked crossing his arms. James leaned against the wall and looked at her, so did I. Then it hit me, that's how she met Aiden.
"Well, that's when I met Aiden..", She started and told us about everything that had happened in those two years.

"Wait, so you're telling me there's actual ghosts?", I asked wide eyed, she nodded. Is she crazy? Ghosts? Seriously?
"Well, it's more like spirits", Aiden said and I looked at him with a weird look. What the hell?
"And salt, can keep them away?", James filled in questioningly, Amara nodded as she chewed on her bottom lip.
"But there's not only spirits, there's also monsters like Werewolves, Wendigos, Vampires, Demons - basically anything you can imagine", Aiden said and I just shook my head.
"Freaky", I said and made a face.
"What's freaky?", Aiden asked and raised his eyebrows at me.
"Uh, Ghosts, Vampires, Demons?", I said and looked at him with big eyes. Is he actually being serious right now?
"Yeah? So what?", Amara said and looked at me with weird look so did the others.
"Am I actually the only one living in the real world right now?", I said and shook my head, and walked around.
"Are you serious? Are you telling me that you don't believe this?", Amara said and walked over to me.
"Are you? And no, I don't believe you. It's crazy", I said and walked away. I walked up the stairs and walked into a random room, I looked around in the room. It looked cozy with red walls, a big king sized bed which by the way is red and white.

I then heard footsteps towards the door and then I heard knocks. I rolled my eyes, I didn't want to talk to Amara about this right now.
"I'm not in the mood for talking Amara", I said and laid down on the bed turning my head towards the window. And the the door flew open and I rolled my eyes.
"Amara I said-", I started but stopped when I turned around to see James face.
"I'm not Amara", he said and walked in while closing the door behind him.
"I can see that. So what do you want? If you want to talk about ghosts and shit you can just get out because I'm so not in the mood for that", I said and sat up.
"Why can't you just believe it?", he asked and sat down next to me looking at me.
"Um, maybe because I'm normal", I said and rolled my eyes.
"Are you really normal?", he said and I looked at him with a look that say 'Are you kidding me?'
"Ok. First you called me bitchy and now your saying I'm not normal. Wow, you're a real gentlemen", I said and rolled my eyes at him.
"Look, I know that you and Amara have supernatural powers and you guys are not the only one with it. Me and Josh have our own powers", he said and gave me a small smile, I decided to quit playing that I was normal since he knew I wasn't.
"Yeah. What's your power? Is it being annoying cuz it's working", I stated and looked away.
"No, it's this", he said and snapped his finger and like that fire came out from his hand, I gasped and he put the fire out.
"Wow", was the only thing I could say.

I guess me and Amara aren't the only ones with supernatural powers. I thought and then something real hard hit the window, but the window didn't brake.
"What the hell was that?", I said and gasped looking at James.
"Would you believe me if I said it was a ghost?", he asked and smirked at me and I just shook my head.
"No", I said and just like that something hit the window again. I walked towards the window and looked out to see this white horrible and scary thing hit the window as I jumped back letting out a scream.
"Ok, I believe you", I said and backed away to James. I could feel James chest agains my back. I could feel our hands touching. I looked at him and he looked back at me.
"Your so hot", he said as he bit his lip, I rolled my eyes as I was fighting for holding back my smile, I started to walk towards the door when he took a hold of my hand and dragged me towards him, I looked up at him and he licked his lips and smiled at me.
"Aren't you gonna say thank you?", he said and smirked.
"Why should I?", I asked and looked into his eyes as I smiled slightly.
"Since I complimented you", he said and held me even closer to him so our faces were almost touching.
"Well thank you", I said and backed away but he dragged me back to his chest again.
"That's not good enough. How about a kiss? I like the first one", he said and smirked as he winked.
"No way", I said and rolled my eyes he chuckled and smirked at me as he looked deep into my eyes.
"Then I guess I have to take it from you", he said and looked down at my lips as he was biting his. I bit my lip too, I wanted to kiss him but I couldn't. And then just like that I felt his soft and warms lips on mine again.

____________________________________________________________

So I hope you liked this chapter, and comment what you think. :)

~Sara:*

 

Från
    Kom ihåg mig
URL

Säkerhetskod
   Spamskydd  

Kommentar

Av Lovi & Sara - 4 maj 2014 10:31


  Once Joshua made his way out of the room I threw myself onto my bed, burying my head in the pillow, as I had done moments earlier. This seemed to be the only way I could kind of disappear from my own mind. I wasn't sure what was going on, but it...

Av Lovi & Sara - 23 april 2014 19:14


During the whole class I couldn't thing about anything else than the sign in my book, I catch Michael looking at me a few times as he was going to say something but he didn't. When the clock rang he jumped up from his seat next to me and almost r...

Av Lovi & Sara - 12 april 2014 19:52


  I made my way into the first class, biology. I sat down at the back of the classroom, beside I now had Savannah. I let out a small sigh as I searched around the room, already getting bored. At the corner of my eyes I saw a guy, he was snapping h...

Av Lovi & Sara - 12 april 2014 17:28


I woke up in my big king sized bed which was vine-red and very comfy, I opened my sleepy sea blue eyes as I scanned my big messy room. My room was full of books and pictures. The walls were a matching red and the ceiling was black. I loved the desig...

Av Lovi & Sara - 28 mars 2014 16:24


  I laid in my bed reading one of the many books stocked up beside my bed, I wasn't aware of what was happening around me. No I was in that world, the world where you don't have to worry about anything what so ever. I usually went I to that world,...

Presentation


Hello dear readers, this is a blog where two teenagers are in charge writing different magical novels. We make up everything ourselves, and all copying is reported! Leave a like and a comment, or suggestions. xx

Fråga mig

4 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
        1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16 17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28 29 30
<<< November 2013 >>>

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

RSS

Besöksstatistik

magicnovels


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards